Reviews For Son of Adam
Title: Chapter 15

Hi just read your story it was very good.

Reviewer: Katescats Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/07/18 11:39 pm
Title: Chapter 15

A long story with a nice addition to a previous storyline involving the character Davey. Entertaining and good dialogue as well. Too bad Raines didn't get shot in this one. I'm surprised the triumvirate didn't get wind of this and execute the three (Mr. Parker, Raines and Lyle). Oh well, another storyline for later maybe.

 

Reviewer: electricq Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14/04/10 01:29 am
Title: Chapter 15

I don't know how I missed this one-yet another masterpiece that as always with your writing, is such a joy to read! Your talent for centre scheming is brilliant too-perhaps a little unnerving even :) though you do make up for it with the ending-won't be forgetting that scene any time soon!

Thanks for another great read and the smile you gave me at the end! 

Reviewer: _jk_ Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/12/08 04:27 am
Title: Chapter 15

That was verry good, liked it very much and glad Cox got exactly what he deserved, that bastard!!! Loved the depth of the Centre scheming too.

 Now to decide which fic next???? 

Reviewer: jacci Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/07/08 02:18 pm
Title: Origin

This is awesome so far, what a great idea. I am looking very much forward to see how this one pans out.

Reviewer: jacs Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/06/07 02:43 am
Title: Chapter 15

You're welcome!! Thanks to you!! So it's an happy end!^^ Now I'm waiting for your three other stories!!

Reviewer: Julia Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/08/06 04:44 am
Title: Chapter 14

Don't be too cruel!!

Reviewer: Julia Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/08/06 09:23 am
Title: Chapter 13

It was worth the wait!! I'm eager to learn about miss parker's plan!

Reviewer: Julia Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/08/06 11:07 am
Title: Chapter 12

So much action !!! I really do hope that Miss Parker and Jarod are both going to be alive in the end. Please you have to continue this !!!

Reviewer: Miss Nathou Love Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/07/06 10:17 am
Title: Chapter 12

ahh great story, well written :) need more lol ;o)

Reviewer: aly33 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15/07/06 03:21 pm
Title: Chapter 12

it's still so good!! I can only congratulate you!! I love your way of writing and your imagination!!! Thank you for writing!!

Reviewer: julia Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15/07/06 09:09 am
Title: Chapter 11

Thanks!! It's so sweet!^^ It's still so well-written and it's really thrilling. I'm eager to read the next part, to know what will happen to parker, jarod, davey and cain!!

Reviewer: Julia Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/07/06 03:01 am
Title: Origin

wow,wow and one more time wow.

Reviewer: lucitana Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24/06/06 08:01 am
Title: Chapter 10

yes, it was worth the wait!! Well, I want to know all about the secrets!! It's so mysterious, I can't guess what will happen next!!

Reviewer: Julia Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24/06/06 05:18 am
Title: Chapter 9

Stop asking if we like, lol, hell!! how couldn't we? So a lot of questions!! And how can you write 3 stories at the same time?? Great work!!

Author's Response: I need the positive reinforcement and constant reminder that I can write. ;-) Thanks anyway for your support. Appreciate it.

Reviewer: julia Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/06/06 01:50 pm
Title: Chapter 8

More and more interesting!! I can't guess what would happen next!! You know how to keep readers in suspense!!

Reviewer: Julia Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/05/06 02:29 pm
Title: Chapter 7

"Reviews make me write fasterů" lol I'm eager to read the next chapter!! What does Cox want??!

Reviewer: julia Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/05/06 09:47 am
Title: Chapter 6

Jarod is in a fine mess!! You're a great writer!!

Author's Response: Thanks, hope you like the rest. ;-)

Reviewer: julia Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/05/06 01:16 pm
Title: Chapter 2

Your story is so... The fear and danger, great.

Reviewer: lucitana Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/03/06 08:01 am
Title: Chapter 2

Hm verry interesting start, you got me hooked! please continue :)

Reviewer: aartemis Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/03/06 06:13 pm


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.