Reviews For Flight of Memory
Title: Before I Wake

You have done such an amazing job and I'm dying to know what happens next. I love that you have stayed very true to the characters of the show where other writers have not. Being a huge Pretender fan, I'm so glad that I found this story. It had me captivated and eager to continue reading from the very first sentence. This story was definitely worth my time. I'm impressed and I'm sure plenty others are too. Please, continue writing! This story deserves an ending. 

Reviewer: Lindsay Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15/04/12 08:18 am
Title: Before I Wake

Hey, any chance that my favorite  pretender story is going to be continued:)?

Reviewer: Anna Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 19/02/12 04:37 pm
Title: Before I Wake

more? this is really good!

Please update!

Reviewer: Leonie1988 Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15/10/11 03:32 pm
Title: Before I Wake

I like the story it is very well written and really brings out the evils in the center.  They memory wiping plan is so like the center and its mannipulative ways And I can't wait to read what happens next.  I would really like to read more about the relationship between Miss Parker, Rains, and Lyle. And about what he wants from them after Carthis they still had the parker family lagacy to complete. And I like to thank you for all the hard work you put in the story. It nice to be able to read more when the series is long gone.

Reviewer: Megan Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 21/03/11 04:41 am
Title: Before I Wake

Oh, this cliffhanger is just cruel!!!  Why couldn't I have found this fic after it was finished?!  Now I have to wait... bah humbug.

Reviewer: Danielle SmileyFace Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/03/10 08:02 am
Title: Before I Wake

Hi that was a good chapter can't wait for the next chapter hope it will be soon.

Reviewer: Katescats Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/02/10 08:53 am
Title: Before I Wake

I hope you can find the time to complete this story. I really enjoyed it so far. Thanks

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 15/10/09 12:42 pm
Title: Before I Wake

Great fanfic - can almost picture it as an arc in the drama. Please continue!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26/09/09 08:34 pm
Title: Before I Wake

This is the best story I ever read! PLEASE finish it! but make it really long:)!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/08/09 05:49 pm
Title: Before I Wake

I love your story! You've really captured the mannerisms of the characters (and there are alot of funny parts too!)

 Great job and can't wait to read the rest!

Reviewer: Lindsay Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29/06/09 07:51 am
Title: Before I Wake

Please, need an update!! Desperatly!!! I am anxious for Jarods awaking!!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/06/09 12:10 pm
Title: Before I Wake

God, I love this story! One of my favourits! Please update soon!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 18/04/09 01:14 pm
Title: Before I Wake

Nooo! That was the kind of mean chapter that leaves us poor readers just begging for more!! That last paragraph really lingers and haunts with a real sense of impending doom and strangely enough, a odd sense of hope that it seems only you can achieve. 

As always, eagerly awaiting the next installment... 

Reviewer: _jk_ Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/12/08 04:07 am
Title: Before I Wake

Just loved the detail here of life outside of Jarod, it was perfectly done. I almost don't want Jarod to wake, I don't know if I can stand it. Like poor Angelo, it is just all too much to take.

Hurry hurry with next chappie!!! 

Reviewer: jacci Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/12/08 03:47 am
Title: Before I Wake

Ooooh, Merry Christmas to me!  I was so glad to see more of this story - and it didn't disappoint, either.  Thank you, thank you!!

Reviewer: Taryn Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14/12/08 04:20 am
Title: Before I Wake

Oh yay, update on flight of memory!

I particularly loved Miss Parker's nightmare, I thought it was both disorientating and moving...

Nice to see more of Broots and how cool is teenage Deb? I love it!

Can't wait to see what happens when Jarod wakes up!

Reviewer: middleman Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 13/12/08 11:20 pm
Title: Before I Wake

wow. what a chapter. I coudn't stop reading. And now I can't wait for the next chapter. Don't let us wait too long.

 

Reviewer: whashaza Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/12/08 08:34 am
Title: Before I Wake

Thank you for posting another chapter. Can't wait until Jarod wakes up and read the next chapter to see if it worked, or not. Will the next chapter have Jarod waking up and talking?

Reviewer: Ann Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/12/08 01:03 am
Title: Before I Wake

Wonderful story! I love where this is going. Its nice that things aren't going Jarod's way. Not because I don't like Jarod, but it's not directly a happily ever after story. It's more like a shit his memories gone, what do we do now story:) Just gives the story a little kick, and keeps us readers on the edge of our seats, trying to figure out how its going to end and if your going to have a good ending to a terrible act against Jarod. *smiles* Awaiting the next chapter!

Reviewer: anamchara Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/12/08 11:03 pm


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.