Title: 1

Soooo sad, but I'm glad he took down the Centre in the end.  =)

Reviewer: Danielle SmileyFace Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/03/10 07:17 am
Title: 1

Oh..so sad but so perfectly written. You captured so much emotion, the characterizations were spot on and it was just incredibly heart-wrenching. Poor Brootsie survived, and yet he suffered immensely. Loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it. Short but not sweet!! Somehow it felt right that Broots should be the last one left.

Reviewer: Mirage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/12/09 05:14 am
Title: 1

That was so sad. I enjoyed it, because even though everyone of the characters I loved were killed, and everyone of the characters I disliked were killed, the Centre was taken down! Great job! I know, a little late, but better late than never! I was looking at stories you had written and felt compelled to read this.

Reviewer: anamchara Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/12/08 07:02 pm
Title: 1

Oh. My. God. I am in shock. I really don't know what was worse (or best, really): Miss Parker's funeral, Jarod begging to be allowed to help Sydney, Angelo's barely noticed death or broots having nothing to live for but regrets...
I especially hated (=loved) the fact that the triumvirate gets Jarod's body back. It is an incredibly powerful detail...
Such a dark fic, yet compelling. Thank you for such a good read!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. Glad you liked/hated it. Lol. Hope the shock wasn't too much to bear!

Reviewer: middleman Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/10/08 03:57 pm
Title: 1

Aww, that was cruel :(( But well written, damn you.

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I blame BladeMistress for the cruelty. It was a repsonse to a challenge, and didn't leave me all that much room to play with. Poor Broots.

Reviewer: Mia Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13/03/08 10:29 pm
Title: 1

jacci.jpg

Author's Response: Just testing the pic

Reviewer: jaccione Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/05/07 08:56 am
Title: 1

Really enjoyed this one. You  kept Broots in character and that is something that is difficult to do. Like the way you were able to bring his sadness and greif across to the reader.  And as a reader, I could picture the capture of Jarod.  Very touching and well done. 



Author's Response: Thank you so much, i appreciate it

Reviewer: RaChell Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22/12/06 12:29 am
Title: 1

It doesn't surprise me, Broots is a survivor. Well written, sad. Too bad he couldn't do what he did back when it mattered through.

Author's Response: Yanks so much for that. Poor Broots.

Reviewer: Mrs. Stacey Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15/05/05 01:06 pm


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.