Reviews For 27
Title: Day 1 : Day 28

Packers shirt Nike floral Air Jordan iii men 2019 Yeezy 350 release Jets jersey Custom jerseys Reversible basketball uniforms wholesale Pandora princess Ring Nike Roshe women Lakers retired jerseys Nike react hyperdunk 2017 Chicago bulls jersey cheap Washington nationals jersey cheap Off White af1 Capitals jersey Miami Heat vice jersey Nike boots on sale Wholesale basketball uniforms Nike outlet gilroy China jerseys Jordan 3 mens Yeezy Boost 350 zebra Grey Jordans Nike Blazer Off White Yeezy new release 2019 Yeezy Boost 750 2019 Jordan Retro 5 mens White Air Force 1 high Air Max uptempo Arizona coyotes kachina jersey Nike react hyperdunk 2019 flyknit review Champs NMD Cheap NBA jerseys from China free shipping Nike pride Nike Air Force 1 low white Bucks jersey Limited edition Jordans 2019 Nike zoom all out low 2 Nike Air Max 2019 blue and black NFL shop jerseys Nike outlet conroe Houston rockets Chinese jersey meaning 2019 Adidas soccer jerseys wholesale Nike fit Air Force jordans Wholesale basketball jerseys Black friday 2019 Nike factory Jordan 1 og Adidas shoes New Off White Converse Cheap NFL t shirts Lakers jersey 2018 Wholesale Jordans Red and blue Nikes Jordan 1 yellow Basketball jersey Lakers city edition jersey Wheat af1 Cheap basketball shooting shirts Blackhawks winter classic jersey Nike air skylon 2 Cheap authentic jerseys from China Cheap NFL shirts Pittsburgh steelers jerseys cheap Off White Nike Air Max Black and yellow Nike shoes Steelers baby clothes Nike lakers Pandora charms near me Padres uniforms NBA shorts cheap Wholesale hockey jerseys Nike flyknit black Shoes Nike 2019 Nike free rn flyknit mens Cheap NBA jerseys from China free shipping Custom Adidas Superstar Red wings jersey cheap Red Bottoms for cheap NMD xr1 og Louboutin sneakers women Raptors ovo jersey Womens football jerseys cheap Dodgers jackets cheap NMD Cheap flights to jersey Raiders gear Nike shoes $20 jerseys from China Arizona coyotes Nike metcon 2019 Dolphins jersey Adidas Yeezy sale Adidas NMD r2 Nike dlx 2019 Nike air pegasus 34 NFL shop rams New Air Force 1 2019 How much are Red Bottoms Golden state warriors Chinese new year jersey The winnipeg jets Wholesale jerseys authentic China hockey jerseys New college football uniforms 2018 KaChina jersey Jordan 3 black cement Nike Air Max 2019 black red Cheap jerseys online Houston astros hat Philadelphia eagles store Pandora Jewelry Canada Blackhawks jersey Wholesale jerseys USA Washington capitals jersey cheap Jordan 12 blue suede Custom bike jerseys China hockey jerseys Pandora coupons Arizona cardinals Cheap broncos jerseys Baseball shirts for women Adidas Yeezy 350 Nike Air Force black Nike Huarache ultra women's Seahawks gear cheap Custom basketball uniforms Miami dolphins gear cheap Nike pestos Adidas galaxy trail Adidas Originals NMD Steelers clothing cheap Pandora Charm Texans jersey Green and white Jordans 11 Jordans 2019 Yeezy 2019 Jordan concord Yeezy pirate black Retro basketball jerseys Yeezy supply Cheap NFL jerseys wholesale Jordan 11 navy blue