Reviews For The Fight
Title: Chapter 10

I have to say that I was a bit hesitant when I start the first chapter but it turns out to be a nice surprise . Cause I really like it ! Now I wonder why it's incomplete , was it because you wanted a sequel ? Anyway Iwant to thank you for sharing . Who knows maybe we would see more stories from you one of those days .

Reviewer: tana Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 23/06/16 08:03 am
Title: Chapter 10

Hi WOW that was a great story.

Reviewer: Katescats Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/10/14 06:44 am
Title: Chapter 10

Wow, disturbing but brilliant!

Loved it!

Reviewer: Leonie1988 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 16/10/11 09:15 am
Title: Chapter 10

Very good Danni!  A very enjoyble sotry and with such a unique twist.  I love the way you wove all the Centre characters in to this tale.  It was very twisted and so Centre-like, are you sure you haven't taken lessons from them at NuGensis?  ;)  Very good, job well done! 

Reviewer: RaChell Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28/03/07 05:51 pm
Title: Part 5

Wow!  really good!  I can't wait to finish it. :)

Reviewer: RaChell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/03/07 10:30 pm
Title: Part 8

Interesting story. Would love to read more of it. Please post more soon.

Reviewer: Ann Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23/06/06 03:54 pm
Title: Chapter One

good fanfiction well done :) i love the MP/J scenes good writting update soon :)

Reviewer: aly33 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23/06/06 02:07 am
Title: Chapter One

You have to write more, we want to know what happens next! :D

Reviewer: Mira Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/06/06 02:00 pm
Title: Part 6

I loved reading this story and I have to say this is a great angle to start a story with. Honestly I would never come up with this angle myself but it is one worth exploring. I'd like to see where this is going to end.

Reviewer: andy.hermans2@pandora.be Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/04/06 02:02 pm
Title: Part 6

Glad your back great chapter please continue soon.

Reviewer: julie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/03/06 12:41 pm
Title: Part 6

I like it; glad you've found time to post.

Reviewer: michelle Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/03/06 02:09 am
Title: Part 5

another great chapter,please continue soon

Reviewer: julie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23/01/06 12:49 pm
Title: Part 5

Happy to see another update so soon! Do quite get why Parker would go home considering she and Jarod know about the exchange Alex is expecting. And can't see why Jarod would let her go without keeping an eye on her considering how upset he was after his dream. However, the questions don't keep me from enjoying the story and hoping it continues--soon!

Reviewer: michelle Anonymous starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 23/01/06 12:56 am
Title: Chapter One

I hope there will be a scene with a jealous Alex on a rampage and a territorial Jarod....mmm that will be nice...great chapter

Reviewer: goldentail Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21/01/06 12:26 pm
Title: Part 3

This chapter was even better....hmm wut would alex have to say about this?

Reviewer: Mishelle Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21/01/06 02:37 am
Title: Chapter One

GREAT STORY CANT WAIT TO READ MORE PLEASE POST SOON

Reviewer: JULIE Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20/01/06 10:43 pm
Title: Part 2

Oh man...so good! I can't decide whos hotter, alex or jarod

Reviewer: Mishelle Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/01/06 01:29 am
Title: Part 2

Good story. Hope you update soon!!

Reviewer: badgurl Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/01/06 07:35 pm
Title: Part 2

yea, another chapter! So, Alex is quite deranged; too much time with Lyle, I presume. Here are my theories: (1) Alex and Beatrice are Suzanne's "dead" children. (2) The twins are Suzanne's and their missing father is Mr. Lyle. Please do update again soon!

Reviewer: michelle Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/01/06 03:15 am
Title: Part 2

i'm loving your story...

Reviewer: goldentail Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/01/06 01:31 am
Title: Chapter One

Intersesting. Please don't wait too long to post again. As long as Parker doesn't have a relationship with a 17 year-old, I'm in.

Reviewer: michelle Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17/01/06 03:34 am


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.