Reviews For Allora
Title: Chapter 1

Why did you stop this? It's such a great comeback...

Please update soon!!

Reviewer: Melissa Gallagher Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/12/16 12:01 am
Title: Chapter 1

I came to read one of my old favorites again and found this. It's wonderful as all stories by Ginger are. I love the way she writes Jarod and Miss Parker, the connection they have. I hope for more soon.

Reviewer: Shell Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20/11/16 03:57 am
Title: Chapter 1

Just read it. And of course... loved it!

Please don't make us wait much longer for more....

Reviewer: Sophia DaCosta Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 19/08/16 11:05 pm
Title: Chapter 7

Please do tell your Muse how much I appreciate her! In this and everything you've written. What I enjoy most about your Pretender fan fiction is how realistically (at least as far as I'm concerned ) you portray Miss Parker and Jarod.

Much like Craig and Steven wrote them (although albeit without the smut). This chapter was just...i dont want to say normal but just that they are together and enjoying each other's company yet still awake of the outside world and their respective responsibilities.

Wonderfully written. I can never thank you enough for returning! For writing! Now, then, in the future. Most especially for frequent updates!

Reviewer: twisted Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 24/07/16 10:15 am
Title: Chapter 6

Cliffhanger to me means 'I can't WAIT to find out what happens next'.  Not 'I wonder what happens next'. I knew what would happen but wanted it to happen NOW!

You definitely don't disappoint although it's not quite NC-17 (yet). :) Beautifully written as all your love scenes between Jarod and Miss Parker are. 

Thank you again for returning to Pretender Centre and picking up where you left off. Writing about characters I've missed. Please do continue.

Reviewer: twisted Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 20/07/16 01:19 am
Title: Chapter 1

Gah! So excited when I saw this. Something just made me come here this morning; I was actually planning to re-read one of your fics... And then this!  Beautiful.

You are one of my favorite authors and I'm not just talking about fan fiction. You show and tell and weave a beautiful storyline. 

 

Thanks for the countless hours I've spent reading your works! 


Reviewer: Staceysedge Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 16/07/16 01:06 pm
Title: Chapter 5

No fair!

You can't stop there!

Talk about a cliffhanger.

Another great chapter. I really appreciate the way you make the characters of Miss Parker and Jarod come alive. As well as making me feel like I was actually in the scene.

So much history between them despite the loss of ten + years.

Thank you for the update and even more thanks for the a story and the return to Pretender Centre.

 

 

Reviewer: twisted Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 15/07/16 10:36 pm
Title: Chapter 4

The die is cast indeed!

I love Miss Parker! I loved her when Craig and Steven used to write her and I love her as you write her. She's just a brilliant multifaceted character. I was hoping she'd deck Jarod when she realized about the tracking device but this was better. 

I haven't checked the pretender centre site in daily in years but now am doing so (with positive results) thanks to you! I also re-read a couple of your stories.

Looking forward to chapter four ( and five, and.....)

Thanks again for returning to writing and for updating so frequently!

Reviewer: twisted Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10/07/16 11:21 am
Title: Chapter 4

Oh at last! Miss Parker takes the lead in that silly game of theirs! Seeing her turning the tables on him is always nice.

It is so nice to have you back in this fandom (even though you brought the sad news of nightowl's passing away...). So I read again many fanfictions of yours and discovered some by the way (How did I miss MrsP and Miss P???? It is soooo good!) You make me want to write again, if only I had time (maybe I would if I read less fanfictions...)

Keep up the good work!

 

Reviewer: Faith Parker Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/16 08:07 am
Title: Chapter 3

Wow! I can't keep up with these lightning fast updates. I might need to set up an alert system. Keep them coming. Please!

I'm intrigued enough as it is but can't wait to read more. It's like welcoming back an old friend. Long live Miss Parker and Jarod!

Thanks for coming back!

Reviewer: twisted Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/07/16 11:50 am
Title: Chapter 2

DEFINITELY for the better!

 

I read the last chapter too hastily missing that Thomas was her brother and not Thomas Gates. I blame that on the lateness of the hour and my excitement that you had arisen from the ashes and back to fandom.

Another chapter so quickly. Thank you!

 

You definitely haven't lost your touch. You've perfectly captured both Miss Parker and Jarod as well as their relationship. I can't wait to read more. 

 

Thank you for coming back and for updating so quickly!

Reviewer: twisted Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/07/16 10:30 am
Title: Chapter 2

OMG!

I couldn't believe it this morning when I read the mail And saw that one of my face authors (Ginger!) had published a new story!

this is just amazing! Can't stop thinking about it!

And I'm looking forward to see how it goes on. I'm Italian And I simply love Rome, been there at least 10 times, so I completely understand your love for the city.

thanks Ginger for the amazing surprise!

Reviewer: missparker87 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/07/16 07:45 am
Title: Chapter 1

THE Ginger!?

Welcome back!

Ten years is a long time! I became enthralled with this site thanks to you and Phenyx! (Oh, please say she will come back as well!)

Thanks for returning and keeping Miss Parker and Jarod alive! I thought you were a MP/J shipper though...

Looking forward to subsequent chapters! Bring on the NC-18! ( Well unless Thomas is involved, then no thanks!)

Reviewer: twisted Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/07/16 01:19 am
Title: Chapter 1

Aww, a lovely start. I am intrigued by the three years of prison garb...

Reviewer: MarieL Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/07/16 10:34 pm
Title: Chapter 1

Hi that was good but why was she in jail for 3 years? I know that this story will be a good one. Can't wait for more welcome back. And sorry for your lost.?

Reviewer: Katescats Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/07/16 10:08 pm


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.