Title: Chapter 1

Hi just read your story it was very good. And funny to.

Reviewer: Katescats Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14/12/13 04:36 am
Title: Chapter 1

that is so funny keep writing  i love it.

Reviewer: Megan Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 20/04/11 09:23 pm
Title: Chapter 1

Haha, I can't believe I've never seen this. It's brilliant! I could just imagine the horror upon Raine's face. And Jarod humping Raine's leg!!! *laughing my ass off* I can imagine that too, haha, and will be imaging it for years to come, thanks to you.



Author's Response: OK, I will finally admit it: I have a sick mind!  But, in my defence, Kye egged me on, so it's partly her fault too!  Glad you enjoyed it, it was fun to write.

Reviewer: Mirage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16/04/11 08:40 pm
Title: Chapter 1

Hi

 Oh god that was so funny. 

Reviewer: Katescats Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 30/04/08 06:49 am
Title: Chapter 1

LMAO!

Oh Tina *chocking from laughing so hard* that is the *continues to chocke* worst, and best thing I think I've read in a long time. Ranks right up there with Cold Dick.

At least now we know what kind of sick and twisted things go on inside the mind of 'Dr Billy' *continues to laugh*

 



Author's Response: Well, I had to do something to get the Mr Wiggles image out of my head.  Think this has done it.  So glad you liked it. 

Reviewer: Manoline Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/12/07 01:30 pm
Title: Chapter 1

OhMyGawd!  I haven't laughed this hard since I don't know when!  The mental image of Jarod humping Mutumbo's leg will takes weeks if not months to get out of my head!  Well Done, Well Done!  Bravo!

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you. *takes a bow* Still cracks me up thinking about it, so I know what you mean.

Reviewer: RaChell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/12/07 09:44 pm
Title: Chapter 1

Oh that was classic, just pure gold!!!!

Author's Response: *Big Grin*  Gee thanks, Jacci.

Reviewer: jacci Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/11/07 03:59 am
Title: Chapter 1

Hahaha! Oh the mental pictures. I can't get them out of my head. This was hilarious. Disturbing, but hilarious.

Author's Response: I was aiming for hilarious, but not sure about the disturbing part.  Sick, yes, but disturbing, umm got to say no.  Mr. Wiggles is disturbing, Jarod scratching his butt is just sick.

Reviewer: TLM Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/11/07 09:27 pm
Title: Chapter 1

hehehe tina made a fun

Author's Response: Yup, I did. But, like I said, half the blame/credit belongs to Kye.

Reviewer: KatieQ Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/11/07 02:25 pm
Title: Chapter 1

lol, thanks for the 'credit', this is a funny little fic and i am glad that you did write it. Poor Raines lol, never thought i would say that.

Author's Response: I don't think I would ever hear anyone pity Raines, but he does (almost) deserve it for this little nightmare of his.

Reviewer: Onisius Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/11/07 10:37 pm
Title: Chapter 1

Well, I see why you had to be double-dog-dared to write it! :) :) :)

I laughed very hard.  That image (much like our good friend Mr. Wiggles) is gonna be engrained in my head for a while.  The ending was brilliant!  Kudos to you and any other twisted minds that contributed!



Author's Response: You know, you're right. The mental pic of Jarod scootching along on his but, legs partially raised in the air totally overwrites the pic of Mr. Wiggles.  Thank God. 

Reviewer: MP Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/11/07 10:30 pm


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.