Reviews For I Owe You One
Title: Changing The Story

You weave an inescapable web comprised of lyrical phrasing, exquisite dialogue, and a compelling plot. I can't help but to compare your fics to what I've read of Pretender Rebirth and Saving Luke. Unfair I know because you are writing fan fic and they are published and charging for what they say are novels. You are the better author. Your writing is solid, mature, intelligent. I won't buy any tp novels unless you author or co-author them. Please keep writing for us.

 

Reviewer: Miss Shannon Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20/09/14 06:18 pm
Title: Changing The Story

Yeah payback. He totally should have done this, loved it!

 

Reviewer: TheDarkAngel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24/02/13 08:24 pm
Title: Changing The Story

Quite lovely and sooo like what he should have done!

Reviewer: Kelly Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 21/02/13 03:40 am
Title: Changing The Story

I love it! I never expect the lighter side from you and I miss your long chapters. You did right by the characters. You always do. Update Combustion. Please!

Reviewer: Miss Parker Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20/02/13 06:16 am
Title: Changing The Story

Loved it! Your writing is amazing at it stays so true to the characters. Intrigued about the Thomas-Parker saga in your prelude although I am J/MP shipper at heart!

Reviewer: sam Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 18/02/13 08:16 pm
Title: Changing The Story

I love it. A very accurate Jarod and Miss Parker...your writing always makes it so believable .... and that's not always good lol. This is whati hope will happen. You write beautifully.

Reviewer: Christoph Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/02/13 04:18 am
Title: Changing The Story

what typos, I enjoyed the story so much didn't notice any typos! very nicel  done as most of your stories qre. Short is a different path but you managed it perfectedly- I would expect nothng less                  ; )

Reviewer: nightowl Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17/02/13 07:03 pm
Title: Changing The Story

Great work! I'm waiting for Parker's turn maybe in next part!;-)

 

Reviewer: dimana Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 17/02/13 08:55 am
Title: Changing The Story

Very nice! Short, sweet and to the point. A nice break from hell. As always, thanks for writing!

Reviewer: twisted Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 17/02/13 02:08 am


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.