Reviews For Cat and Mouse
Title: Chapter Four

I can't wait for more on this plot! It's just getting to the heart of a great story. More updates!

Reviewer: electricq Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25/01/10 07:29 am
Title: Prologue

I've just read the first five chapters of your fic, and I wanted to tell you that I liked them. I hope you're planning on updating this story one of these days, I'd really like to read more!

Reviewer: Vicky Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/06/09 01:19 pm
Title: Chapter Four

Ooh, I like this. Who's trying to resurrect the Centre? Why do they need Miss Parker? Will Jarod meet up with them? I want to know--you've got to write more!

Reviewer: Doranwen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 13/10/08 04:48 pm
Title: Chapter Four

Yes, yes, update, your story really looks promising!

After staying out of the Pretender fandom for seven years,  I've finally come back and discovered TP fan fiction :) It's really strange to read TP fics, as I've only ever read HP fanfics before.

 I hope you will update, and ultimately finish this story, because it is so difficult to find good TP fics, as it is a much smaller fandom than HP, for example.

Reviewer: Mia Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26/02/08 07:32 pm
Title: Chapter Four

I love your story! I just found it. I hope you update again soon, I can't wait. I love the concept of Jarod and Miss Parker with their positions reversed, cat and mouse indeed. Keep up the great work!

Reviewer: hollywoude Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/02/08 05:50 pm
Title: Prologue

I only have time to read ONE fan fic, (sigh, life right now is so unfair!) so I picked yours.  Nice to catch up on another chapter.  Chapter 5 flows very nicely and you left us hanging (as I know you had every intention of doing!)  It'll be interesting to see where you take us from here.  Nice work!  Well done.  Pass my praise on to  your Muse, it's well deserved.

Reviewer: RaChell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/01/08 06:55 pm
Title: Chapter Four

Hi! I hope that you will write more soon. I am anxious to see how the story unfolds and who the mystery man is that wants to resurrect the center. Mr. Parker? Lyle? Raines? Can't wait.

Twingirl

Reviewer: Twingirl10 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 26/01/08 11:25 pm
Title: Chapter One

Love it!  Just love it

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 18/01/08 08:04 pm
Title: Chapter Three

Reviews?  You dare to ask for reviews????  How long has it been?  And to think I had to take a break from reading Pretender stories before your Muse decided to grace us with another wonderful chapter. 

Other then that this was nicely done and I am lookjing forward to more.  I'll toss a few soft centered chocolates and thornless roses your way for now but wait too long and I'll grab a sharp pointy stick and give your Muse a good prod! 

Reviewer: RaChell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/12/07 11:08 pm
Title: Prologue

This is a story I've always wanted to see written. You are doing a good job with it, I look forward to seeing more. Soon I hope.

Reviewer: Nightowl Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26/11/07 09:41 pm
Title: Chapter Three

I haven't checked this site in awhile but boy am I glad I stopped by now.  *This* is an awesome story.  I like absolutely everything so far.  I especially like that even though The Centre, the organization, is gone; the evil that grew within it still lives on.  Congrats and I hope that you continue this story. 

Reviewer: Tessa D Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 26/11/07 02:46 pm
Title: Prologue

This is a great little story, I haven't read one yet like it so yay you! Keep up the good work, you have done a wonderful job

Reviewer: Onisius Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/11/07 05:40 am
Title: Chapter Two

WooHoo!  I love it!  Need I say more and it's great.  Can't wait for another chapter .... which BTW.... had better be coming soon or I'll have to pull out my pointy stick and borrow Kat's stun gun and have a talk with your Muse.

Reviewer: RaChell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29/10/07 05:37 pm
Title: Chapter Two

great writing. it's getting really interesting.

can't wait to read more :o)

peace! 

Reviewer: Jazzy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23/10/07 07:24 am
Title: Chapter Two

I really love this story. It's unique and I can't wait to find out what happens next. You do a great blend of description and dialogue. Keep it up!

Reviewer: TLM Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/10/07 06:05 pm
Title: Prologue

This is such a great story.  I like how you teased us with thinking Jarod would find and stay with Miss Parker so soon.  Your characterization is some of the best I've ever read.  Can't wait for more! :)

Reviewer: Slowly Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/10/07 01:29 am
Title: Chapter Two

I love this story! Jared chasing Parker, it doesn't get better than that. I would have loved for more jared/parker interaction though. Keep it coming.

Reviewer: mpj Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17/10/07 01:21 pm
Title: Prologue

I like the start of this. Can't wait to read more! :^)

Twingirl10

Reviewer: Twingirl10 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 17/10/07 11:26 am
Title: Chapter One

Great chapter! I hope you'll be updating pretty soon.

Reviewer: goldentail Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 14/10/07 08:13 am
Title: Prologue

Nice begining!

Hope to read more quickly!!

Reviewer: Carla Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12/10/07 07:28 am


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.