Reviews For Don't Stop
Title: Chapter 1

For You

Reviewer: betG12 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 16/04/19 07:12 am
Title: Chapter 1

For You

Reviewer: betG12 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 16/04/19 07:12 am
Title: Chapter 1

kk

Reviewer: ggte Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 16/04/19 07:10 am
Title: Chapter 1

kk

Reviewer: ggte Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 16/04/19 07:10 am
Title: Chapter 1

kk

Reviewer: ggte Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 16/04/19 07:10 am
Title: Chapter 1

kk

Reviewer: ggte Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 16/04/19 07:10 am
Title: Chapter 1

kk

Reviewer: ggte Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 16/04/19 07:09 am
Title: Chapter 1

kk

Reviewer: ggte Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 16/04/19 07:09 am
Title: Chapter 1

What do you mean there isn't any more DS in the works?

You bring us this far and then ....Stop?  ARRGGGHHH!  Get your butt off that bike and get to work girl! 



Author's Response: I'm not even on the bike :P
This was all that I had planned.... bringing you all this far and leaving you hanging. I'm evil like that *grins*

Reviewer: RaChell Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/02/07 11:21 pm
Title: Chapter 10

Hey!

 Really enjoying this fic =). Parker and Lyle are def a dangerous combination. Looking forward to reading on and seeing exactly what Lyle has schemed. Thanks for sharing. K



Author's Response: Glad you liked it! Sad to say there are no further chapters planned for DS - Lyle scheming is always a thing of beauty though *grins*. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: KatieQ Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/02/07 12:21 pm
Title: Chapter 10

What can I say?  I think you did a good job with Jarod's reaction (curious to see where you take this).  Lyle...well no one does Lyle better then you!  Evil & twisted do come to mind.  

Author's Response: *bows* You're very good for my ego *grins* Glad you liked it! As of yet, there isn't any continuations planned for this, have taken it as far as I planned. But we shall see what happens.

Reviewer: RaChell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20/02/07 08:54 pm
Title: Chapter 10

>My musing wouldn't have cooperated if not for her constant fatal beatings.

Heh, yeah well minor fatal beatings. I hope he's getting better again ;)

think we made this chappy work alright; enjoyed what you added that I didn't know yet. Well done!

Author's Response: *smirks* What I added was a surprise for you - not tinkering required, so easily a surprise.

Unaffective fatal beating, considering musing is already 'dead' *snickers* He's getting better, now DS is finished, he is compliant.

Reviewer: icd Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/02/07 03:15 am
Title: Chapter 9

Can't wait to know what evil plan Lyle has cooked up....

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm sure you won't be disappointed when the final installment is posted - it is appropriately evil.

Reviewer: goldentail Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24/01/07 11:11 am
Title: Chapter 9

the twins are so evil

Author's Response: Yes they are! Glad you're enjoying the fic. Thanks for reviewing, again!

Reviewer: IceQueen20 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22/01/07 01:26 pm
Title: Chapter 1

Very good indeed

Author's Response: Now that we have the CSS corrected, you actually have to go back and read the fic (when you have the time of course). New method to fanfiction reviewing: review first, read later.

Reviewer: jaccione Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/01/07 10:13 pm
Title: Chapter 1

i just love this story and when are you going to update???



Author's Response: I'm glad you like it, and really appreciate you taking the time to send reviews! I'll update as soon as the next chapter is written!!!

Reviewer: IceQueen20 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/01/07 11:26 am
Title: Chapter 7

it has to be love for lyle to protect parker the way he is



Author's Response: 'Love' or just Lyle protecting his possession - either way works. Thanks for the review!!

Reviewer: IceQueen20 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/01/07 11:25 am
Title: Chapter 8

Very nice, very intense!  I'm looking forward to more. 


Author's Response: *bows* A pleasure as always to get a review from you. More to come, just how much more I'm not so sure! Musing's are ficklem *winks*

Reviewer: RaChell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/01/07 11:22 pm
Title: Chapter 8

I do think your fics are great, as is this one.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your review, goldentail. I'm glad you like it!

Reviewer: goldentail Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/01/07 09:45 pm
Title: Chapter 8

go lyle, go lyle, go lyle



Author's Response: Lyle at his best! Thanks for the review!!

Reviewer: IceQueen20 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/01/07 07:36 pm
Title: Chapter 6

Very funny! I have to say I loved the line about Lyle aquiring 4 things*if* it included his car. Men and their cars! I'm not much of a Lyle fan but this is good.

Editted to add:  I had to go back and watch Homefront just to see Jarod blow up Lyle's car again.  Loved the scene where MP hands Lyle his license plate.  Yeah, you're right, he loves his car.


Author's Response: Lyle is very possessive of his car... especially when Jarod keeps blowing it up. Glad you liked it, bigger bonus that you're not a Lyle fan.

Reviewer: RaChell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/01/07 10:51 am


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.