Reviews For A winter's tale
Title: Epilogue

Well, I absolutely enjoyed every word, Whashaza. And I love action and angst so no complaints here, haha. Thanks for sharing your talent and yes, yes, yes, dust off your stories because I, for one, would love to read more!



Author's Response:

Author's Response:

Author's Response:

Thank you for your wonderful reviews. I loved reading each and every one of them. Thank you for taking the time to read and review. Till we meet again. ;-)

Reviewer: Mirage Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/06/11 11:20 pm
Title: It's a powerful thing...

Wonderful charter! I have read charter 1 to charter 8 for an hour! You write increadibly! I just couldn't stop reading until i found who really is John! Really great great work, you  know how to keep the readers in tention! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review. Loved it. ;-)

Reviewer: Tsvetelina Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 20/06/11 12:59 pm
Title: Zero degrees

I just read your story, it was good.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review. Loved it. ;-)

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 20/06/11 12:52 am
Title: Epilogue

Loved this story from start to finish. Til we meet again indeed. I hope we meet again soon.



Author's Response:

Author's Response:

Thank you for your review. I'm busy finishing a stargate story. Soon as I'm able, I will dust of my other half written pretender story and post. Till then...

Reviewer: jade Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20/06/11 12:35 am
Title: Explanations

Your muse did a wonderful job and you must write more.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review. Yip, I will definitly write more. ;-)

Reviewer: chelle Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/06/11 11:19 pm
Title: Epilogue

So sad to see this good, was a great read and in character and in canon.



Author's Response:

Author's Response:

Thank you for your review. Always great when you hear you were in character. ;-)

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/06/11 11:10 pm
Title: Explanations

Great, but don't wait too long for an update please:)

Reviewer: Anna Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/05/10 04:53 pm
Title: Memories

YEAH! An update! Please much more!



Author's Response: thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Anna Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 14/03/10 01:44 pm
Title: Memories

Aww, I have hope that Jarod will be ok now.  =)  I hope your betas work fast!

Author's Response: I've overworked my beta. ;-) She's hard at work so hopefully soon I'll be able to update. Thanks for your reviews. Greatly appreciated.

Reviewer: Danielle SmileyFace Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/03/10 09:31 am
Title: Inheritance

I may like Lyle a whole lot, but I'm glad he died here.  =)

Reviewer: Danielle SmileyFace Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/03/10 09:18 am
Title: If you change the story...

Okay, so who's the old man?

Reviewer: Danielle SmileyFace Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/03/10 09:07 am
Title: Maybe we both deserve more

I'm sure glad I came across this fic now, if I'd had to wait for chapters to come out, I'd've gone crazy! 

I have a sneaking suspicion Margaret is a Parker...

Reviewer: Danielle SmileyFace Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/03/10 08:48 am
Title: Just like me

Ahh!  Who's "he"?!  What's going on?  I love that Margaret is in it like this, though, even though I'm not sure what's going to happen next.  =)

Reviewer: Danielle SmileyFace Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/03/10 08:28 am
Title: Legacy

Woohoo!  Go Miss P!  Can't wait to see what she comes up with.  =)

Reviewer: Danielle SmileyFace Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/03/10 08:07 am
Title: At the hour...

Uh oh!  I really want to go to bed, but the desire to know more is stronger.  LOL

Reviewer: Danielle SmileyFace Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/03/10 07:29 am
Title: Faith

Aww..  =)  I'm liking John, whoever he turns out to be.  =)

Reviewer: Danielle SmileyFace Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/03/10 07:02 am
Title: Zero degrees

Superior writing; as always, you've captured Jarod perfectly.  I LOVE the change you made in formatting just b/4 posting - not only a creative literary move, but the center headings also greatly enhance and strengten J's visceral emotions by delineating (thus emphasizing) each section.  It's a subtle change that work's very well.  I'm so proud. Your writing just gets better and better.                                                          So, as opposed to Jacci's (I think) shooting heads across the room, you decided to leave in the "kind warm eyes" taking care of Jarod, rather than "this man" doing the job?  What's a beta to do.  Humpft.
     Love u & the clan anyway, T



Author's Response:

lol, thanks. ;-)

I actually like the kind warm eyes....;P

Reviewer: Topanga Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/02/10 10:34 pm
Title: Broken

wow! great chapter, well written with the twisting paths all coming to an apex.  So now what happens? I like the chapter name as it fits so well to what you have written, gotta love it when a plan comes together, that was perfectly named and very well written.

So can broke be mended, or are the parts recycled? Is any relationship totally without a crack? Are any of us? or do we just dress to hide the flaws?

Looking forward to see where you go from here.

 



Author's Response:

Thanks for the great review. Loved it.

And I'm done with chapter 25. Just need to be betaed. Might be a surprise their for you.

Reviewer: nightowl Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/01/10 11:59 pm
Title: Broken

I'm so glad to see a new chapter of this. So soo good. I want more :) Fantastic writing as usual (and fantastic editing as well I suspect)

 Cannot wait for the next one!



Author's Response: yay, cool. thanks for the great review. here's hoping that my muse plays nice and I can manage a quiker update than this one. ;-)

Reviewer: KatieQ Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 29/12/09 05:24 pm
Title: Zero degrees

I'm so glad to see a new chapter and looking forward for more!!!

Author's Response: thanks for the review.

Reviewer: dimana Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 28/12/09 08:27 pm
Title: Breaking point

Wow, very powerfully written. Emotional and yet not all emotion. Well done.  I hope to have more soon! Please.

Reviewer: nightowl Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14/07/09 05:15 am
Title: Breaking point

Oh what a ending.. wow.... i cannot wait to read more. A fabulous effort as always :)

 

WRITE QUICKLY!!!

Reviewer: KatieQ Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 14/07/09 03:51 am
Title: Breaking point

Wow what a chapter!! So emotional! Love it!!! PLEASE update soon!!!!!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 13/07/09 05:26 pm
Title: Breaking point

You are amazing. I cried with them, smiled and sighed with them. It's incredible how similar two people can be ( you and me) when the great, sad and total love of Jarod and Parker touch a cord of the soul... Please update again soon.            ( Sorry for my english)

Reviewer: loveyoujar Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 13/07/09 03:38 pm
Title: Inheritance

I love the chapter.

I'm so happy to see that you're writing again. Can't wait to see where you go from here.

- S



Author's Response: yay, thanks. ;-) and another chapter is posted

Reviewer: Manoline Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/06/09 06:10 pm


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.