Wholesale Air Force ones Nike presto white Aj1 Cheap NBA jerseys from China Cheap new orleans saints jerseys China Nike Air Max 97 Gsh on bears jersey Jordan 12 cherry Nike Cortez boys Cavs vs boston Nike air presto Off White Nike Air Max 2019 ad Nike Air Max 2016 2019 Cheap redskins gear NMD r1 triple white Black friday 2019 Nike shoes NMD og White Nike shoes NMD 2019 review NBA jerseys Mexican Huaraches Adidas Yeezy release Redskins store Eagles jersey NMD pk Navy blue Nikes Off White Nike Air Max 97 Stella mccartney Adidas 2019 Chinese NFL jerseys Niketown chicago Jordan young Jeremy scott Adidas 2019 Cheap football jerseys wholesale Cheap china jerseys wholesale Yeezy 500 Toronto maple leafs game tonight Air Max black 2019 2018 Jordan releases Cowboys jersey Nike slip resistant shoes for women MLB store Pandora Pandora Chinese new year nba jersey Houston rockets Chinese jersey meaning 2020 Yeezy shoes Ravens hoodie Ice jerseys Cheap hockey jerseys Canada Nike presto flyknit Cheap dallas cowboys shirts Nike air pegasus 35 Toddler Nikes Cheap authentic jerseys online Retro 5 blue Yeezy v3 Nike flyknit racer oreo Cheap barcelona jersey Huarache tennis shoes Nike shoes Cheap NFL jerseys free shipping Yeezy 350 v2 2019 NBA shop Lakers 100 authentic air Jordans wholesale Nike lunarepic Nike Air Max Baseball sister shirt Youth football uniforms wholesale Air Max Academy Nike shoes Stubhub winnipeg jets Sixers jersey Nike Air Max 2019 womens Red Sox team store Mexican Huarache sandals Nike Air Force 2 Cheap jerseys from China free shipping Stephen curry Chinese new year jersey 2019 chinese new year Ultra Boost Adidas NMD Air Max Vapormax 2019 Nike shoes for women 2018 Yeezy shoes Custom jersey maker Throwback NBA jerseys Pandora logo Nike outlet Josh gordon patriots jersey Black and purple Nikes Pandora silver bracelet Cheap NCAA jerseys Off White Nike Air Presto Warriors Chinese new year Cheap soccer uniforms Wholesale basketball uniforms Nike Air Max dames 2019 Spirit jersey wholesale Jordan concords 2019 Adidas shoes NMD Cheap China jerseys wholesale Golden state Chinese jersey Nike Air Max 90 premium Cheap NFL t shirts Chinese new year NBA jersey Yankees news Houston rockets chinese Womens black Nike shoes Dolphins jersey Grey Nike shoes Nike Free Run 2019 mens Red uptempo Air Force 1 Michael Jordan free throw line dunk Custom ohio state jersey Youth football practice jerseys Jordan 3 true blue Christian Louboutin sale mens Air Max uptempo 97 Nike sb janoski max Richard sherman 49ers jersey Nike zero drop Sixers gear Jordan 4 all white Nike casual shoes Olive green Air Force 1 Nike custom jerseys Vapormax Ultra Boost bape 2019 Supreme NMD Nike duck boots mens Black Baseball jersey Adidas gazelle kids Dallas cowboys shirts for men Youth soccer uniforms wholesale Red and white Jordans Adidas Stan Smith kids Air Jordan 1 royal blue Adidas montreal Nike baby shoes Pittsburgh steelers gear cheap Cheap yankees shirts Adidas shoes Knicks city jersey Yeezy Boost white Patriots merchandise cheap NMD_xr1 Lightning jersey NBA warm up hoodie Pandora