Reviews For Pis Aller
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1

no that didn't work lol. I've asked every Pretender fan just about lol. Let me see if I can the image here just in case you are scared to click on links.OMG yes I got it! Do you know where this is located? Is it in the US? Thank you!! It is weirdly pretender related so don't worry or anything.

Reviewer: Nooms Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/04/24 11:03 pm
Title: Chapter 1

I think I figured how to post an image here using the link. Will try to see if the image will show up here. .

Reviewer: Nooms Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/04/24 11:00 pm
Title: Chapter 7

I love this, just read it all. I'm hungry for more. Do you know where this is? I've asked around and no one else knows. Connor was like I should ask Mirage. You've been to the states so you might know. Thanks either way.

https://postimg.cc/DSYkfFWZ

Reviewer: Nooms Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/04/24 10:57 pm
Title: Chapter 7

Magnificent Mirage. I love this one. Jarod's "Gothic trifecta achieved" says it all for me. This could be the house they live together in one day. Please make it so. He's restoring it for them. He has to be. It's so Thomas of him and he's a lot like Thomas, probably recognized himself in Thomas and Thomas in himself and knew he could love her and that's why he sent Thomas to her. I love this. I love the parallels. You amaze me constantly. More please? Sequel soon please?



Author's Response:

Oh, that's an idea. Everyone wants a happy ending. We shall see.

Thank you for reading and reviewing, Rozzo.

Reviewer: Rozzo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13/03/24 10:54 pm
Title: Chapter 7

Wow, you knocked this one right out of the ballpark, and every single character and word was pretender perfect. You keep on raising the freaking bar. You keep me craving more. I love it.

Never change. Never stop writing. We need you. Jarod will never get any rest if you keep writing him, hint hint cough cough. Keep writing please.



Author's Response:

Ah, well, if means disturbing poor Jarod's slumber I simply must continue scribbling. *evil laughter*

Thank you for reading and reviewing, Sammi.

Reviewer: Sammi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/03/24 08:28 pm
Title: Chapter 7

Hey this is awesome and didn't go the way I thought it would. You know the characters well and flesh them out perfectly and your stories are plausible and mature. I always hope Parker will have sex with Jarod and sometimes you give it and sometimes you leave me hoping you'll give it next time . There is a sequel you're working on so I place my request for sex now . Please. You write sex tastefully, accurately, descriptively, and so hot! ” 🥵  ”’🥵



Author's Response:

Sex? Okay, I'll keep that in mind. There are some stories that contain that stuff here. I've even scribbled a few of them. Trying to scribble out the same type of thing over and over becomes challenging. There are only so many ways to scribble out the act of intercourse. It's easier to simply scribble two people talking about having had sex already and getting that out of the way to focus on some semblance of a plot, but then the reader tends to not like that, and I'm understating. I'll consider your thoughts. Thank you for reading and reviewing, Renea.

Reviewer: Renea Collins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/03/24 05:28 pm
Title: Chapter 7

Oh snap I love it. I love how Jarod is like I could have done it without you, enjoyed having you around and keeping an eye on you and now you owe me.

Parker's like I don't want to owe Jarod. Lord I have to wonder what the return favor will be and what didn't go as planned.

LOVE Isaac. This show was always so woke AF, Jarod taking down millionaires too like RapistTrump and chillin' with drag queens like Isaac. It's what I love about Jarod. He drowns rapists and he chills with drag queens. He should have drowned that rapist. In your story Sine Qua Non that rapist dies later of a kind of secondary drowning which is perfect. That's going to always be my favorite by you probably because I fucking hate rapists.

I love you girl!

More please?



Author's Response:

Hi, I love you backatcha! Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: nopiupiroie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/03/24 09:44 pm
Title: Chapter 7

I can never get enough of this story. You have a cohesiveness in your style. The characters are in perfect harmony balance. You breathe life into them. I can't hide my excitement that there will be a sequel. My heart is sad that I will never see the ending acted on a screen and have the gratitude that I am seeing them on this screen when you write them. They will live forever if you continue to always author for me.

My love and my gratefulness to you dear author.

I extend to you blessings and health for you forever 🙏



Author's Response:

I feel that. It would have been nice to see The Pretender continue, and to know all of the secrets, and the answers to all of the questions.

Health and happiness to you as well.  Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: Archange Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/03/24 09:46 pm
Title: Chapter 1

So glad to see the update!! You write them both so well that I hear their voices when I read. This is all so intriguing and I'm so excited to read what's coming up next!

Reviewer: greyphoenix Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/03/24 08:52 am
Title: Chapter 7

Ohh ugh amazing as always. more more more?!!

Reviewer: Monica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/03/24 04:58 am
Title: Chapter 7

Top shelf! You're a hell of a story teller and author.

