Reviews For A winter's tale
Title: Proposals

I love how you are mixing the episodes with the fanfic. Excellent job.  How soon for the next chapter?

Reviewer: Tinanaz Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/09/07 07:12 pm
Title: Proposals

this story is great! i love the flow of it.

i especially liked the tenderness between Miss P. and Jarod in this chapter. great writing.

can't wait for more :o)

peace!

Reviewer: Jazzy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/09/07 01:50 am
Title: Proposals

So glad that you're back with more!! I really liked the chapter. I am curious to find out who this woman is that Lyle is chatting with (did you reveal that already and I missed it?) I don't think so, but just checkin'. Anyway, great story, so excited for more!

Reviewer: Twingirl10 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 31/08/07 08:41 pm
Title: Proposals

I like.  More please! Winter's Tale makes me :) :) :).

Reviewer: MP Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/08/07 04:32 pm
Title: Getting closer

Hello, hello! I am really enjoying your story. I can't wait to see what happens next. I am such a Jarod and Miss Parker shipper fan, so I am always happy to read fanfic that really makes it believable. You really pull it off very well. Kudos!

Twingirl10

Reviewer: Twingirl10 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/07/07 08:42 pm
Title: Getting closer

So I finally got around to reading your latest chapter Whashaza. And I love it!

The intro-scene from Stand Up Guy (?) was just a perfect fit, and you wrote it very nicely I must say. Also love how you portray Jarod's need to believe all is right with Ben, when he obviously knows it isn't. 

Reviewer: Manoline Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/07/07 06:39 am
Title: Getting closer

I usually hate shipping, but you actually make it interesting and believable.  More please!

Reviewer: MP Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 24/07/07 11:44 am
Title: Getting closer

good... keep 'em comin'. :-p nice job.

Reviewer: CrackerjacknPez Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/07/07 08:26 am
Title: Getting closer

This is getting very exciting!  Can't wait for the next chapter.  What kind of bribes does your muse require to keep the story coming?MP.jpg

Reviewer: RaChell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23/07/07 12:47 pm
Title: Getting closer

oooh we are back at real time!! I like how you are re-telling actually little snippets from the series, it ties in with such a nice package.

 

MORE MORE MORE!! 

Reviewer: KatieQ Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/07/07 08:28 am
Title: Bloodlines

Wow, what a really great story. I am really enjyoing it. Hope to see more soon!!

Twingirl10

P.S. I have some of your other stories and have really enjoyed them all. You have a such a talent. Keep it up. :o) 

 

Reviewer: Twingirl10 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 17/07/07 07:08 pm
Title: Bloodlines

Great Chapter!   WooHoo!  Loved it!  More!  More!

OK,now where is the next chapter?  Don't make us wait, you know how impatient readers get when the story is as good as this one is!

Reviewer: RaChell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17/07/07 11:50 am
Title: Bloodlines

Oh I am really liking this. Will be very interested to see where you take the whole scrolls-thing

Reviewer: Manoline Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17/07/07 02:32 am
Title: Bloodlines

aaargh! that's IT?!?!?!? this story is just too cool to be left like that... more SOON pls. :-p

Reviewer: CrackerjacknPez Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16/07/07 05:38 pm
Title: Zero degrees

Hmmm, interesting.  Do the PTB really know J is still alive?  Do they really believe in the scrolls?  Can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: Tinanaz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16/07/07 10:51 am
Title: Bloodlines

I was kinda lost with the story's time but finally I understood.

This chapter gave me answers to some of my questions, all I want now is the sequel! ;p

 

 

Reviewer: Julia Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 16/07/07 10:10 am
Title: At the hour...

NNNNNNNNNNNOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *jaw drops, despair fills gap*

Reviewer: CrackerjacknPez Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/07 10:11 pm
Title: It's a powerful thing...

I KNEW IT I KNEW IT I KNEW IT!!!!!!!! the candy heart, the petals, the super-tingling when they touched... THANK YOU for making him HIM!!! 10 stars all the way!!!!

Reviewer: CrackerjacknPez Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/07/07 10:04 pm
Title: The truth about what makes you sad

that had better not john just soothing mp!!!!!! that had better BE jarod!!!! uuuuuugggggg!!!!!

Reviewer: CrackerjacknPez Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/07 09:44 pm
Title: The gift

first thought was, I'm sorry. my condolences. greatly inspiring dedication. love how things are progressing.

Reviewer: CrackerjacknPez Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/07 09:33 pm
Title: Faith

*more tears welling* grrrr.... *sniff sniff* u really killed jarod... I can't believe it, I just can't believe it.

Reviewer: CrackerjacknPez Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/07 09:23 pm
Title: The saddest Little Valentine

*tears dot page* ... (er, well, virtual tears on a palm pilot, while RL tears well up)

Reviewer: CrackerjacknPez Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/07 09:15 pm
Title: Meeting

ok, now you've got me hooked.... I'm thinking john's jarod, w/ amnesia, or PTSD from the accident/suicide atttempt...

oh, and 1 more thing... maybe I just missed it, but were there intros? he knew mp' name.

Reviewer: CrackerjacknPez Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/07 09:05 pm
Title: Changes

oh, wow... the plot thickens! so, either he really died, and ch1 was about other ppl, or j didn't really die. hmmm..... where did I put my thinking cap, the 1 w/ little tP bunnies on 'em...

Reviewer: CrackerjacknPez Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/07/07 08:52 pm
Title: Zero degrees

ok, lemme guess.... j, mp, and a couple sweepers? and it sounds like she must have very recently left the centre.. right? :-p just insanely wild guesses...

Reviewer: CrackerjacknPez Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/07/07 08:38 pm


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.