jewelry charms Adidas NMD r1 pink Pandora Charms Nike wholesale distributors Pandora sister charm Custom soccer jerseys cheap Lakers city edition jersey The Jordans Custom uniforms Jordan 11 white and gold Cheap Air Max 95 wholesale Mens Retro Jordans Nike shoxs NFL jerseys China Red Bottom sneakers for men Nike flex supreme tr 4 Black and grey Nike shoes Adidas NMD r1 womens 2019 Nike Free rn Black Jordans 2019 Nike free rn commuter 2018 Blank baseball jerseys wholesale Authentic Nike wholesale distributors China football jersey Wholesale basketball jerseys Red and white Air Force 1 Air monarch NFL merchandise 49ers shirts Pandora world Pandora Canada promotions Cheap soccer jerseys wholesale Adidas NMD r1 womens pink Jordan kaws Lakers apparel Adidas palace pro Nike roshe black Pink Nike running shoes for women Steelers pro shop NBA warm up hoodie NFL throwback jerseys Jets uniforms Dez bryant saints jersey Houston texans Yeezy 2019 Nike zero drop shoes Air Max release 2019 Cleveland browns gear Yeezy 350 v2 releases 2019 Blank baseball shirts wholesale Light pink Huaraches NMD_xr1 Nike Air Force 1 utility Purple Nike shoes 2019 Jacksonville jaguars Vapormax off white Cheap NFL clothing Jordan 5 aqua Wholesale jerseys USA Yankees jersey womens Cheap NFL jerseys Team Jordan shoes Custom football jerseys Steph curry Chinese jersey Nike little posite pro Nike wholesale distributors Nike shox deliver Pandora Rings Canada 2019 Yeezy v2 Nike roshe custom Wholesale sports jerseys Nike metcon 2 women Jordan 12s black Air Force 1 07 NHL jerseys China Nike air uptempo red Nike outlet cyber monday Air Max 90 Off White Custom cycling jersey Adidas Superstar shoes black Nike flex experience Red Bottom pumps Jordan cement 3 2019 Air Force ones wholesale bulk Youth football jerseys wholesale Adidas Kanye Cheap jerseys online Sharks jersey Custom fishing jerseys Nike 2019 women Sam darnold jets jersey Yeezy 750 Youth soccer uniforms wholesale NMD womens pink Cool basketball jerseys Nike solarsoft Jordan 6 olympic NFL apparel wholesale distributors NMD r1 triple black Adidas shoes Nike foamposite 2019 Adidas NMD black and white Yeezy raffle Lakers white jersey Air Max 1 atmos Mariners jersey Custom basketball jerseys Rockets shirts NHL store Nike running shoes 2018 Green bay packers jersey Nike Huarache grade school James harden Chinese jersey Raptors Chinese jersey Golden state Chinese jersey Nike walking shoes mens Nike korea Ravens jersey MLB shop Canada Wholesale Jordans China Reddit Toronto maple leafs Cheap China jerseys wholesale Purple Air Force 1 Warriors Chinese heritage jersey New Nike Air Max 2019 Cheap NBA jerseys Nike little posite Custom baseball jersey maker Cheap broncos jerseys Cheap baseball t shirts Ray allen bucks jersey Pandora uk Nike toddler shoes Carolina panthers sale NHL jerseys Jordans size 11 mens Wholesale hockey jerseys Dallas cowboys shirts Philadelphia flyers Nike wholesale suppliers Jordan release dates march 2019 Women's Nike sneakers on sale Patriots dog jersey Nike revolution 4 Rams throwback jersey Adidas Ultra Boost

