Reviews For Rules of the Game
Title: Rules of the Game

:D

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/07/17 12:01 pm
Title: Rules of the Game

holy shit this is exhilarating! sooo fucking good i can't even begin to tell you .. again wonderful as ever. but this level of physicality that's so touching at the same time is really awesome. love that game and rules paradigm, perfectly executed. your writing and style is flawless again, it's pure pleasure. thanks so much!

Reviewer: lipamo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21/05/14 05:07 pm
Title: Rules of the Game

"The one stipulating that, as long as you remain free, you may have all the fun you like, Jarod. Hell, you might as well... you're not a young man anymore; who knows how many miles you have left on that prostate? But, and pay attention, genius, here's the important part: you must always, and I mean ALWAYS, remember that in this little drama of ours, there is only ONE RECURRING female role."

You. Are. A. Genius.

The first part with Parker finding Jarod and Zoe is brilliant, how could that even pass through your mind? That was crazy, and very amusing!!!

I loved this story, it was funny and hot To read, you're amazing as usual Ginger! Thanks a lot for sharing.

Reviewer: missparker87 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/05/13 12:36 am
Title: Rules of the Game

I loved it! It was too funny and light hearted for a change. It's keeping with the actual series theme with more actual interchange between the two main characters.

Reviewer: electricq Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/12/09 05:47 pm
Title: Rules of the Game

What a lovely story!  I truly enjoyed it!  Thanks for keeping our favorite duo alive in fanfic!

Reviewer: ninja Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/04/09 06:58 am
Title: Rules of the Game

WOW! Great story.I really enjoyed it.Thanks

Reviewer: Aerys Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 28/12/07 05:46 am
Title: Rules of the Game

you have no idea how much i love this story and how many times i've read it. I saved it on my computer! LOVE it keep writing!

Reviewer: darkangel Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/09/07 07:21 pm
Title: Rules of the Game

loved it - as all of your stories :) be sure to write more

Reviewer: nihil Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 23/09/06 05:41 pm
Title: Rules of the Game

Once again my source has been right on. A very interesting and fun story. I do enjoy the picture you paint of MP.

Reviewer: bucky Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21/04/06 04:32 pm
Title: Rules of the Game

Ginger combines great storytelling with steamy smut! This is one of my favorite fics ever!

Reviewer: Michelle Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/08/05 03:46 am
Title: Rules of the Game

Just one more of those favorites. The combination of witty conversation, romance and just well written fun is always a nice treat.

Reviewer: Zipp Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/08/05 12:31 pm


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.