Reviews For Wrecked
Title: Fall

You 've got to be kidding me ! Just when it was getting interessting Ireally hope that you ill continue this story someday . Until then I cross fingers .

Reviewer: tana Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/07/16 08:47 am
Title: Fall

Outstanding! This is definitely a keeper! Gotta have more updates to this one. You just captured true Pretender Series writing form. This has so many possibilities and wish it were part of the series DVD!

Reviewer: electricq Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/01/10 05:01 am
Title: Fall

Great! Please ccontinue this! Brootses remarks are so funny!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 14/06/09 02:46 pm
Title: Plane Crazy

Very exciting story ~ please finish it   :)

Reviewer: JeanneB Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 29/06/08 12:09 am
Title: Fall

I'm loving this story. Hope you post more soon. 

Reviewer: Ann Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/04/07 06:56 pm
Title: Fall

great story, conflictin characters an amusing situations... Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: bloodymary2 Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 25/06/05 08:49 pm
Title: Bad to Worse

broots saving jarod! me likey! our unlikely hero is sometimes really a hero! and you keep on giving her the greatest lines, love that! keep the chapters coming!

Reviewer: jerseygirl Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 29/05/05 07:43 pm
Title: Bad to Worse

Thanks for posting a new chapter. Too bad, we have to wait for next to get our fix. ;P Anyway, I loved this chapter. Is MP going to save Jarod's ass? I hope so. ;P Thanks and have a nice weekend.

Reviewer: chocofan Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/05/05 07:39 am
Title: Survival

i am starting to positively love this story. please go on posting. *seats and waits for the new chapeter*

Reviewer: Cassandra2pg Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25/05/05 05:07 pm
Title: Plane Crazy

I caught the first two parts on the pretenderfic mailing list yesterday and was thrilled to see part 3 here today. Keep up the good work, I'm looking forward to reading more!

Reviewer: Visiongirl Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25/05/05 02:07 pm
Title: Survival

Good action! But what I enjoyed most was the faboulous characterization! Very well within the canon what we have seen along the series. Loved esp. Jarods witty remarks and her trademark barks! *“Nice job, Broots,” she said. “There’s an use for you after all.”* *ggg* just a note asside: maybe one lil oversight in the chapter-titling? 3rd and 1st are titeled the same?

Reviewer: jerseygirl Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25/05/05 08:26 am
Title: Survival

Poor Sam! He's dead! Anyway, very interesting fiction. please post as soon as possible. Keep up the *great* work.

Reviewer: chocofan Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25/05/05 07:02 am
Title: Plane Crazy

Love it!!!!

Reviewer: Julie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25/05/05 06:14 am
Title: Plane Crazy

Ooh. Getting interesting. Great work, keep the chapters coming :)

Reviewer: Blade Mistress Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 21/05/05 12:52 am
Title: Sinking Sensation

You mentioned Sam in the first part but in the second part, I see that he was not in the air-plane. What happened to him? Hmm, is he going to be play a part of their rescue? Anyways, loved it. keep posting. thanks.

Reviewer: Chocofan Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20/05/05 10:16 pm
Title: Sinking Sensation

More, More, please!! I am so glad you updated. I really can't wait to read the following chapters. Please post as soon as possible. Are you planning to have MP bitten by a snake or a spider? It would be interesting if you did.. *lol* Thanks again And have a nice weekend.

Reviewer: Rev2004 Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 20/05/05 07:23 pm
Title: Plane Crazy

Nice fiction. I loved reading every part of it. I can't wait for you to post the next part. Hopefully, the next chapter will be posted very soon. :-)

Reviewer: Rev2004 Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 20/05/05 06:57 am
Title: Plane Crazy

I really loved this piece! I look forward to reading more! The characters seem really true to themselves!

Reviewer: Julie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20/05/05 06:08 am
Title: Plane Crazy

Very nice. I was amused at poor Broots having Jarod land on him. Poor guy really doesn't want anything to do with the capture, he just wants his gadgets. I liked Jarod's 'yeah, right' at the 'Stop Jarod!' comments because that always amused me in the series. Yeah like he's going to stop just because you say. I look forward to seeing some more, and welcome back :)

Reviewer: Blade Mistress Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20/05/05 03:33 am


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.