Reviews For Ever After
Title: Ever After

That was beautiful Mirage. But where's the sequel? ;) :)

lol

 

 

Reviewer: Chloe Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/11/14 11:09 pm
Title: Ever After

Didn't know you were a comedianne and a poet as well as the master craftsperson of prose, angst, smut, drama, dark, comedy, dark comedy, non cheesy romance and general prose! If I understand correctly, you were a vidder too? You are a PRETENDER aren't you? I hear they are among us. I hope you will grace us with more updates. Can't rate it anything but a 10.



Author's Response:

I didn't know I was a poet, et cetera either, Contessa, probably because I'm not. I do appreciate the review nevertheless.  Vidder? I suppose anything is possible. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: Contessa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25/09/14 10:07 pm
Title: Ever After

LOL!  Finally, a happy ever after, but it's not enough!  More, please!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing, KSPretenderFan. I'm not sure if the muse has any more plans for this one.

I knew if I wrote a happy ending that it still wouldn't be enough. We can't get enough of this television series. Thanks again.

 

Reviewer: KSPretenderFan Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/09/14 06:29 pm
Title: Ever After

Thank you. Post more soon!



Author's Response:

Thank you, Theresa.

Reviewer: theresa Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 24/09/14 07:25 am
Title: Ever After

was afraid this was going to be a cheesy...should have known better. Best poetry I've ever read... you really are a pretender.



Author's Response:

Poetry? Ha. Oh my God. *apologizes to all the great poets* Thanks, James.

 

Reviewer: James Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 24/09/14 01:15 am
Title: Ever After

Hehee. Oh boy! This thrills my heart. Babies come next...lots of them and you've got to name all of the girls Catherine, Kylie and Jarotha...and all the boys get named Kyle, Ethan, Jarod Jr. and Charles or Charlie. Snap snap. Make it happen. Lol. You are a smart tail woman but the poetry is solid.



Author's Response:

Thanks, needlepoint. Babies? Slow down, slow down. Jarotha? Now that's pushing it, don't you think?

Reviewer: needlepoint Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23/09/14 08:48 pm
Title: Ever After

I don't know what to say. Mirage you are amazing and you are sweet. I think you made this for fun and I like this very much.



Author's Response:

You've got me. I was having a bit of fun. Everyone wanted me to write a happy ending and I was feeling inept and stuck. I'm quite accustomed to feeling inept. I didn't like feeling stuck, however, and had to get the happy ending out of the way. I'm glad you like. Thanks for reading and reviewing, MlleParker.

Reviewer: MlleParker Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/09/14 12:28 am
Title: Ever After

Girl! I wish I could write like you or close to as good. Keep going.



Author's Response:

You don't want to write like me. Hell, I don't even want to write like me. If you want to write, however, by all means, go right ahead and begin writing. Thanks for the r & r, Lorraine.

Reviewer: Lorraine Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 22/09/14 08:03 pm
Title: Ever After

Nice one! You are my fav author of all time.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you, Angel.

Reviewer: Angel Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 22/09/14 06:35 pm
Title: Ever After

Sniff

Sniffs

Sniff sniff

Long awaited happy ending. The best happy ending I've ever read. Not bad poetry either but you are a wordsmith and the best Pretender author and I've read them all so I'm not surprised by your versality.

But what we need now is a sequel. We need a sequel! Sequel! Sequel! Sequel!



Author's Response:

Sequel? Are you kidding? This fic took me a full minute to think up, write down and post. I'll never get those sixty seconds back. Now you want me to write a sequel? Seriously: thank you for reading and reviewing, Sophie.

 

Reviewer: Sophie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22/09/14 04:55 am
Title: Ever After

OUtside the dome......I love it. I love Stephen King. Love the poetry, the snark and you for continuing these brilliant contributions to this fandom.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much, Imogen.

 

Reviewer: Imogen Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22/09/14 03:12 am
Title: Ever After

Awwww. Squeee.

Seriously I love it. I'm not big on poetry but you do it well as you do all things well.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing, Gunner. I'm glad you like it.

Reviewer: Gunner Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22/09/14 12:47 am
Title: Ever After

Yes oh yes! Appy eva affer.. I'm glad that you've retained a sense of humor in spite of it all. I love this. You are a fucking poet my friend in fiction and the only author who keeps it real in this fandom.



Author's Response:

Haha. (I'm reminded of the When Harry Met Sally scene) Thank you, Phenyx. I'm glad you like this little fic.

 

Reviewer: Phenyx Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21/09/14 06:52 pm
Title: Ever After

Love it. You're always amazing. You got the happy ending out of the way. I love this happy ending. You are the only reason I still call myself a fan of TP. More poetry please?



Author's Response:

Thanks, Christoph. I'm glad you like it.

Reviewer: Christoph Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21/09/14 04:10 am
Title: Ever After

I feel your pain. :) ;) Even when you're teasing with us you are amazing. Sequeal?

 



Author's Response:

Aw, thanks, Miss Shannon. I think this one is complete. But then again, you know how my mind is.

Reviewer: Miss Shannon Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 21/09/14 12:33 am
Title: Ever After

Finally we get a happily ever after. You are brilliant...your dorothy parkor would be proud. We all have a sense of humour.



Author's Response:

Thanks, Archange. No, no. Dorothy Parker (God rest her soul) would sling her laptop across the Algonquin (and probably kill dozens of other horrible writers who had the misfortune of being in the path of aforesaid slung aptop) if she read my so-called writing.

 

Reviewer: Archange Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20/09/14 11:46 pm
Title: Ever After

Lol. Miss Witty Mirage has made her point but I think poetry suits you. I can't believe you haven't written more poetry. This works for me. I hope you'll write more.



Author's Response:

Thanks, Dark one. I'm no poet. I was having a laugh (and it wasn't even funny).

Reviewer: TheDarkAngel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20/09/14 11:20 pm


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.