Reviews For Flight of Memory
Title: Decisions

I have to stop reading this. I didn't want to, but once I realized this story doesn't have the end, I honesly couldn't see the point. I am truly sorry, but this story is too good to not know how everything wraps up. It's easier to leave it now and hope someday it will be finished.

Reviewer: Joel Gomes Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/12/13 03:05 pm
Title: Before I Wake

You have done such an amazing job and I'm dying to know what happens next. I love that you have stayed very true to the characters of the show where other writers have not. Being a huge Pretender fan, I'm so glad that I found this story. It had me captivated and eager to continue reading from the very first sentence. This story was definitely worth my time. I'm impressed and I'm sure plenty others are too. Please, continue writing! This story deserves an ending. 

Reviewer: Lindsay Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15/04/12 08:18 am
Title: No Other Way

Your fan fic is amazing! I'm glued to my computer reading through the chapters. Please keep writing you're doing an amazing job. 

Reviewer: Lindsay Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 14/04/12 04:46 am
Title: Before I Wake

Hey, any chance that my favorite  pretender story is going to be continued:)?

Reviewer: Anna Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 19/02/12 04:37 pm
Title: Before I Wake

more? this is really good!

Please update!

Reviewer: Leonie1988 Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15/10/11 03:32 pm
Title: The Alley

Holy shit, I spend an hour reading this story! riveting, what the hell happens next?

Reviewer: BlueRose Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/07/11 12:35 pm
Title: Before I Wake

I like the story it is very well written and really brings out the evils in the center.  They memory wiping plan is so like the center and its mannipulative ways And I can't wait to read what happens next.  I would really like to read more about the relationship between Miss Parker, Rains, and Lyle. And about what he wants from them after Carthis they still had the parker family lagacy to complete. And I like to thank you for all the hard work you put in the story. It nice to be able to read more when the series is long gone.

Reviewer: Megan Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 21/03/11 04:41 am
Title: Before I Wake

Oh, this cliffhanger is just cruel!!!  Why couldn't I have found this fic after it was finished?!  Now I have to wait... bah humbug.

Reviewer: Danielle SmileyFace Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/03/10 08:02 am
Title: Maelstrom

It sucks that it took something so horrible happening to finally make Miss Parker come around.  She was so nice to him during the procedure. 

Reviewer: Danielle SmileyFace Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/03/10 07:41 am
Title: Games and Gambits

Oh, that escape attempt was heartbreaking!

Reviewer: Danielle SmileyFace Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/03/10 07:08 am
Title: Believe Your Own Lies

Okay, Jarod's got Angelo and Sydney on his side, I'm getting hopeful that this'll all turn out all right for our poor Pretender!  =)

 Still enjoying this immensely.

Reviewer: Danielle SmileyFace Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/03/10 06:46 am
Title: Animus

"Sydney even suspected—though he was sure that Parker would never admit to this—that her decision to sedate Jarod had been an act of mercy meant to spare him a few hours of Lyle’s depravity before returning to the Centre." --->  Most definately must be it!  =)

 I'm on the edge of my seat over here. 

Reviewer: Danielle SmileyFace Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/03/10 05:24 am
Title: The Alley

You have an amazing way with details- reading it is a joy so far.  =)

Reviewer: Danielle SmileyFace Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/03/10 05:06 am
Title: Before I Wake

Hi that was a good chapter can't wait for the next chapter hope it will be soon.

Reviewer: Katescats Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/02/10 08:53 am
Title: Before I Wake

I hope you can find the time to complete this story. I really enjoyed it so far. Thanks

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 15/10/09 12:42 pm
Title: Before I Wake

Great fanfic - can almost picture it as an arc in the drama. Please continue!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26/09/09 08:34 pm
Title: Before I Wake

This is the best story I ever read! PLEASE finish it! but make it really long:)!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/08/09 05:49 pm
Title: Before I Wake

I love your story! You've really captured the mannerisms of the characters (and there are alot of funny parts too!)

 Great job and can't wait to read the rest!

Reviewer: Lindsay Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29/06/09 07:51 am
Title: Before I Wake

Please, need an update!! Desperatly!!! I am anxious for Jarods awaking!!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/06/09 12:10 pm
Title: Before I Wake

God, I love this story! One of my favourits! Please update soon!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 18/04/09 01:14 pm
Title: Before I Wake

Nooo! That was the kind of mean chapter that leaves us poor readers just begging for more!! That last paragraph really lingers and haunts with a real sense of impending doom and strangely enough, a odd sense of hope that it seems only you can achieve. 

As always, eagerly awaiting the next installment... 

Reviewer: _jk_ Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/12/08 04:07 am
Title: Before I Wake

Just loved the detail here of life outside of Jarod, it was perfectly done. I almost don't want Jarod to wake, I don't know if I can stand it. Like poor Angelo, it is just all too much to take.

Hurry hurry with next chappie!!! 

Reviewer: jacci Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/12/08 03:47 am
Title: Before I Wake

Ooooh, Merry Christmas to me!  I was so glad to see more of this story - and it didn't disappoint, either.  Thank you, thank you!!

Reviewer: Taryn Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14/12/08 04:20 am
Title: Before I Wake

Oh yay, update on flight of memory!

I particularly loved Miss Parker's nightmare, I thought it was both disorientating and moving...

Nice to see more of Broots and how cool is teenage Deb? I love it!

Can't wait to see what happens when Jarod wakes up!

Reviewer: middleman Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 13/12/08 11:20 pm
Title: Before I Wake

wow. what a chapter. I coudn't stop reading. And now I can't wait for the next chapter. Don't let us wait too long.

 

Reviewer: whashaza Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/12/08 08:34 am


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.