Reviews For La Dolce Vita
Title: Part 3

i sooo don't care about the plot or the lack of it right now. this is just delicious. i how much plot fits into 3 chapters, considering we're still dealing with the complex lives of our two favorite characters. this is just ice-water-requiring fun and so much pleasure! thanks so much for this!

Reviewer: lipamo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17/05/14 12:33 pm
Title: Part 1

I must say, as an Italian, I truly appreciated this one. Nice story!

Reviewer: missparker87 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 28/10/12 12:28 pm
Title: Part 1

I can relate with Jarod on the setup of a romantic evening as well as having an impatient woman discerning things, but it is worth it provided the tossing of socks to be extremely quick as a flash and not too awkward. :-p

Reviewer: electricq Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/03/10 01:00 am
Title: Part 1

OMG... ok, now I can go to sleep...maybe I'll be able to dream my Jarod...

Anyway, my dear Ginger, I love ALL your stories!!! You're great!

Reviewer: loveyoujar Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/04/09 02:04 am
Title: Part 3

Oh man.. I'm in serious need of cold shower.. why couldn't I be in her place? *sighs* Excellent story.

Reviewer: darkangel87 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23/01/08 04:20 pm
Title: Part 3

Well, for a story without plot, the charcters sure accomplished a lot. You could turn this into a "real" story if you wanted. Very well written.

Reviewer: michelle Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/10/05 03:00 am
Title: Part 3

It's so romantic!!! I want to be in Parker's place!!! Really great job. Write other fanfic like that please!!!

Reviewer: Momo20 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/08/05 06:58 am
Title: Part 3

well yeah, without plot but so damn hot ;-) *needs a cold shower*

Reviewer: Mercscilla Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/06/05 01:25 pm


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.