Reviews For Possession
Title: Wisdom of the ages

Ed Hardy Shoes
Off White Clothing
NBA Shop
NHL Jerseys Wholesale
Yeezy Shoes
Coach Outlet
Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet
Vibram Five Fingers
Steve Madden
Yeezy Boost 350 V2
Kate Spade
NFL Store
Pandora Bracelet
Hydro Flask 40 Oz
Official NFL Jersey
Beats Wireless Headphones
Ecco Shoes
Brooks Shoes
Fila Disruptor 3
Puma Slides
Red Bottom Shoes
Bape Shorts
Hydro Flask
MLB Store
NBA Jerseys
Suicoke Moto Sandals
Jordan 11 Shoes
Mont Blanc Fountain Pen
Ferragamo Shoes
Christian Louboutin
NFL Shop
Adidas Store
Brooks
Fjallraven Canada
Asics Shoes
Ecco Shoes
Red Bottoms
Kate Spade Tote
Ed Hardy Jeans
Golden Goose Sneakers
Suicoke Moto Sandals
Yeezy Boots
Christian Louboutin
Fila
Fitflops Clearance
Fitflop Sale
Woolrich
Bottega Veneta
Ecco Shoes Outlet
NBA Shop
Cheap NHL Jerseys
Valentino
Jordan Shoes
Red Bottoms
Goyard Handbags
Red Bottom Shoes
Fjallraven Kanken Uk
NFL Shop
Mizuno
Skechers Shoes
Juicy Couture Tracksuit
Cartier
Adidas Superstar Shoes
Stussy Clothing
Ultra Boost 4.0
Supreme
Tommy Hilfiger Sweatshirt
Fjallraven
Fila Clothing
Coach Handbags
Juicy Tracksuit
NFL Jerseys
Official MLB Jersey
Kate Spade Handbags
Christian Louboutin
Kate Spade Purses
Polo Ralph Lauren
Under Armour Hoodies
Miu Miu Tote Bags
Yeezy Boots
Goyard
Jordan 11
Yeezy 950
Christian Louboutin Sneakers
Miu Miu Handbags
Vibram Boots
Fendi Shirt
Champion T Shirt
NBA Shop
Zanotti
Champion Sweatshirt
Salomon Running Shoes
Fjallraven Backpack
NFL Jerseys For Sale
Karen Millen
Birkenstock Sandals
Jordan Retro 11
Burberry
Vibram Boots
Christian Louboutin Outlet
Bape T Shirt
Asics Gel Nimbus
Vibram 5 Fingers
Brooks
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Ferragamo
Steve Madden
Vans Old Skool
Coach Handbags
Adidas Ultra Boost
Nike Store
Burberry Bags
Yeezy 350
Wholesale NBA Jerseys
Bape Hoodie
Juicy Couture
Official MLB Jersey
Salomon Shoes
Brooks Beast
Golden Goose
Fred Perry Sweatshirt
Yeezy Supply
Birkenstock
Asics Shoes
Kate Spade Backpack
Wholesale MLB Jerseys
Champion T Shirt
Supreme Hoodie
Goyard Purse
Ecco Shoes For Women
Bape
Christian Louboutin
Jordan 1
MLB Jerseys
Jordans Shoes
Suicoke
Adidas Yeezy
Saucony Outlet
Fila Shoes
Birkenstock
Wholesale NHL Jerseys
Nike Store
Mizuno Volleyball Shoes
Official NHL Jersey
Burberry
Jimmy Choo
Vibram
Asics Kayano
Raptors Jerseys
Cheap NBA Jerseys
Skechers Sandals
Ecco
Jimmy Choo Shoes
Vans Slip On
NFL Jerseys
Toms Shoes

Reviewer: suminghan75 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25/02/20 04:37 pm
Title: It's Not Over

Oh my god, you need to update this! I am sooo in love with this! It was so addicting and I really enjoyed reading it!

Reviewer: Kathix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/05/18 03:26 pm
Title: It's Not Over

Can you please, please update this story? It's very good! I love a jealous Parker and I always thought Jarod would make a good alpha to Parker. It's steamy but more than just smut. I enjoy the inner workings of Parker's mind that you put in as well; her characterization is good. I can't wait for the next chapter!

 

Reviewer: Update Please!-Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 28/02/18 01:24 am
Title: Wisdom of the ages

Are you still working on this story? Please say yes! Pretty please with a bow on top!?!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/01/18 09:03 pm
Title: Wisdom of the ages

Thank you so much for continuing this story! Please keep it up:-)

Reviewer: Sandy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/02/17 05:48 pm
Title: Wisdom of the ages

Great comeback!

Please update soon :)

Reviewer: Melissa Gallagher Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/02/17 09:43 pm
Title: It's Not Over

I love this story,so glad you have continued, I cant wait for the next update

Reviewer: Karen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/02/17 11:44 am
Title: It's Not Over

WELCOME back!!!