Reviewer: Katherine Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 15/12/19 07:56 pm
Title: Day 1 : Day 28

https://www.sportshoesonsale.com/ Sport Shoes ,

https://www.goldengooser.com/ Golden Goose ,

https://www.goldengooseshoesit.com/golden-goose-v-star-c-8/ Golden Goose V Star ,

https://www.canadagoosebigdeals.com/ Canada Goose Big Deals ,

https://www.goldengooser.com/ Golden Goose Sale ,

https://www.monclerbigdeals.com/moncler-men-vests-c-3/ Moncler Men Vests ,

https://www.airmax270site.com/ air max 270 ,

http://www.yeezybigdeals.com/ Yeezy Boost Big Sale ,

https://www.moncleroutletsales.com/ Moncler Big Deals ,

https://www.sportshoesonsale.com/air-jordan-shoes-c-8/ air jordan shoes ,

https://www.converse-outlet.com/converse-1970s-c-1/ Converse 1970s ,

https://www.thegoldengoosesale.com/ Golden Goose Sneakers ,

https://www.airmax270site.com/ cheap air max 270 ,

https://www.monclerbigdeals.com/ Moncler Outlet ,

https://www.mercedeslewishamiltonhat.com/mercedes-f1-hats-c-3/ mercedes f1 hat ,

https://www.mercedeslewishamiltonhat.com/ Mercedes Lewis Hamilton ,

https://www.thegoldengoosesale.com/ Golden Goose ,

https://www.airjordanbigdeals.com/ Cheap Jordan Shoes ,

https://www.lewishamiltoncaps.com/mercedes-f1-caps-c-3/ Mercedes F1 Cap ,

https://www.thegoldengoosesale.com/golden-goose-v-star-c-48/ golden goose v star ,

https://www.mrgoldengoose.com/golden-goose-ball-star-c-1/ golden goose ball star ,

https://www.lewishamiltoncaps.com/ Lewis Hamilton Cap 2019 ,

https://www.monclerbigdeals.com/moncler-women-coats-c-4/ Moncler Women Coats ,

https://www.mrgoldengoose.com/ Golden Goose Sale ,

https://www.philippemodelsale.com/philippe-moldel-man-c-1/ Philippe Model Man ,

https://www.converse-outlet.com/ Converse Outlet ,

https://www.moncleroutletsales.com/ Moncler Outlet ,

https://www.converse-outlet.com/converse-monochrome-c-5/ Converse Monochrome ,

https://www.thegoldengoosesale.com/golden-goose-superstar-c-45/ golden goose superstar ,

https://www.goldengooser.com/hi-star-c-8/ golden goose hi star ,

https://www.philippemodelsale.com/ Philippe Model Sale ,

https://www.newgoldengoosesneakers.com/golden-goose-hi-star-c-3/ Golden Goose Hi Star ,

https://www.philippemodelsale.com/ Philippe Model Shoes ,

https://www.sportshoesonsale.com/converse-shoes-c-49/ converse shoes ,

https://www.newgoldengoosesneakers.com/golden-goose-francy-c-2/ Golden Goose Francy ,

https://www.goldengooser.com/ Golden Goose Sneakers ,

http://www.yeezybigdeals.com/ adidas Yeezy Boost ,

https://www.converse-outlet.com/converse-seasonal-color-c-6/ Converse Seasonal Color ,

https://www.moncleroutletsales.com/women-coats-c-8/ moncler women coats ,

https://www.moncleroutletsales.com/ Moncler Outlet Store ,

https://www.newgoldengoosesneakers.com/golden-goose-starter-c-6/ Golden Goose Starter ,

https://www.moncleroutletsales.com/women-vests-c-10/ moncler women vests ,

https://www.airjordanbigdeals.com/ Air Jordan Big Sale ,

https://www.monclerbigdeals.com/moncler-men-jackets-c-2/ Moncler Men Jackets ,

https://www.goldengooseshoesit.com/golden-goose-mid-star-c-4/ Golden Goose Mid Star ,

https://www.mrgoldengoose.com/golden-goose-francy-c-2/ golden goose francy ,

https://www.goldengoosebigdeals.com/golden-goose-superstar-c-2/ Golden Goose Superstar ,

https://www.airmax270site.com/ air max 270 outlet ,

https://www.philippemodelsale.com/philippe-moldel-woman-c-2/ Philippe Model Woman ,

https://www.mercedeslewishamiltonhat.com/lewis-hamilton-hats-c-1/ lewis hamilton hat ,