Reviewer: Jeremy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/03/24 09:13 pm
Title: Chapter 7

Hey, I hope you're doing ok with everything going on in your life. Let us know if you need anything.

This is awesome. I didn't expect a new update or completion this soon and it's a wonderful surprise, brilliantly written. They are so on character. I wonder what Jarod will ask for in return and I'm wishing it's something Romantic. It's very Parker for her to expect him to take the money and get her way. You capture them pretender perfectly.

Isaac is amazing. Good to see him again!

Take care of yourself.

Write when you can.

.

Reviewer: Contessa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/03/24 08:51 pm
Title: Chapter 7

I love this. Jarid didn't need her help. He enjoyed her company and wanted to let her believe that she was in charge and he was just assisting. Typical Parker, and typical Jarod! You really have a feel for the pulse of the tv series and the characters. I'm blown away as always by you. Thank you for breathing fresh new life into this old old tv series. I'm stoked for the sequel.

Reviewer: Revenant Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/03/24 01:33 am
Title: Chapter 7

squee! It's always exciting to see that you have updated and always a pleasure to read you. Please don't ever stop writing for us!

Reviewer: Joni Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/03/24 09:26 pm
Title: Chapter 7

You really know the characters and you really know all things pretender. You have that amazing author's balance. You give enough information, and give us room to have opinions all while keeping the story plausible and fresh. I don't know how you find new and exciting things to write about this old old series. You breathe new and fresh life into it and I love it. YOu do it professionally too. I'm amazed. Thank you for this! I can't wait for the sequel. More more more Please!

Reviewer: Thara Nicole Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/03/24 10:36 pm
Title: Chapter 7

I can never read enough of you. Thank you Thank you Thank you!

Reviewer: Lizzy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/03/24 09:26 pm
Title: Chapter 7

Congratulations! Succinct and beautiful. I can't wait for a sequel!

Reviewer: Christoph Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/03/24 07:56 am
Title: Chapter 7

I love it. More please and thank you!

Reviewer: lisa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/03/24 02:38 am
Title: Chapter 7

Bravo! This, like everything you write, is exquisite. Miss Parker would find it difficult to be indebted to Jarod. I can understand the concerns she has. I can understand her feelings of sadness too when she saw the envelope and knew Broots was already on his way to safety. I love the realization that Jarod was keeping her close, using the guise of helping her help Broots.Jarod could have done everything alone. Keeping Parker out of her own way is important and you obviously know how intelligent and capable Jarod is proving again that you don't hate Jarod. I apologize again for ever thinking you hated Jarod.

Magnificent work. Thank you and congratulations!

Until next time

Ciao!

Reviewer: Michael Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/03/24 09:27 pm
Title: Chapter 7

Bravo! This, like everything you write, is exquisite. Miss Parker would find it difficult to be indebted to Jarod. I can understand the concerns she has. I can understand her feelings of sadness too when she saw the envelope and knew Broots was already on his way to safety. I love the realization that Jarod was keeping her close, using the guise of helping her help Broots.Jarod could have done everything alone. Keeping Parker out of her own way is important and you obviously know how intelligent and capable Jarod is proving again that you don't hate Jarod. I apologize again for ever thinking you hated Jarod.

Magnificent work. Thank you and congratulations!

Until next time

Ciao!

Reviewer: Michael Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/03/24 09:26 pm
Title: Chapter 7

Oh, snap. Isaac makes an appearance! I just love how woke The Pretender was all the WAYYY back in 1996! It probably pissed people off but Jarod was all like, whatever. You seem to have that same vibes-with-everyone attitude that I love.

Your writing is phenomenal as always. You grip my hand and pull me in with the first word and don't let go until the end, and still leave me hungry for more! The characters ARE the characters. All of them. You know exactly what you're doing and it's amazing.

Congratulations on completing another story.

Reviewer: Kat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/03/24 11:42 pm
Title: Chapter 1

Top notch mate!

Reviewer: King Of Pain Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/03/24 12:04 am
Title: Chapter 7

Ohhhh! Awesome work!

Reviewer: TheDarkAngel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/03/24 08:22 pm
Title: Chapter 7

Ohhhh! Awesome work!

Reviewer: TheDarkAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/03/24 08:21 pm
Title: Chapter 7

Exquisite work, Mirage.

Thank you for including Isaac. Jarod has called in a lot of favors from victims he's helped in the past and I love that only Isaac seems to know Jarod is still alive. The others seem to think they are helping family of Jarod. I love this subtly here. Isaac proves that The Pretender was wide awake woke back in the 90s.

I love how in character they all are when you write them. Magical. I can't get enough.

Reviewer: Sydney Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/03/24 07:50 pm
You must login (register) to review.