Reviews For Soul Splinters
Title: Survival

And I was thinking it was going to get better... Are you on the psycho's side or what ?!? LOL ! But don't worry, I'm already waiting for your next chapter.

Reviewer: Miss Nathou Love Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/02/06 12:29 am
Title: Turning Point

Hey ! you finally kicked some of the bad-guys asses. Good Job !!! The current question is : what are Jarod and Miss Parker going to do now ??? The answer in the next chapter... Keep posting, this story is just too good. "big grin"

Author's Response: About time, ;-) hope you like the next one.

Reviewer: Miss Nathou Love Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/02/06 11:40 pm
Title: Turning Point

Wow. A well done action scene with so much character interaction that I have to say I was very impressed by it all. Good chapter with that wonderful scene between j and mp. I'll be watching for the next chapters. Thank you for sharing your vision.

Author's Response: Hope you will enjoy the next one. Thanks for the review

Reviewer: Tess Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/02/06 08:46 pm
Title: Turning Point

This is so good! I look every day for your sequel! Why did Alex do all those things to Parker? My God, what will happen to her and to Jarod!! I feared the worse for Margaret and Emily, fortunately there was his husband !! Should I thank Lyle for taking Jarod outside the Centre? He saved Emily and his mother!! I'm waiting for the sequel, as always! It's again a great work you have done here!! Thank you!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, hope you like the next one.

Reviewer: Julia Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/02/06 06:58 pm
Title: Rescue

Very dark, great deal of suspense... Keep writing !!!

Author's Response: thanks for your reviews...hope its not to dark...but will keep writing.

Reviewer: Miss Nathou Love Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/01/06 12:43 am
Title: Rescue

Excellent!!! It's so good! I can't wait for the sequel!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review...hope you'll like the next chap

Reviewer: Julia Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26/01/06 12:04 pm
Title: Beginnings...

It's still so good!! Could you write more about Ms Parker's feelings?

Author's Response: next chap will be more MP. I hope :-) Thanks for review

Reviewer: Julia Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21/01/06 10:21 pm
Title: Choices

Write,write,write.I wait.This is great story.How did Major find his wife?

Author's Response: Sorry, next chap will have the info you need. thanks

Reviewer: lucitana Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/01/06 06:30 pm
Title: Confrontations

Your story is great,great,great.I am so curious at the end.DonĀ“t let us wait too long.

Author's Response: Will try not to.

Reviewer: lucitana Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14/01/06 08:54 pm
Title: Confrontations

I used the button ;o) Your story is so good, I'm waiting for the sequel! Poor Jarod! and J.!! How can they escape?! PS: Yes, of course, I will read your story!!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks. Hope you will continue to enjoy it.

Reviewer: Julia Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13/01/06 03:04 pm
Title: Revelation

Thank you!! My God! This is so good! I had thought of Alex!! I can't wait for the sequel! lol Just one question: why doesn't Parker have her inner sense warning her??

Author's Response: Thanks, Miss Parker's inner sense is not really valid for my story. It was only used once in the first movie, and she had to have Sydney help her. Hope you will still read.

Reviewer: Julia Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/01/06 09:16 pm
Title: Unveiling

This is so good!! Please publish the sequel!! I can't wait!! I want to know who is torturing Ms Parker!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Hope you enjoy the next chapter. :-)

Reviewer: Julia Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/01/06 05:23 pm
Title: Beginnings...

This is so good!! Please publish the sequel!! I can't wait!! I want to know who is torturing Ms Parker!!

Reviewer: Julia Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/01/06 05:22 pm
Title: Internment

It's really getting creepier and creepier. I hate it when the bad guys have the uper hand. I'm waiting for other chapters, of course. LOL !!!

Author's Response: It will get better, I promise. Thanks for the reviews.

Reviewer: Miss Nathou Love Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26/12/05 09:29 pm
Title: Concession

I've been following your story since you started posting it and I just want to say I'm really liking it. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: Alexandra Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21/12/05 11:26 pm
Title: Subjugation

I am so totally hooked on this story. Have you already finished this tale or are you still writing it? How many chapters do you think it will be? Can't wait for the next one. Please keep updating regularly.

Author's Response: Glad you are enjoying the story. Thanks

Reviewer: JLC Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15/12/05 11:57 pm
Title: Subjugation

While I realize there is more to come, I don't belive the Jarod wouldn't find some way to warn Sydney. As much as he wouldn't want to be responsible for Sydney's peril, Jarod would want just as much to see Lyle fail. Overall, I am enjoying the story though.

Reviewer: michelle Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15/12/05 08:13 pm
Title: Despair

I'm definitly a fan of your story !!! Don't stop I love it !!! It's getting better and better.

Reviewer: Miss Nathou Love Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/12/05 03:22 pm
Title: Changes...

You really have to continue this !!! I'm already waiting for the next chapter.

Reviewer: Miss Nathou Love Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28/11/05 07:06 pm
Title: Changes...

Thank you for updating this story. Please update soon.

Reviewer: Ann Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28/11/05 01:40 am
Title: Beginnings...

This beginning is so good !!! You have to continue this fanfic, I'm really curious to know what happened to Jarod and who kidnapped Parker. Has the monster any connection with Lyle ?!? Well, you are the only one who can tell me, so please keep writing.

Author's Response: Thanks, I am glad you enjoyed the beginning.

Reviewer: Miss Nathou Love Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23/11/05 08:28 pm


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.