https://www.canadagoosebigdeals.com/ Canada Goose Big Sale ,

https://www.goldengoosebigdeals.com/ Golden Goose Big Deals ,

https://www.sneakersgoldengoose.it/ Golden Goose Sneakers ,

https://www.newgoldengoosesneakers.com/golden-goose-v-star-c-8/ Golden Goose V Star ,

https://www.thegoldengoosesale.com/golden-goose-hanami-c-30/ golden goose hanami ,

https://www.newgoldengoosesneakers.com/ Golden Goose ,

https://www.thegoldengoosesale.com/golden-goose-hi-star-c-33/ golden goose hi star ,

https://www.goldengoosebigdeals.com/golden-goose-slide-c-3/ Golden Goose Slide ,

https://www.goldengooser.com/v-star-c-3/ golden goose v star ,

https://www.newgoldengoosesneakers.com/golden-goose-superstar-c-7/ Golden Goose Superstar ,

https://www.converse-outlet.com/ Converse Sale ,

http://www.yeezybigdeals.com/ Yeezy Boost Sale ,

https://www.sportshoesonsale.com/nike-shoes-c-53/ nike shoes ,

https://www.goldengooseshoesit.com/ Golden Goose Shoes ,

https://www.thegoldengoosesale.com/golden-goose-francy-c-27/ golden goose francy ,

https://www.mrgoldengoose.com/ Golden Goose ,

https://www.moncleroutletsales.com/accessories-c-1/ moncler accessories ,

https://www.lewishamiltoncaps.com/ Lewis Hamilton Hat ,

https://www.thegoldengoosesale.com/golden-goose-starter-c-42/ golden goose starter ,

https://www.sportshoesonsale.com/yeezy-boost-c-7/ yeezy boost ,

https://www.monclerbigdeals.com/moncler-men-coats-c-1/ Moncler Men Coats ,

https://www.goldengooseshoesit.com/golden-goose-starter-c-6/ Golden Goose Starter ,

https://www.newgoldengoosesneakers.com/golden-goose-slide-c-5/ Golden Goose Slide ,

https://www.airjordanbigdeals.com/ Air Jordan Big Deals ,

https://www.mercedeslewishamiltonhat.com/mercedes-lewis-hamilton-hats-c-2/ mercedes lewis hamilton hats ,

https://www.goldengoosebigdeals.com/ Golden Goose Sale ,

https://www.mrgoldengoose.com/ Golden Goose Sneakers ,

https://www.lewishamiltoncaps.com/lewis-hamilton-caps-c-1/ Lewis Hamilton Caps ,

https://www.converse-outlet.com/ Converse Store ,

https://www.thegoldengoosesale.com/ Golden Goose Sale ,

https://www.newgoldengoosesneakers.com/ Golden Goose Sneakers Sale ,

https://www.mercedeslewishamiltonhat.com/ Mercedes Lewis Hamilton Hat ,

https://www.philippemodelsale.com/ Philippe Model ,

https://www.airmax270site.com/nike-air-max-270-c-1/ air max 270 ,

https://www.goldengooser.com/starter-c-7/ golden goose starter ,

https://www.goldengooseshoesit.com/golden-goose-hi-star-c-3/ Golden Goose Hi Star ,

https://www.newgoldengoosesneakers.com/ Golden Goose Sneakers ,

https://www.goldengooseshoesit.com/ Golden Goose ,

https://www.monclerbigdeals.com/ Moncler Sale ,

https://www.sneakersgoldengoose.it/golden-goose-uomo-c-2/ golden goose uomo ,

https://www.goldengooseshoesit.com/golden-goose-slide-c-5/ Golden Goose Slide ,

https://www.goldengooseshoesit.com/golden-goose-francy-c-2/ Golden Goose Francy ,

