Reviews For First and Only
Title: First and Only

wow, a dream came true. so good. so sweet. and i really hope you continued it. this would be another dream.. Thanks so much!

Reviewer: lipamo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24/01/16 12:30 pm
Title: First and Only

Yippeeyee. You are a fellow Ice Queen. I read your story a long time ago. It wasn't at Pretender.de and I can't remember where I read you. So...I'm starting here by reading everything by anyone named Miss Parker, Coldqueen, Icequeen or Angel. ;) I'm a huge Miss Parker fan and a hopeless shipper for MPJR! Your story is really good! I feel like it's my birthday too! I think the first time would hurt. I love Jarod so much and I think he would be so gentle with her. I have been reading TP ff since 2001 and just came back and so far every ff author thinks the first time won't hurt just because it's that sexy man having his sex. That is the only thing I don't agree on with you. It's romantic and sweet.

Reviewer: The Miss Parker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/07/15 02:10 am
Title: First and Only

I love the idea of Miss P being around during their young adult years for something like this to happen. :)

Reviewer: Danielle SmileyFace Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/07/13 08:35 am
Title: First and Only

great story! please continue.. please continue.. please continue... please continue... please continue... please continue :)

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 18/01/11 09:26 pm
Title: First and Only

please continue, you could use this chapter to be the begining of an AU where Jarod escape earlier with miss parker.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10/11/10 02:11 pm
Title: First and Only

I say DEFINATELY continue!  It was extremely well written  and I enjoyed every minute of it.  =) 

Reviewer: Danielle SmileyFace Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/03/10 04:33 am
Title: First and Only

Definitely continue. Pretty please?! Great job.

Reviewer: hollywoude Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/02/08 06:03 pm
Title: First and Only

Please continue, good story. ;)

Reviewer: Sango2 Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/02/08 03:53 am
Title: First and Only

What a great start - and surely it's a start - you can't leave us hanging like that !!!

 A very intriguing premise for a story - you must continue...

Reviewer: JLC Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 20/10/07 04:06 pm
Title: First and Only

Whatever you do... please continue... don't let us hanging like this!

Reviewer: krisrussel Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/10/07 05:01 am
Title: First and Only

Hi! I hope you will continue your story. It an exciting start, so you have to tell us what happens next! :o)

Twingirl10

Reviewer: Twingirl10 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12/10/07 08:45 am
Title: First and Only

Continue please!! It's really well done!

Reviewer: Carla Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12/10/07 07:55 am
Title: First and Only

I think you should definitely continue.  That was great!  And so very nicely written. :)

Reviewer: slowly Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/10/07 05:52 pm
Title: First and Only

Very emotionally intense and yet nostalgic (if that made sense:))  I'm anxious to read more; there are so many ways this could play out!

Reviewer: MP Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/10/07 06:55 pm
Title: First and Only

Oh I like. Bittersweet but not in a cliche-d out kind of way. You should definitely continue, the end was so sketchy!

Reviewer: TLM Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/10/07 05:02 pm


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.