Title: Part 16

what a ride! and what would i have given if the show had taken a turn like that. why the hell weren't you a writerr for the show back then? it's too bad, but it plays out in my head now just fine. thanks to you wonderful writing. and i'll dream about it, i', sure. so much pleasure reading this fic, i am most grateful. thanks so much!!

Reviewer: lipamo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/05/14 12:44 am
Title: Part 15

omg undecribable

you write heaven on paper

Reviewer: lipamo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/05/14 12:29 am
Title: Part 13

omg, i love this

Reviewer: lipamo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/05/14 11:11 pm
Title: Part 12

hahhaaahhaha, you just have to love her antics and humor, you're writing it so flawlessly and inspiring and entertaining, it's uncanny

Reviewer: lipamo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/05/14 10:34 pm
Title: Part 11

oooh yeah, you're making my day

Reviewer: lipamo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/05/14 10:22 pm
Title: Part 10

ooh good greif, this is so much foreplay it's kinda painful. oh man, in their places i would already be.. well i don't go into that now. anyway, this is sooo entertaing.. llamas! LMAO

Reviewer: lipamo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/05/14 09:37 pm
Title: Part 9

LMAO again soooo hilarious.. what a flirt, so much fun and so tingling..

Reviewer: lipamo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/05/14 09:18 pm
Title: Part 8

sooo beautiful. mp's development is so wonderful! love how you draw jarods character... *phew* so hot and beautiful, and beautidully flawed oh yeah

Reviewer: lipamo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/05/14 09:01 pm
Title: Part 7

oh this is soooo fucking awesome - them getting drunk and cozy together while on the verge of becoming intimate and this on more than the physical level. I'M stunned!

Reviewer: lipamo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/05/14 07:15 pm
Title: Part 6

hell, waht a chapter, what a confession ofjarod. love it!

Reviewer: lipamo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/05/14 05:55 pm
Title: Part 5

hahahhaahaaa, so funny, what a treat to read!

Reviewer: lipamo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/05/14 05:32 pm
Title: Part 4

hell this was fun! so great, their banter is the best thing ever

Reviewer: lipamo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/05/14 05:18 pm
Title: Part 3

oh so goood!!!! poor jarod, i'd be in hell too, absolutuly. but i really hop i breaks up with zoe, that's only fair

Reviewer: lipamo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/05/14 04:33 pm
Title: Part 2

that's such a great plot! i fucking love her antics and way of teasing and just talking so freely. jarods torment is also veeery entertaining to read. soo curious when zoe and he are goin to break up, it HAS to be :)

Reviewer: lipamo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/05/14 04:07 pm
Title: Part 1

Well as usual Ginger your stories are the best! I loved the first part, at the hotel. It was so funny to see Parker destroying Jarod's certitude with her weird behaviour. Zoe didn't have a chance, come on! The second part is nice too, with the animals and the barn (the best scene!). Great job Ginger, lovely fic. 

Reviewer: missparker87 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/05/13 01:42 pm
Title: Part 16

Another favorite in stories and in writers among here. I can't wait to come across another of your Pretender collection journeys. Reading a lot of these helps to extend the series in one's imagination as do all great stories colorfully told.

 

Reviewer: electricq Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/03/10 09:45 pm
Title: Part 1

When I first read this I couldn't stop smiling. It was just after the show was cancelled in the UK. Now whenever I feel down, I read this and I am happy again. I love how you write the characters.

Reviewer: Bobbie Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/01/09 01:08 pm
Title: Part 16

It has been a while since I've read this --  but yesterday I kept thinking about the story with Parker and Jarod and Lamas... I knew you wrote it so..... yep.. I reread it.  and guess what? I enjoyed it every bit as much as the first several times.

On a cold miserable night this is exactly what I needed.  Thank you for your creativity - your way with a "words" and mostly for being a fan and sharing your vision.  

 

Reviewer: nightowl Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13/01/09 04:11 am
Title: Part 16

loved it - as all of your stories :) be sure to write more

Reviewer: nihil Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/09/06 10:33 pm
Title: Part 1

Love it!Love it!Love it! But I love all your stories, so any wonder.

Reviewer: lucitana Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/07/06 12:19 pm
Title: Part 1

Let me jump on the all time favorite bandwagon. I love this story. Few people can write Jarod and Parker the way Ginger does.

Reviewer: Michelle Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/09/05 01:46 am
Title: Part 1

This is one of my all time favorites. I've reread this story several times when I feel the need for a good Parker/Jarod fun moment. Thank you! I hope to be adding more new works from you to that list! (hint hint)

Reviewer: zipp Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/08/05 12:30 pm
Title: Part 1

what can i say......still one of my all time favorites!

Reviewer: jerseygirl Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13/05/05 09:09 am


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.