Title: 14 Stalemate

Man... dang it's not finished. Disappointing.

Reviewer: Barb Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 27/08/18 08:47 pm
Title: Chapter 13 - Transitions

Parker using Centre language...the only language Lyle understands to manipulate him.

Reviewer: Barb Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 27/08/18 08:46 pm
Title: Chapter 12 - A Deal with the Devil

The hell just continues and continues... blast.

Reviewer: Barb Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 27/08/18 08:41 pm
Title: Chapter 11 - Changing Tides

Can't wait to find what comes next.

Reviewer: Barb Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 27/08/18 08:38 pm
Title: Chapter 10 - Of What to Come

Oh... damn.

Reviewer: Barb Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 27/08/18 08:27 pm
Title: Chapter 9 - Unlikely Allies

Painful to read. Good writing. 

Reviewer: Barb Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 27/08/18 08:20 pm
Title: Chapter 8 - Gathering Strength

GUtwrenching.

Reviewer: Barb Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 27/08/18 08:08 pm
Title: Chapter 7 - Nightmares

Looking forward to MP's return. Poor Jarod..just god.

Reviewer: Barb Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 27/08/18 08:02 pm
Title: Chapter 6 - Worse than Isolation

I wonder if they will succeed in breaking J. Hope Parker and gang hurry.

Reviewer: Barb Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/08/18 07:52 pm
Title: Chapter 5 - Help Arrives

Sydney was kind of an ass.. dont' like that part. He always seemed to the refuge not disciplinarian but all stories are different. THis one is yours. It's very well written.

Reviewer: Barb Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 27/08/18 07:48 pm
Title: Chapter 4 - And So It Begins

That was ughhh painful to read.

Reviewer: Barb Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 27/08/18 07:41 pm
Title: Chapter 3 - My Brother

Wow really picking up the pace now.

Reviewer: Barb Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/08/18 07:39 pm
Title: Chapter 2 - Even in My Memories

ooh nice. Whatever it takes!!

Reviewer: Barb Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 27/08/18 07:34 pm
Title: Chapter 1: Gone But Not Forgotten

Really like what you're doing here. Very good story teller.

Reviewer: Barb Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 27/08/18 07:28 pm
Title: Prologue

Yep a tease but so good.

Reviewer: Barb Anonymous starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/08/18 07:23 pm
Title: 14 Stalemate

Hi I love this story to I hope you write more chapters soon? I would love to see how Jarod gets put of this.

Reviewer: Katescats Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30/12/14 07:15 am
Title: 14 Stalemate

This is one of the few stories here that concentrated on the Triumvirate's cruelty and accomodations as being dark and hopeless. Interesting, yet it is a good read. If any plans on a sequel is forthcoming or is still in the works then I'm one of the many that's waiting patiently for another ride on this plot.

Reviewer: electricq Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17/02/10 07:27 pm
Title: 14 Stalemate

This story is awesome!! And in a desperate need of more chapters ;)!!!!

Reviewer: Anna Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 15/09/09 09:26 pm
Title: 14 Stalemate

Wow! I love it! You are an excellent wiriter! Please, please, please continue this!!! Bring Jarod out of Africa!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/08/09 11:57 am
Title: 14 Stalemate

Very good story! Please continue it!!!!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/04/09 02:51 pm
Title: 14 Stalemate

Wow! Great story! And I also like your style very much. Please post another chapter soon!!!

Reviewer: lo000 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/12/08 07:20 am
Title: 14 Stalemate

Gah! I want to know what happens next. How's Jarod going to get out of this one now?

Reviewer: Doranwen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 13/10/08 05:54 pm
Title: 14 Stalemate

10 stars aren't high enough to rate this one with KatieQ!  Sorry but unless Jacci changes things it'll have to do.  Nice job and tense.  Like the part with Miss Parker, and Lyle is so predictable.  LOL!

Now if only you could post another chapter before Real Life turns to hell ....  well I'm sure I'm not the only one biting my nails.  Hurry up or I'll have stubs for fingers.

 

Reviewer: RaChell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23/09/08 07:21 am
Title: 14 Stalemate

10 stars aren't high enough to rate this one with KatieQ!  Sorry but unless Jacci changes things it'll have to do.  Nice job and tense.  Like the part with Miss Parker, and Lyle is so predictable.  LOL!

Now if only you could post another chapter before Real Life turns to hell ....  well I'm sure I'm not the only one biting my nails.  Hurry up or I'll have stubs for fingers.

 

Reviewer: RaChell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23/09/08 07:20 am
Title: 14 Stalemate

Oh, thank you, thank you!  I've been checking for updates for awhile now (I understand the real life delays - no worries) and was thrilled to see you posted one.  W0oT!

Reviewer: Taryn Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22/09/08 12:41 am


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.