Reviews For A thousand wonders
Title: Chapter 1

Congratulations, Airsay! This was a lovely story, punched it just right at the end.



Author's Response:

Thanks a lot !

Reviewer: MarieL Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 18/12/13 08:33 pm
Title: Chapter 1

Wow! To be written as quickly as you said, that was very good!! Great job!



Author's Response:

Thanks, Karen! I don't trust my english so I always assume there are a lot of errors in what I write... Happy holidays :)

Reviewer: Karen ~ JSH Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/12/13 03:23 pm
Title: Chapter 1

Nicely written. I haven't read all the other stories, but I think this one was worthy of the award it received.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much for you review. This Xmas Challenge was very interesting. Now we have plenty of lovely and funny new stories to read during the holidays, including yours. Merry Christmas !

Reviewer: Joel Gomes Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/12/13 12:45 pm
Title: Chapter 1

Very lovely, Airsay, and quite plausible. Have a Merry Christmas.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much, Mirage. I hope you have a great Christmas. 

Reviewer: Mirage Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/12/13 01:25 am
Title: Chapter 1

I found this beautiful story to be a beautiful reminder of family and friendship. It was well-written, save for a few minor errors. Jarod's first exposure to Christmas presents was very touching. Good job!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! I apologize for the errors, my english isn't perfect, but it's getting better thanks to the Pretender family and all the discussions in english.

Reviewer: Tintinrulz Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/12/13 12:31 pm
Title: Chapter 1

Hi just read your story it was very good.



Author's Response:

Thanks ! 

Reviewer: Katescats Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15/12/13 10:56 pm
Title: Chapter 1

Aww, very sweet. :)



Author's Response:

Thanks Danielle !

Reviewer: Danielle SmileyFace Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/12/13 04:57 am
Title: Chapter 1

Nicely done Airsay!  Thanks for sharing this Christmas story.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading et reviewing ! Happy holidays :)

Reviewer: KSPretenderFan Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/12/13 01:56 am
Title: Chapter 1

I loved this very much Airsay. This was so nice and I really enjoyed the gift and its meaning. I always like when Jarod remembers things Miss Parker told him when he was young. Thanks for sharing!



Author's Response:

Thank you missparker87, it's really nice to hear (or read lol). This Xmas Challenge is so great, everybody share a story.

Reviewer: missparker87 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 15/12/13 01:42 am


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.