Reviews For Devotion
Title: Part 17

I really love this story. Will you ever finish it?

This ending saddens me deeply...

Reviewer: Diana C. Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 23/12/17 02:57 am
Title: Part 17

I read it all again, and I must say it : finish it please! This is so far one of the best what-if-Miss-P-was-prentending-all-along fanfiction, because you make it painfully -and sexily- believable. And now that Lyle entered the party, I really want to know what you had in mind for my three favorite Centre children!

Reviewer: Faith Parker Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/07/16 08:29 pm
Title: Part 17

Why is it that almost all of the best stories are , most of the time  , incomplete ? I really hope you will complete this story someday .

Reviewer: tana Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 18/05/16 03:08 pm
Title: Part 17

shit what is going on - o my god why is there no other chapter? Tbc... pleasepleasepleaseprettyplease: when?!

of course lyle had to blow up their paradise. i really didn't see it coming but at some point there had to be some horrific turn of events. although i really hoped it would go antother way. but it could've been worde. lyle wanting them to cooperate in destroying the centre is something great, if it weren't for the sociopath. but maybe he has a soul none-the-less, so deeply hidden that it's harder to grasp then quantum physics. but no one is only one thing... oh wow please write this story to the end, i would love to read it. but of course it's completely up to you. i'm grateful for it anyway. immensely!

Reviewer: lipamo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17/05/14 01:16 am
Title: Part 16

this is so beautiful, that shift from raw want to tender love and fun - it's so astonishing! love the way you settle her mind and capture jarods personality. i'm soo impressed by your work ... love it

Reviewer: lipamo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17/05/14 12:53 am
Title: Part 15

oh wow wow wow this is ... awesome

Reviewer: lipamo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17/05/14 12:38 am
Title: Part 14

call me ignorant and hoplessly optimistic and romantic. but what the fuck is their problem? maybe none of them is stable enough for a relationship, but how in the world should they ever heal, especailly jarod? and broots saying that no one deserves mp because she's a goddess is so ... kinda stupid, how deranged for a intelligent although jealeous man to say. he's not making anything better. really strange.

Reviewer: lipamo Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 17/05/14 12:22 am
Title: Part 13

LMAO, her mind is so hilariously sarcastic, i love it, although it's in a broken way. i hope they manage to heal...

Reviewer: lipamo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17/05/14 12:09 am
Title: Part 12

oh wow, it's so intimate, so familiar between them, you deliver their connection beautifully. so stunning

Reviewer: lipamo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16/05/14 11:58 pm
Title: Part 10

can it get any darker? any worse for j and mp, none of them desreves this. but you're plot is astonishing, very much in character very authentic, i love it

Reviewer: lipamo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16/05/14 11:34 pm
Title: Part 9

oh fuck this is breaking my heart really now

Reviewer: lipamo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16/05/14 11:20 pm
Title: Part 8

omg they're so cruel, especially mp.. so creul. what is jarod suppsed to do other that being human? she should finally allow herself being just human.

Reviewer: lipamo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16/05/14 11:08 pm
Title: Part 7

I sooo feel for jarod.. ;(

Reviewer: lipamo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16/05/14 10:01 pm
Title: Part 6

ooh man...

Reviewer: lipamo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16/05/14 09:35 pm
Title: Part 5

omg this is so heart-wrenchingly beautiful...

Reviewer: lipamo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16/05/14 09:19 pm
Title: Part 4

awesome plot! not easy to understand first especially for a non-native-speaker, but now i get it i guess. love also the bits of syd and broots so sweet. and this is very promisisng i might add

Reviewer: lipamo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16/05/14 09:00 pm
Title: Part 1

Dear Ginger,

is there a chance, although remote, that you'll be giving a well deserved end to this wonderful story?

You still got me hooked, girl!

Love,

Lyssa

Reviewer: Lyssa Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/12/12 06:57 pm
Title: Part 17

Now when the climax is there in full, I have to wait. Please update!

Reviewer: Kate Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 31/03/11 07:15 pm
Title: Part 1

Dear Ginger, I'm wondering if you're still one of us TP fan and if so...where the hell have you been? don't be mad at me, please...it's just my obsession that begs for new stories about the "romantic fortunes of Jarod and Miss Parker". I love how you write, how you can well describe the fucked up world of our favourite characters! You have the unique ability to measure the right amount of angst, drama, smut and love, all mixed up with clever humour and I can only envy you for this! If you did go on with your life and decided for good to abandon any hopes on this tv show, I envy you even more, because I didn't think I'll ever be able to see the light at the end of this tunnel! Take care. Francesca

Reviewer: Coco Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/06/10 02:10 pm
Title: Part 17

Eep! This has got me hooked--will you be writing more?

Reviewer: Doranwen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 18/10/08 04:36 pm
Title: Part 17

It's a really good story!! I want the sequel!! Please, will you write it??

I can't stand not knowing how it will finish!!

Reviewer: Marita Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28/09/06 12:16 pm
Title: Part 17

More please please please! We have been waiting so so long! don't leave us like this

Reviewer: Alyssa Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/06/06 10:58 pm
Title: Part 1

I too like the portrayment and implications of Miss Parker and Jarod's love and hate relationship.. it surely isn't a dance or roses.. more like bleeding roses that one slip on from time to time and get cut on the underlying thorns. And also interesting how Sydney and Broots aren't cheery puppetlike bystanders, rather the opposite, their lives depend on Parker and Jarod. And Lyle, wouldn't expect any less from him. Any chance of a continuation, or will you leave it like this to torture us? ;)

Reviewer: Mira Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/06/06 08:24 am
Title: Part 17

great writing, can't wait for the rest

Reviewer: deb Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23/05/06 04:27 pm
Title: Part 17

This is an absolutely fascinating story and I have patiently been waiting for an update. I hope there is more to come in the near future.

Reviewer: JMP Fan Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21/05/06 12:28 pm


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.