Reviews For A winter's tale
Title: At the hour...

What a delightful surprise!  It's nice to see 2 stories from you posted this week. 

I like this one very much, love the way you worked the John/Jarod connection.  You've done well keeping characters in character. (big grin)  It'll be interesting to see where you take this, but please I do have a request ... don't make us wait too long! 

Reviewer: RaChell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/07/07 09:11 am
Title: At the hour...

Very interesting story.  The time flip-flops are great.  So Jarod/John married MP?  And how/when did the Centre find them?  Does Sydney know Jarod/John is alive?  Please don't keep us in suspense too long.

Reviewer: Tinanaz Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/07/07 10:50 am
Title: Zero degrees

I miss your stories!!

 I hope you're all right!!

 I'm looking forward to read you again

Reviewer: Julia Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 24/04/07 03:28 pm
Title: Zero degrees

*crying* :(

Reviewer: Julia Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20/03/07 01:53 pm
Title: It's a powerful thing...

Please Whashaza, could you write the sequel!! I'm starving! I hope you know how much I appreciate your work!! Pleaaaaaaaaaase!!

Author's Response: Hi, will update possibly within the next two weeks SSII. Have been on holiday and plus a deadline to currently meet regarding work. Thanks for the message. Oh, and had good weather at Meribel and the snow was fair...icy at patches but still good skiing. ;-)

Reviewer: Julia Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 17/02/07 12:56 pm
Title: It's a powerful thing...

I write here, but it's valid for your other current fics. I really miss your stories, I wait for the sequels! Please, continue to write, it's so good to read you! I hope you didn't give up with writing!! I'm looking forward to read some news about you!!

Author's Response: Hi Julia, I'll update as soon as I can. I'm currently very busy at work and don't really have a lot of time to write. Hopefully I'll have an update in the next two weeks.

Reviewer: Julia Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15/12/06 06:18 pm
Title: It's a powerful thing...

Yeah i love this story!

Will there be a sequel? Please!!

Reviewer: Shanon Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25/11/06 02:38 am
Title: It's a powerful thing...

Absolutely loved it ... please don't stop !

Reviewer: Vir Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29/10/06 05:14 pm
Title: It's a powerful thing...

It's very good! Not sugary, what will you write next?? I'm eager to know!! The Centre will come and chase then both! lol

Reviewer: Julia Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/10/06 01:31 pm
Title: It's a powerful thing...

Aw, so sweet. Please continue.

Reviewer: Manoline Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/10/06 11:26 am
Title: The truth about what makes you sad

I like this story :)

Reviewer: Manoline Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/10/06 08:04 am
Title: The truth about what makes you sad

The chapter finish when it's getting really exciting!! i can't wait for a sequel, when will John tell who he is?? I still think of Jarod, but he couldn't be Tommy, could he??

Reviewer: Julia Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/10/06 12:56 am
Title: The truth about what makes you sad

i loved it

Reviewer: ash Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/10/06 12:54 pm
Title: The gift

Poor fellow, reminds her of two dead guys. I'm just kidding, I love this story. Mostly because I don't know what will happen next. And I wouldn't mind if John turned out to be Jarod *nudge nudge*. If he does and he has amnesia, then why would he falsify his death certificate? And should Parker tell him about the Centre or just let him be blissfully unaware? *waits anxiously for the next chapter*

Reviewer: Manoline Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26/09/06 09:40 pm
Title: The gift

It seems there is a problem!! I reviewed here, and my review had disappeared!! I rewrite it:

All my condolences for your mother. She's not here anymore but she will remain in your heart eternally. Think of the good moments with her.

I really like your story, when I finih reading a new chapter, I always want more!! I still think that John is Jarod, so when will Miss Parker phone the number to know more about him?? As always, I'm eager to read the sequel.

Reviewer: Julia Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22/09/06 10:40 am
Title: The gift

Very well done plot, and well written. I liked the mix of emotions and the way they played out.

Reviewer: Bucky Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20/09/06 08:55 am
Title: Faith

Well-done!! Please, write the sequel!

Reviewer: Ritha Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12/09/06 06:10 am
Title: Faith

Well, I can't wait for the sequel, as always lol !

I'm sure it's Jarod!! For your first romance story, it's good, like I love them: not too sugary, not soppy!! Continue!

Reviewer: Julia Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/09/06 04:51 am
Title: The saddest Little Valentine

It's so touching at the end!

I'm going to read the next chapter straightaway!

Reviewer: Julia Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/09/06 04:37 am
Title: Zero degrees

One word for you... MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE... Okay that's seven words.. but we need more

Reviewer: Courtneyhawk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/08/06 04:26 pm
Title: Meeting

That's all?? ^^ Well, I think this John is Jarod, who have amnesia. But is it possible?? Wouldn't have Parker recognize him?? Well, as always, I'm waiting for the sequel!! ;p

Reviewer: Julia Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17/08/06 02:40 pm
Title: Changes

Oh! God!! I'm dying!! It's a romance?? lol Let me guess: Jarod isn't really dead, Parker had left the Centre and they got married!! The man who was running in the snow is Jarod, he's trying to escape the Centre because they had understand he's still alive! And his thoughs about his wife concerned Parker!^^ Is it that? lol I'm eager to read your real sequel!! You're still very good at writing, I love the way you're not telling everything, you let the readers imagine the missing pieces!

Reviewer: Julia Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/08/06 03:00 pm
Title: Zero degrees

well written as usual. now, who's in the snow and who is his wife???

Reviewer: laquita Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/08/06 02:38 pm
Title: Zero degrees

Well, I want more, and where's the romance?? lol I will wait for your other stories, you know I will be here to read their sequels!! ;))

Reviewer: julia Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/08/06 02:29 pm
Title: Zero degrees

What an intense beginning! you got me hooked :)

Reviewer: aartemis Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/08/06 07:10 am


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.