Title: Fate Worse Than Death

I liked it. It was fun to read. I just think she fell a bit fast for Jarod after her "recovery". The revenge part was nice. Who wouldn't want to see Rains as a French maid??

I understand what you mean with the pictures of Andrea Parker. I think the blond was alright, especially for the parts she played after pretender. But some of the photos were hard to look at.

Reviewer: jeshi Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 25/07/16 08:10 am
Title: Fate Worse Than Death

okay, this was awesome - between hardest laughter, heart-break, purest pleasure and unbelievable sweetness, this fic made my day again, as all your fics do. so thank you a lot for this!

Reviewer: lipamo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16/05/14 07:59 pm
Title: Fate Worse Than Death

This was fun and funny. Thank you for writing it.

Reviewer: Christina Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 17/09/13 11:45 pm
Title: Fate Worse Than Death

Still enjoying this, everytime I read it.

Reviewer: nightowl Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/01/08 11:11 pm
Title: Fate Worse Than Death

Almost makes me want to visit a cabin in Pennsylvania, I always thought a cabin in the mountains would be fun. I agree with the inspiration for the story, that picture is pure cheesecake, and so P. Anderson.

Reviewer: Tess Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/11/05 02:22 am
Title: Fate Worse Than Death

I had heard about this story! and I had to read it. Amusing and yet the point is made. I am not a fan of the blonde bimbo look. If a picture tells a thousand words- then your story certainly did justice to THAT picture.

Reviewer: Bucky Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/10/05 01:26 am
Title: Fate Worse Than Death

Hi. I really enjoyed your story. It seems to be perfect, I would do nerly everything to see Parkers face when she saw 'Bambi' in the mirror. Well, I think there's a big differecne between the photos Pamala Anderson made and Andrea Parker made. I don't Parkers are that 'bad'. But this is your opinion. Really great story.

Reviewer: LadyIce Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14/06/05 02:17 pm
Title: Fate Worse Than Death

I'm sorry Ginger but I'm afraid I strongly have to disagree with your critical and entirely misplaced statement about Andrea Parker emulating Pamela Anderson. Especially when it's very obvious she's trying to do a Jane Fonda 1968 Barbarella impersonation, ;-D As alway, a fabulous and entertaining story. I don't know how I missed this one. Jax :-)

Reviewer: Jax Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14/06/05 01:48 pm


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.