https://www.airmax270site.com/ nike air max 270 ,

https://www.canadagoosebigdeals.com/ Canada Goose Sale ,

https://www.sportshoesonsale.com/ Sport Shoes Outlet ,

https://www.monclerbigdeals.com/moncler-women-vests-c-6/ Moncler Women Vests ,

https://www.lewishamiltoncaps.com/ Lewis Hamilton Cap ,

https://www.mercedeslewishamiltonhat.com/ Mercedes Lewis Hamilton Cap ,

https://www.airjordanbigdeals.com/ Jordan Shoes Sale ,

https://www.newgoldengoosesneakers.com/golden-goose-mid-star-c-4/ Golden Goose Mid Star ,

https://www.monclerbigdeals.com/ Moncler Big Deals ,

https://www.goldengoosebigdeals.com/ Golden Goose Big Sale ,

https://www.mrgoldengoose.com/golden-goose-v-star-c-8/ golden goose v star ,

https://www.sportshoesonsale.com/puma-shoes-c-51/ puma shoes ,

https://www.mrgoldengoose.com/golden-goose-hi-star-c-3/ golden goose hi star ,

https://www.monclerbigdeals.com/moncler-women-jackets-c-5/ Moncler Women Jackets ,

https://www.moncleroutletsales.com/ Moncler Outlet Online ,

https://www.sportshoesonsale.com/ Sport Shoes Sale ,

https://www.thegoldengoosesale.com/golden-goose-slide-c-39/ golden goose slide ,

https://www.newgoldengoosesneakers.com/ Golden Goose Sneakers Outlet ,

https://www.converse-outlet.com/converse-leather-c-3/ Converse Leather Shoes ,

https://www.sneakersgoldengoose.it/ Golden Goose Saldi ,

https://www.goldengoosebigdeals.com/golden-goose-hi-star-c-8/ Golden Goose Hi Star ,

https://www.goldengooser.com/superstar-c-4/ golden goose superstar ,

https://www.goldengooseshoesit.com/ Golden Goose Sale ,

https://www.monclerbigdeals.com/ Moncler Big Sale ,

https://www.thegoldengoosesale.com/golden-goose-mid-star-c-36/ golden goose mid star ,

https://www.goldengoosebigdeals.com/ Golden Goose Outlet ,

https://www.moncleroutletsales.com/men-vests-c-7/ moncler men vests ,

https://www.goldengoosebigdeals.com/golden-goose-hanami-c-7/ Golden Goose Hanami ,

https://www.sportshoesonsale.com/ Sport Shoes On Sale ,

https://www.goldengooser.com/ball-star-c-1/ golden goose ball star ,

https://www.goldengoosebigdeals.com/golden-goose-starter-c-5/ Golden Goose Starter ,

https://www.sportshoesonsale.com/new-balance-shoes-c-50/ new balance shoes ,

https://www.goldengooseshoesit.com/ Golden Goose Sneakers ,

https://www.moncleroutletsales.com/men-coats-c-5/ moncler men coats ,

https://www.newgoldengoosesneakers.com/golden-goose-ball-star-c-1/ Golden Goose Ball Star ,

https://www.goldengooser.com/francy-c-2/ golden goose francy ,

https://www.sneakersgoldengoose.it/ Golden Goose Scarpe ,

https://www.philippemodelsale.com/ Philippe Model Sneakers ,

https://www.goldengoosebigdeals.com/golden-goose-francy-c-4/ Golden Goose Francy ,

https://www.sneakersgoldengoose.it/ Golden Goose ,

https://www.lewishamiltoncaps.com/mercedes-lewis-hamilton-caps-c-2/ Mercedes Lewis Hamilton Caps ,

https://www.thegoldengoosesale.com/ Golden Goose Outlet ,

https://www.mrgoldengoose.com/golden-goose-superstar-c-7/ golden goose superstar ,

https://www.goldengooser.com/ Golden Goose Outlet ,

https://www.lewishamiltoncaps.com/ Lewis Hamilton Cap Collection ,

https://www.goldengooser.com/mid-star-c-6/ golden goose mid star ,

https://www.moncleroutletsales.com/women-jackets-c-9/ moncler women jackets ,

https://www.goldengoosebigdeals.com/golden-goose-mid-star-c-1/ Golden Goose Mid Star ,

