Title: Parker the Red-Nosed Reindeer

what a sweet, fluffy one-shot. and it indeed was really funny also kinda weird, and that's absoluely my style :). enjoyed it alot!



Author's Response:

Thanks Lipamo, this was for the authors Xmas context. They liked it, even if it didn't win, which I'm really grateful for!

Reviewer: lipamo Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/05/14 11:15 pm
Title: Parker the Red-Nosed Reindeer

Nicely done, Rox. Let me assure you: your fic is funny (it's a matter opinion and perspective after all). Jarod is such a prankster (!) and Broots', of course, is behaving like his normal heterosexual self. Parker clad in only a red-nose could be a whole other story, you know. *hint*



Author's Response:

I got the hint, Mirage. And what about YOU using it? You're the master of the art, actually ;)

but i'd love you to use it for an MPJ sequel to this short fan fic...... :)

thanks for the review, you know how much I validate your opinion. I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Mirage Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/12/13 01:20 am
Title: Parker the Red-Nosed Reindeer

The story was awkward, completely ridiculous and very unlikely to happen but it was well-written and I enjoyed it (except for the shipping). Perhaps you could have left out the bit about a naked Miss Parker, as it didn't seem to flow with the rest of the story. Otherwise, another interesting cross-over adventure in the vein of Christmas George and Cold Dick.

 



Author's Response:

Well I was pretty sure that a non-shipper wouldn't really enjoy the story. And of course it's unlikely to happen, it's Christmas, and everything is possible :)

And actually I thought that thing about Broots' thoughts of Miss Parker was the strongest line in the story. I added it at the end, ah ah!

Thanks for your review tintin!

Miss Roxy

Reviewer: Tintinrulz Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/12/13 11:38 am
Title: Parker the Red-Nosed Reindeer

We need a drawing of Miss Parker - Rudolph pleaaaase !

It was funny don't worry :) Loved the mistletoe.



Author's Response:

Thanks Airsay, I'm glad you liked it.

We should ask Julie Charlot (@_juliechery_) to create a drawing of Miss Parker - Rudolph.

Are you going to do it, or should I? :)

Reviewer: Airsay Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/12/13 12:44 am
Title: Parker the Red-Nosed Reindeer

Love it :) 


Merry #CentreXmas :)



Author's Response:

Thanks Dani ;)

Reviewer: Danielle SmileyFace Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/12/13 05:17 am
Title: Parker the Red-Nosed Reindeer

Now that was a sweet little fic.  Glad you shared.  It had the right amount of humor and sweetness. 

Thanks for sharing!  



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, KS, TpSoulSister :)

Reviewer: KSPretenderFan Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/12/13 05:31 pm


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.