Reviews For Brand New Year
Title: Part 17

This was a very interesting and enjoyable story. Thank you for writing it.

Reviewer: Christina Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/09/13 07:49 am
Title: Part 17

It's the second time I'm reading this one and I realised I hadn't reviewed it yet! It's amazing. I love every single word you wrote. The way they find out about Michael is lovely and natural, and so is the way they get together. I loved many scenes, in particular the one where they share a first kiss and also the bathroom part ;) Only regret is we don't see Sydney and Broots at all, but I loved this sentence

"When we rendezvoused with him and Sam a few weeks back, I made a remark about how surreal it must be to see Jarod and me together like this and he said, 'Yeah, it's a real shocker, to anyone born without eyes and ears maybe.'" 

AHAH that was lovely! Thanks by the way, I've always said you're one of my fave writers ;)

Reviewer: missparker87 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20/02/13 03:06 pm
Title: Part 17

Beautiful - that it's the only word that i can say now.

Reviewer: mars15 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/08/10 10:52 pm
Title: Part 17

This is a keeper among the many here. Great writing! A lot of your stories are one of the favorites read and reread. More updates if possible.

 

Reviewer: electricq Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21/01/10 10:25 pm
Title: Part 17

that all?

Reviewer: Leonie1988 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/09/09 08:49 pm
Title: Part 17

Sometimes I long for the oldies but goodies.  Of course a newie would be appreciated too.  ;-)  or even a finished Billie or Devotion?!

I know, I'm trying.

 

Reviewer: nightowl Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14/08/09 04:35 am
Title: Part 1

Hi, just read this piece, it's actually really good. I like the writing, and that you manage to keep the original characters style. Any sequels to come?61938

Reviewer: lo000 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/10/08 09:37 am
Title: Part 17

Great story!! :D

Love it!! The Angel and the Chosen will be the downfall of the centre!! :D

Reviewer: Ivi Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/10/08 11:55 am
Title: Part 1

opps forgot the rating

Reviewer: nightowl Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/02/08 07:46 pm
Title: Part 1

one of my all time favorites. I'm getting close to knowing this as well as you do.

Reviewer: nightowl Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/02/08 07:45 pm
Title: Part 1

You have no idea how many times I've read this particular story!  Great job! Love your writing. Keep it up!

Reviewer: ACrichton Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20/09/07 07:47 pm
Title: Part 1

I loved this even if I am a bit late reading it. You keep the banter between them so perfectly adorable and hilarious. Fantastic job.

Reviewer: TLM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/04/07 11:12 am
Title: Part 1

Absolutely loved this fic!

 

Great job! 

Reviewer: Nezn Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/03/07 09:21 am
Title: Part 1

another favorite of mine. I've read this twice since I found it. It's very cute and so endearing, oh and let's not forget it is well written.

Reviewer: Tess Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28/11/05 10:13 pm
Title: Part 1

Great Story like all Ginger work. i enjoyed it a great deal. hope to read your new staff soon!!

Reviewer: Ice_Queen Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/05/05 01:04 pm


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.