Title: Chapter 6

Hi!  Thanks for sharing both of the stories in these stories.  Somehow, I've just found both. I enjoyed both.  Sadly, I'm disappointed with Rebirth (havn't read it) because all I wanted was an ending to the story--like what you've given us!

I hope to read other stories from you soon.

 

Michelle



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review. I have other stories planned, now I just need to find the time to write them. ;)

Reviewer: Michelle Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10/07/14 07:27 am
Title: Chapter 6

Love! Love! Love! This was a fabulous story and I have lost way to much sleep caught in its thrall. Thank you for writing.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! And sorry for the sleep loss! ;)

Reviewer: Christina Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 13/09/13 10:08 am
Title: Chapter 6

Well it's a good story. You are a very good writer. I like how you brought back Bailey and Zane. I wish you had brought back Samantha Waters as well. I don't think anyone has ever written a Pretender story that involved her.

I'll look forward to your next story. No need to write a sequel unless you want to. You ended it perfectly leaving the future wide open.

Thanks for writing!



Author's Response:

To be honest, I only knows Samantha Waters through the crossover, so I didn't think I'd do her justice if I were to write her in a fic. Thank you for your review! There will be other fics, I just don't know when.

Reviewer: twisted Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12/09/13 09:15 pm
Title: Chapter 6

Noooooo
I'm so sad this is over! I loved it so much, Vicky! I realle hoped you would describe their "happily ever after" more, but I guess that was not the point of this fiction.
Anyway, as you know, I loved it very very much. And I like the fact you chose Agent Zane to help Jarod. I like her, I think Jarod trusts her a lot, maybe because she let her go to find Alex during tP 2001.
And of course I'm glad of the fact you didn't put Rachel in this story, for a second I was afraid you would! :)
Thanks a lot for this journey!



Author's Response:

Again, thank you for all your reviews!

Reviewer: missparker87 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/09/13 02:59 pm
Title: Chapter 5

Nice chapter! Are you sure there is only one left? I guess I'll find out Thursday. I'm glad he found his mother. And I'm glad Margaret accepts Miss Parker. I just hope Miss Parker and Jarod accept each other and not just because of Joshua.

Thanks for writing anfd updating!



Author's Response:

Yep, only one chapter left. Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: twisted Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10/09/13 08:52 pm
Title: Chapter 5

Vicky, this chapter was awesome!!! I'm so glad J finally found his mother, and I love the way she talks with Parker, as if she was her 'second mother'.
I hope she's going to be Emily's friend too, 'cause this seems to be a nice relationship.
And of course, I'm so looking forward to see Ethan & Mia together, as much as MPJ finally finding their son... :)



Author's Response:

Thanks again!!!

Reviewer: missparker87 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/09/13 05:11 pm
Title: Chapter 4

Cliff hanger ending! No fair! Have to wait a week to find out? Good for you for not letting Miss Parker forgive him for keeping the diary from her. Jarod definetly has a god complex and Parker is the only one who can take him down a notch [or two].

Thanks for posting so frequently. I wish you would post the whole story seeing as it is already written! :-)



Author's Response:

No, you won't have to wait a week, only until tomorrow (Tuesday), for the new chapter. I really think that Parker is the only one (outside of Sydney) who can have some semblance of control on Jarod because she knows him, she knows his faults.

I guess I could post the whole story, but where would be the fun in that? :D Don't worry, only two more chapters to go, tomorrow and on Thursday. ;)

Reviewer: twisted Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/09/13 10:30 pm
Title: Chapter 4

Ohhhh, Jarod's mom!! I hope he's going to catch her...
And I hope everything's going to be really 'fine' for him and Parker :)



Author's Response:

Thank you again! ;)

Reviewer: missparker87 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/09/13 03:04 pm
Title: Chapter 3

"Nothing could stop us," she said with a smile. "We didn't care about being punished, really. Jarod and Angelo were my only friends when I grew up, and after our mother died, I actively sought them out. I was left alone most of the time. The only times I wasn't alone were when I was with them."

This was wonderful! And I'm SO looking forward to read what the diary says... Don't make Parker be to harsh with poor J about the diary ;)



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review!

Reviewer: missparker87 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/09/13 05:05 pm
Title: Chapter 3

OMG! I can't believe you ended it like that! What a tease! I want MORE! At least you update regularly so hopefully Chapter 4 will be up soon.

Very good story. I like the flashbacks. And the dynamic between Miss Parker and Jarod is very real. Thank you for writing and please write more! Soon! :-)

Author's Response:

Thank you for your review! The fic is actually complete so it allows me to update regularly. Chapter 4 should be on Sunday. I'm really glad you liked the fic! :D

Reviewer: twisted Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/09/13 02:11 pm
Title: Chapter 2

I'm really enjoying this. I hope the story will have a happy ending. And I'm looking forward to meet Joshua! ;) 



Author's Response:

Thanks again!! ;)

Reviewer: missparker87 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/09/13 08:25 am
Title: Chapter 1

Very nice writing. Post more soon please.....



Author's Response:

Thank you! The fic is complete and I'll post another chapter probably tomorrow. ;)

Reviewer: JaPark Fan Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/09/13 06:19 am


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.