Reviews For Oblivion
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 21

Please let Jarod and Parker be father and daughter. The incest I didn't know I needed in my life. They aren't really father and daughter because they didn't grow up that way, with that knowledge so it don't matter. I want it to be true and I want them to be together. No kids tho cos that's gross. They're too old for that mess anyway. Keep it coming. I'm SO here for this Mirage!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Kayla Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/09/23 01:57 am
Title: Chapter 21

OOOOhh I hope he is her bio dad, just a sperm donor really, but he has been a father figure at times...now George Michael is singing in my brain 😭😭😭

I want to know they will continue together this way and what repucssions are....will they regret sex later???

I think they won't.

I trust you to me hanging on the edge of my freekings seat!!!

You RULE!!!

Reviewer: Lorraina Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/09/23 12:12 am
Title: Chapter 21

This is fire ” so forbidden that I need it like how will they handle it ..I need to know!

Reviewer: Lacy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17/08/23 04:04 am
Title: Chapter 21

Gianna can marry Jarod and Parker too privately even if they are close blood relations..

make it so please! I love incest genres and forbidden fruit genres.

Reviewer: Melinda Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/08/23 01:47 am
Title: Chapter 21

Oo o Long time fiction incest fan here. I ship Lyle and Parker as a rule but I quite like the idea of Centre tinkering to make this father/daughter ship possible. You make it make sense for me. Yes, please and thank you to Parker/Jarod being daughter/father and together. It makes sense. He's always kind of parented her, nurtured her, particularly in Wake Up when she was struggling and not coping in healthy ways.  Jarod has been more of a father to her than her father for sure. This is unexpected and brilliant.

 

Reviewer: Kat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/08/23 06:48 pm
Title: Chapter 21

super excited to see what happens next!!!

 

Reviewer: Miss Parkere Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/08/23 11:37 pm
Title: Chapter 21

Love IS LOVE.

Please proceed.

Reviewer: valerie_ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/08/23 10:53 pm
Title: Chapter 21

Ooh I thought they were getting married at first. Sydney finally scores! I love that Parker was almost kind of like afraid Jarod would change his mind. They're going for it. They should. I can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: Xena Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/08/23 12:19 am
Title: Chapter 21

LOVE! Please explore the incest. Let them really be father and daughter. It's ok if they don't have children. Please. More. I love the forbidden!

Reviewer: Monica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/08/23 01:17 am
Title: Chapter 21

Amazing writing.

I hope you'll update them all again soon.

Reviewer: twisted Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/08/23 05:24 am
Title: Chapter 21

Hey Bravo Bravo!

I love the logic you apply to even the most romantic ideals, and it's Sydney, and he is a scientist. If it was all inflated purple prose it wouldn't be plausible but you write from a more realistic perspective that lends plausibility and readability.

"it had taken simply that long for life to align with desires, catch up with their hearts, meet them exactly where they'd always longed to be."

 

Timing and circumstances can keep people apart despite the strength of love and it's a running theme of the pretender series for most characters, including Jarod and Miss Parker and when we get to that part of this story we see a parallel of lives and stories and you brilliantly intersect those lives, and continue what we already know to be true.

 

Your voice is powerful. You fascinate me with your skills .

Until next time and I hope that will be today..

Ciao!

 

 

Reviewer: Michael Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29/07/23 06:24 pm
Title: Chapter 21

You're one of those authors who knows how to captivate and thrill. I get excited for every new update and story. You haven't disappointed me yet. Thanks for contacting to entertain me.

 

Reviewer: Miss Shanon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/07/23 05:05 am
Title: Chapter 21

You really know the characters and understand the nuance, and I'm really excited to see you here and updating and even more excited that you will explore incest, really explore it and not just as an aside. Your talent astounds me. Waiting patiently for more.

Reviewer: Con-O Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26/07/23 03:37 am
Title: Chapter 1

Magnificent. You capture the allure of the Pretender series, the essence, and that forbiddenness too. So absorbing and I can't get enough.

They should bring our series back to television and YOU should be involved with the writing.

Reviewer: Gunner Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25/07/23 10:11 pm
Title: Chapter 21

You keep outdoing yourself and I keep wanting more and more. Oh, please never stop.

Reviewer: d_el1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24/07/23 10:12 pm
Title: Chapter 21

Oohh Bravo Mirage!

This is spectacular. Miss Parker seemed a little salty and a little concerned may be that Jarod didn't want her anymore.

It's so beautiful and I want more. now. NOW!

Reviewer: The Miss Parker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24/07/23 06:42 am
Title: Chapter 21

I wish of you to write more. foer us. Grand writing.

Reviewer: Archange Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23/07/23 10:30 pm
Title: Chapter 21

It's always exciting to see you back and a pleasure read you work..

I love that you're exploring this subject and so happy for Sydney and Michele. It's beautiful..Please continue.

Reviewer: Contessa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22/07/23 10:21 pm
Title: Chapter 21

Why are you so phenomenal and addicting? I can't get enough. More!!

Reviewer: Jen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22/07/23 01:24 am
Title: Chapter 21

Top notch, mate.

Reviewer: King Of Pain Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20/07/23 08:43 pm
Title: Chapter 21

Oooh you don't pull any punches do you? It's a compliment I swear. I love that about you, and it works only because you're a skilled author and story teller. You insert details that honestly I'd forgotten from the tv series as supporting evidence in each sentence you write. Your work is not only consistently addicting to read and consistent with the Pretender story, the lore if you will, etc. it's elqouent and pleasant to read and exciting. Please tell me you're quickly writing more as quickly as possible. All stars from me.

Reviewer: Thara Nicole Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/07/23 09:45 pm
Title: Chapter 21

You are such a stand out author, breaking from the pack, not afraid to write anything, not afraid to say people uncomfortable, and I was a little bit but also I'm intrigued and I think two consenting adults have a right to be together if they want to and if they use precautions and not procreate.You write so eloquently that it becomes so plausible and you add dialogue that makes it all feel perfect. It's genius. I hope for more.

Reviewer: Leese Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/07/23 05:22 pm
Title: Chapter 21

Heyyyy! I love it. I was so totally hoping and wishing that Parker would shrug it all of and be with Jarod. YES. LOVE for the win! Thank you. I could go on and on about how amazing your writing is and how much of a wordsmith you are and ... all that but I'm not good wiith words. I'm still here reading your work and reviewing so that's enough said I hope. Thank you and please don't stop here.

Reviewer: Leslie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/07/23 01:05 am
Title: Chapter 21

I meant to type chapter not episode in that review I just left you, but it felt like an episode and I watch your writing if that makes sense. You illustrate with words. Just wanted you to know I haven't lost my entire mind and clear any confusion you might have.

Reviewer: Cal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/07/23 05:34 am
Title: Chapter 21

Omg why do I want them to get married now? Hell of a twist and Parker seems to have come around to Jared's way of thinking after what he said in the previous episode.

I'm excited for more!

Reviewer: Cal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/07/23 05:30 am
You must login (register) to review.