Title: Fortunes Hostage

Hi I love this story.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Katescats Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15/11/14 11:11 pm
Title: Fortunes Hostage

I truly loved this one. Your details description is great and I was really intrigued. Thanks a lot for the story! ;)



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it.

Reviewer: missparker87 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21/10/12 05:50 pm
Title: Fortunes Hostage

This is another keeper! I could see this as a series addition.

Reviewer: electricq Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22/12/09 09:37 pm
Title: Fortunes Hostage

Wonderful story and so well written! Love it!!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 29/06/09 06:31 pm
Title: Fortunes Hostage

Nope...still can't get your email address to work.  It refuses to accept the address as valid.

 ~Lotm

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/08/08 12:00 pm
Title: Fortunes Hostage

Tried responding to your email, and it wouldn't let me!  *pouts*  (And it was a very witty...okay, a very longwinded response, too!)

 ~Lotm

Reviewer: Ladyofthemasque Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/08/08 10:50 pm
Title: Fortunes Hostage

Good! They way they struggled inside of them selves about they're feelings for eachother! Fantastic!           And you'rs is the first I've seen where they're also seriously concerned for syd, broots and the other inoccents!  Keep up the good work!



Author's Response: Forgive my delay in responding Nia, I dropped off the face of the planet for a while with work. I'm glad you liked my story, thank you for the encouragement. If yo like my work you may also like to read Ginger's stories, she is the lady who inspired me. Thanks again, Jax.

Reviewer: KrazyNia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/08/07 11:25 pm
Title: Fortunes Hostage

Nice story! Really, thats the only way J and MP could b together, no matter what J tells MP about running away from the Centre w/ him. Thx 4 sharing.

Author's Response:

Thanks Sabrina, nice to know a fellow writer agrees.      PS Although I don't review other & I'm truely surprised when someone reviews my stories, I did enjoy your stories, again, my thanks! Jax :-) 

Reviewer: CrackerjacknPez Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/01/07 08:20 pm
Title: Fortunes Hostage

Great story :-)

Author's Response: Thanks Angus! Jax :-)

Reviewer: Angus Hardie Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/07/05 06:12 am
Title: Fortunes Hostage

Well, I've just finished reading your fanfiction. I found it wonderfull and well writen. I love the way you are writing Miss Parker and the smut scene was so hot. Great job really

Author's Response: Thank you Cephysia, I'm glad you enjoyed it. Jax :-)

Reviewer: cephysia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29/06/05 11:22 pm


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.