Title: Suprise!

Uh-oh! Parker's in trouble now. It's a wonderful first chapter, promising and captivating and I'd very much like to see it updated. I noticed it was a round robin. And no, I don't want to mess up anyone's fic. (too busy fouling up my own) But someone? Anyone? Doesn't anyone want to update this? Maybe a collaborative effort? Hello? (hello, hello, echoes, echoes)

Again, great job..I'm just peeved that isn't finished. A definite 10!

Reviewer: Mirage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/09/10 05:10 am
Title: Suprise!

Interesting so far, any updates coming up! Definitely a missing piece or pieces on this!

Reviewer: electricq Anonymous starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/01/10 08:04 am
Title: Suprise!

Nice start!  You need to finish it.  As you can see from your reviews, you've got a good thing going, so don't stop now.

Reviewer: RaChell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/06/07 09:40 pm
Title: Suprise!

Nice start! You`ll need to get someone to beta it, for punctuation errors and whatnot, but like the plot! Keep it up, I`m looking fwd to reading more.

Reviewer: Crackerjacknpez Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30/12/06 11:55 pm
Title: Suprise!

I want to ask why you stopped writing this story.  You have an incredible beginning to what I can only assume to be a great story!  Please keep writing, I think this story is worth pushing forward.

Reviewer: AtlantianDream Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/11/06 12:55 pm
Title: Suprise!

I can just agree. It's fabulous and I want more.

Reviewer: LadyIce Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/06/06 11:17 am
Title: Suprise!

please don't stop!! write more! it's good. i want to know more about the whole story.

Reviewer: MissCatherine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/06/06 01:28 pm
Title: Suprise!

yeah!! more! write next chapter! good begining, a lot of question!! who are jason, nathan and brice?

Reviewer: Raoul Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/06/06 12:41 am


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.