Reviews For Possession
Title: Wisdom of the ages

You should be ashamed of yourself! This is the most disgusting Pretender story I've ever read in my life. You are completely insane and immoral. I don't know what's worse ...the idea that you think rape is cool and should be glorified like it's acceptable and normal or that another woman is telling Jarod to rape Parker to "make her his." Women like you are a part of the rape problem. Your others stories are just as disgusting. I don't have an issue when a character is raped. Bryanna and other authors write about it and do it well. The problem is condoning rape and making it a part of the MO in dating. Raping someone doesn't mean the victim belongs to the rapist. Put any other character in Jarod's place in this story. If it were Bill Cosby or anyone else you wouldn't have written this and if it were YOUR child or you being raped by someone you wouldn't be writing this trash. I don't know if you're insane but thinking it's cool to be raped by someone who you think is sexy is stupid. Rape is horrific even when Jarod is the rapist. Rape isn't hot. This is a rape fantasy fulfillment story where you pretend you are Parker being raped by Jarod. It's disgusting.

Reviewer: Carla Smith Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/04/19 10:34 pm
Title: It's Not Over

Oh my god, you need to update this! I am sooo in love with this! It was so addicting and I really enjoyed reading it!

Reviewer: Kathix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/05/18 03:26 pm
Title: It's Not Over

Can you please, please update this story? It's very good! I love a jealous Parker and I always thought Jarod would make a good alpha to Parker. It's steamy but more than just smut. I enjoy the inner workings of Parker's mind that you put in as well; her characterization is good. I can't wait for the next chapter!

 

Reviewer: Update Please!-Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 28/02/18 01:24 am
Title: Wisdom of the ages

Are you still working on this story? Please say yes! Pretty please with a bow on top!?!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/01/18 09:03 pm
Title: Wisdom of the ages

Thank you so much for continuing this story! Please keep it up:-)

Reviewer: Sandy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/02/17 05:48 pm
Title: Wisdom of the ages

Great comeback!

Please update soon :)

Reviewer: Melissa Gallagher Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/02/17 09:43 pm
Title: It's Not Over

I love this story,so glad you have continued, I cant wait for the next update

Reviewer: Karen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/02/17 11:44 am
Title: It's Not Over

WELCOME back!!!

Thanks so much for updating!

It was a very STEAMY chapter.

PLEASE do post a new chapter SOON!

Jarod needs to receive his comeuppance and Miss P is just the one to hand it to him.

Thanks again!

Reviewer: twisted Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/02/17 07:27 pm
Title: Wisdom of the ages

Loved all your stories.  Please update more!  I just found this site (I know, where have I been the last 10 years or so?). 

Reviewer: MCE Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/05/12 07:28 pm
Title: Wisdom of the ages

I love this story.  You are such a good writer.  I need to know how jared finaly does get Parker and they can be happy together and how far he is really to go. Please update this story. I really really really want to read more. and if it helps I will say pretty please with sugar on top write more! 

Reviewer: Megan Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 25/04/11 10:35 pm
Title: Wisdom of the ages

Will there (ever) be another update?
I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: Aemilius Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/03/11 08:01 pm
Title: Wisdom of the ages

Enough with the teasing!!! Update already!!! PLEASE??!!

Reviewer: kyle Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 17/01/11 03:53 am
Title: Step Two

Thank you, for shearing this fic, I can't wait tp read more, and I hope to soon.

 Moo

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/09/10 06:19 am
Title: Step Two

WOW1111111111111111 Can'y waite for the next Chapter.

Reviewer: Katscats Anonymous starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/09/10 11:35 pm
Title: Wisdom of the ages

Glad to see that you have continued the story , it's very hot , i don't complain about it . i look forward for the next chapter

Reviewer: 8 keys Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/08/10 08:59 pm
Title: Step Two

Nice to see you writing again. 

Very hot and sexy.  You captured both of them quite well as far as their characters.  

Very vivid and made me hot to see what the next chapter will show.

 

Reviewer: Starclipper01 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 28/08/10 05:01 pm
Title: Wisdom of the ages

Please write more, I'm on pins and needles to see step two!

Reviewer: astutebunny Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 21/05/10 08:04 pm
Title: Step One

Oh, this is all sorts of wonderful. Please continue! :D

Author's Response: I definitely will!  Don't worry!

Reviewer: bloodymary2 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26/03/10 11:57 pm
Title: Step One

wohooooo! Atlantian Dream...u are such a naughty one...seriously! hahaha! I guess I kinda felt like MP while reading that chapter. The whole time I wsa like "nononooooo!!!"*hand over my eyes* but then I kinda liked it as well.tehehehe! Well for me it's weird...this whole possessive,she wants to be dominated thing. But u gave a good an intriguing explanation for that by 'Kate'. And I loved the end with "I'm gonna kill u!" and J just answering"Oh I know u will." hahaa!great one.

Author's Response: The naughtiness s just beginning! The next few chapters are just the warm up! Just wait and see!

Reviewer: IceAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/03/10 08:38 pm
Title: Step One

Another nice chapter.  Hot but could be hotter!  Can't wait for the next one.

I did wonder why in the first chapter that MP was angry at Jarod for supposedly having sex with Kate while we never saw her jealousy over Nia or Zoe.  Perhaps, you can explain that in a later chapter.

Also, why didn't MP deny that Jarod was her husband to Kate when we all know that they aren't married?  Perhaps, it was a subliminal agreement that she really does want Jarod as her husband.

 



Author's Response: In my opinion Parker was indeed and even showed her jealousy towards Nia! In all honesty I don't remember anything on Parker knowing about Zoe. As far as her response to Kate...well Parker had been on the verge of actually being the one to go to Jarod instead of vice versa, almost there - and then the phone call from Kate...honestly I would have acted the same as Parker.

Reviewer: Starclipper01 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 19/03/10 06:36 pm
Title: Step One

Jarod takes everything in his hands/literally/;).Great chapter!!!

Author's Response: Why thank you!  Hopefully the next chapter will be a bit steamier...hopefully!

Reviewer: dimana Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 18/03/10 07:44 pm
Title: Wisdom of the ages

oooohhh lala !! Excellent !! yes ,I also love the dark side of Jarod , it's going to be hard to wait for the rest of the story ! really good work .

Author's Response: Hopefully I can get something up in about a week!  I'm trying to juggle work and writing...to say the least...work is winning!

Reviewer: 8 keys Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17/03/10 09:09 pm
Title: Step One

Wow! That was great, I can wait for more. You have a great mind. Dark J is always a good thing.

Author's Response: Dark J is a HOT thing!  Girls love dangerous!

Reviewer: Janeway Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 17/03/10 10:52 am
Title: Wisdom of the ages

Oh, and I love how adorable naiv Jarod is!

Author's Response: well...Jarod is still a little kid underneath it all...even after everything he's been through!

Reviewer: Anna Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 13/03/10 09:52 pm
Title: Wisdom of the ages

:)MORE; MORE, MORE:)!!! Please:)

Author's Response: I'm trying my best to write as fast as I can!

Reviewer: Anna Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 13/03/10 06:19 pm


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.