Thanks so much for updating!

It was a very STEAMY chapter.

PLEASE do post a new chapter SOON!

Jarod needs to receive his comeuppance and Miss P is just the one to hand it to him.

Thanks again!

Reviewer: twisted Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/02/17 07:27 pm
Title: Wisdom of the ages

Loved all your stories.  Please update more!  I just found this site (I know, where have I been the last 10 years or so?). 

Reviewer: MCE Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/05/12 07:28 pm
Title: Wisdom of the ages

I love this story.  You are such a good writer.  I need to know how jared finaly does get Parker and they can be happy together and how far he is really to go. Please update this story. I really really really want to read more. and if it helps I will say pretty please with sugar on top write more! 

Reviewer: Megan Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 25/04/11 10:35 pm
Title: Wisdom of the ages

Will there (ever) be another update?
I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: Aemilius Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/03/11 08:01 pm
Title: Wisdom of the ages

Enough with the teasing!!! Update already!!! PLEASE??!!

Reviewer: kyle Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 17/01/11 03:53 am
Title: Step Two

Thank you, for shearing this fic, I can't wait tp read more, and I hope to soon.

 Moo

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/09/10 06:19 am
Title: Step Two

WOW1111111111111111 Can'y waite for the next Chapter.

Reviewer: Katscats Anonymous starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/09/10 11:35 pm
Title: Wisdom of the ages

Glad to see that you have continued the story , it's very hot , i don't complain about it . i look forward for the next chapter

Reviewer: 8 keys Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/08/10 08:59 pm
Title: Step Two

Nice to see you writing again. 

Very hot and sexy.  You captured both of them quite well as far as their characters.  

Very vivid and made me hot to see what the next chapter will show.

 

Reviewer: Starclipper01 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 28/08/10 05:01 pm
Title: Wisdom of the ages

Please write more, I'm on pins and needles to see step two!

Reviewer: astutebunny Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 21/05/10 08:04 pm
Title: Step One

Oh, this is all sorts of wonderful. Please continue! :D

Author's Response: I definitely will!  Don't worry!

Reviewer: bloodymary2 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26/03/10 11:57 pm
Title: Step One

wohooooo! Atlantian Dream...u are such a naughty one...seriously! hahaha! I guess I kinda felt like MP while reading that chapter. The whole time I wsa like "nononooooo!!!"*hand over my eyes* but then I kinda liked it as well.tehehehe! Well for me it's weird...this whole possessive,she wants to be dominated thing. But u gave a good an intriguing explanation for that by 'Kate'. And I loved the end with "I'm gonna kill u!" and J just answering"Oh I know u will." hahaa!great one.

Author's Response: The naughtiness s just beginning! The next few chapters are just the warm up! Just wait and see!

Reviewer: IceAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/03/10 08:38 pm
Title: Step One

Another nice chapter.  Hot but could be hotter!  Can't wait for the next one.

I did wonder why in the first chapter that MP was angry at Jarod for supposedly having sex with Kate while we never saw her jealousy over Nia or Zoe.  Perhaps, you can explain that in a later chapter.

Also, why didn't MP deny that Jarod was her husband to Kate when we all know that they aren't married?  Perhaps, it was a subliminal agreement that she really does want Jarod as her husband.

 



Author's Response: In my opinion Parker was indeed and even showed her jealousy towards Nia! In all honesty I don't remember anything on Parker knowing about Zoe. As far as her response to Kate...well Parker had been on the verge of actually being the one to go to Jarod instead of vice versa, almost there - and then the phone call from Kate...honestly I would have acted the same as Parker.

Reviewer: Starclipper01 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 19/03/10 06:36 pm
Title: Step One

Jarod takes everything in his hands/literally/;).Great chapter!!!

Author's Response: Why thank you!  Hopefully the next chapter will be a bit steamier...hopefully!

Reviewer: dimana Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 18/03/10 07:44 pm
Title: Wisdom of the ages

oooohhh lala !! Excellent !! yes ,I also love the dark side of Jarod , it's going to be hard to wait for the rest of the story ! really good work .

Author's Response: Hopefully I can get something up in about a week!  I'm trying to juggle work and writing...to say the least...work is winning!

Reviewer: 8 keys Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17/03/10 09:09 pm
Title: Step One

Wow! That was great, I can wait for more. You have a great mind. Dark J is always a good thing.

Author's Response: Dark J is a HOT thing!  Girls love dangerous!

Reviewer: Janeway Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 17/03/10 10:52 am
Title: Wisdom of the ages

Oh, and I love how adorable naiv Jarod is!

Author's Response: well...Jarod is still a little kid underneath it all...even after everything he's been through!

Reviewer: Anna Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 13/03/10 09:52 pm
Title: Wisdom of the ages

:)MORE; MORE, MORE:)!!! Please:)

Author's Response: I'm trying my best to write as fast as I can!

Reviewer: Anna Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 13/03/10 06:19 pm


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.