Reviews For Vanished
Title: Prologue

Wow, amazing story and very well written, I couldn't stop reading! I was a bit surprised by the evil Thomas but I enjoyed it anyway. The ending is so satisfying! The Centre bursting into flames... wow!

Reviewer: Cara Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 14/05/19 07:58 am
Title: Prologue

Hi just read your story it was very good.

Reviewer: Katescats Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/08/14 07:50 am
Title: Epilogue

Awesome story!  I loved all your insights into all the characters, switching POVs.  Thomas redeemed himself slightly by sacrificing himself to save Miss P, which was good.  Love the name Mischa for her.  =)

Reviewer: Danielle SmileyFace Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/06/10 07:25 am
Title: Chapter 18

I'm glad Angelo saved Miss Parker and got out himself, too.  =)

Reviewer: Danielle SmileyFace Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/06/10 07:22 am
Title: Chapter 15

Thank goodness for Syndey!  =)

Is Project Cassandra a nod to Rebeckah?  I wish she was still around!

Reviewer: Danielle SmileyFace Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/06/10 06:59 am
Title: Chapter 14

Oh- not Broots!  *sobs*

Reviewer: Danielle SmileyFace Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/06/10 06:51 am
Title: Chapter 11

OH NOOO my Tommy can't be a bad guy!  *worried sob* 

Reviewer: Danielle SmileyFace Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/06/10 06:23 am
Title: Chapter 8

"Some even seemed to fear me.  I wouldn’t have thought so, but I sort of liked it." <-- that's great!

Reviewer: Danielle SmileyFace Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/06/10 05:53 am
Title: Chapter 7

I love how Broots is starting to man up!  =)

Reviewer: Danielle SmileyFace Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/06/10 05:37 am
Title: Chapter 6

Great job again!  I loved the little bit about Debbie cooking and mentioning the ice cream.  I knew Miss P must really have amnesia- didn't think she'd be able to kiss Jarod so much if she was really just faking!  ;)  Hopefully Sam will really be on her side like I always thought he was, and help her and Jarod figure it out. 

Reviewer: Danielle SmileyFace Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/06/10 05:13 am
Title: Chapter 2

I love how even with amnesia, Miss P is still Miss P at times, and then surprised at what comes out of her own mouth.  LOL 

Reviewer: Danielle SmileyFace Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/05/10 09:54 pm
Title: Prologue

Just started with this story and again:wow! oh how I love your Parker descriptions! You're able to make her come to "life" like nearly no one else does. Amazing!
Especially liked this part:"She wouldn’t be Miss Parker if she sobbed. She does not. Her shoulder are perfectly still, her body does not move..". you're dead-on she wouldn't be MP if she sobbed. The way how u describe her outfits and everything: just so much fun to read. "The black creature she is...","She smooths the raven hair back with both hands and I can see her blood-red nails disappear and appear again in its mass."...*sighs* I can see her before my eyes...Thanks for that!
Laughed out loud at the "Are u on drugs?" comment. Fact that she doesn't just knocks him out for that one is proof enough that she snapped. ;-)
And loved the part wit her car being parked squarley across Broots' front yard.had a good laugh at that,too. So Miss Parker!hahaha!
can't wait to see what this story has in store for me. (turning over to chapter2)

Reviewer: IceAngel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/04/10 12:05 am
Title: Epilogue

Another favorite! Lyle sections were amusing. Interesting background fill ins on how things came to be. Great Catherine possibilities on what her talent possessed. Cool twist on Thomas story. I've always wondered how far the Centre maneuvered everything.

Reviewer: electricq Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/01/10 03:52 am
Title: Epilogue

That was a good story. Thank you for sharing. I do have a question though. How did Miss Parker miss Thomas having a heartbeat when she checked on him. Glad that the Centre is gone and everyone was okay after it.

Author's Response:

Hi Ann,

sorry, I seem to have just missed replying to your review earlier. :-)

I don't really know. The reason was Parker's distress, probably, or some sort of medication that affected Thomas' vital signs.

Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: Ann Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20/12/08 08:21 pm
Title: Prologue

Wow, what an opening. That is like nothing I expected at all. Am very curious to see just what is going on here. Loved how you didnt reveal any more than just enough. Very curious

Reviewer: jacci Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/12/08 03:12 pm


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.