https://www.sportshoesonsale.com/adidas-shoes-c-6/ adidas shoes ,

https://www.sportshoesonsale.com/vans-shoes-c-52/ vans shoes ,

https://www.converse-outlet.com/ Converse Shoes ,

http://www.yeezybigdeals.com/ Yeezy Boost Big Deals ,

https://www.mrgoldengoose.com/golden-goose-starter-c-6/ golden goose starter ,

https://www.sneakersgoldengoose.it/golden-goose-donna-c-1/ golden goose donna ,

https://www.canadagoosebigdeals.com/ Canada Goose Outlet ,

https://www.converse-outlet.com/converse-low-top-c-4/ Converse Low Top ,

https://www.mrgoldengoose.com/golden-goose-slide-c-5/ golden goose slide ,

https://www.goldengooseshoesit.com/golden-goose-superstar-c-7/ Golden Goose Superstar ,

https://www.goldengooseshoesit.com/ Golden Goose Outlet ,

https://www.mrgoldengoose.com/golden-goose-mid-star-c-4/ golden goose mid star ,

https://www.airmax270site.com/ air max 270 sale ,

https://www.mrgoldengoose.com/ Golden Goose Outlet ,

http://www.yeezybigdeals.com/yeezy-boost-c-1/ Yeezy Boost ,

https://www.converse-outlet.com/converse-high-top-c-2/ Converse High Top ,

https://www.goldengooser.com/slide-c-5/ golden goose slide ,

https://www.moncleroutletsales.com/men-jackets-c-6/ moncler men jackets ,

 

https://www.goldengooseshoesit.com/golden-goose-ball-star-c-1/ Golden Goose Ball Star ,

Reviewer: www.yeezybigdeals.com Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13/12/19 08:19 am
Title: Day 1 : Day 28

Hey, I know it's probably been forever since you even thought about this story, but I just wanted to let you know there arew still some out here reading it! Your story is amazing- you capture the character's personalities so well. I could seriously envision this as part of the series/movies. 

   If you have the rest of the story, I'm sure I'm not the only one who would love to see the ending! I'm left hanging!

 

Reviewer: Liz Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 19/10/15 01:30 pm
Title: Day 1 : Day 28

This story is incredible! I'm dying to know what happens next. You absolutely need to finish this story. It is one of the few worth reading. Keep at it! We want an ending!

Reviewer: Twixen93 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23/06/12 11:01 am
Title: Day 11 : Day 38

Well don't just leave us hanging. I am on pin's and needles. I really like your writeing. You are one of the few who write Jarod and Miss Parker's relationship like they truly are.

Reviewer: ADM Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/03/12 04:10 am
Title: Day 11 : Day 38

Really you had to end the chapter that way. With a cliff hanger not knowing what they are going to do to miss parker or what the secrets are that they found out. And now i'm gonna have to wait to read more. Please hurry with more I'm dying to read more

Reviewer: Megan Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/04/11 12:54 am
Title: Day 11 : Day 38

Hey,

I know its kinda a long time ago you updated the story and maybe you dont even remember it anymore, but I just wanted to tell ya that I LOVE it and would be SOOO happy if you would decide to finish the story. i so wanna know how it ends:)

Greets,

A Mad Angel

Reviewer: AMadAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/12/10 10:49 pm
Title: Day 11 : Day 38

ahh. loving the story please add more.

Reviewer: missy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 27/01/10 02:17 am
Title: Day 6 : Day 33

hey there agaaain!

 

well that was one oh-so-sweeet chapter! usually it gets too sappy when J and  MP finally get it on. But again you didn't ruin anything but kept the essence of their character alive while moving them to the next romantic-level.

Loved the fact that MissP would use the same words she used years ago when she was a girl just before they kissed. somehow it just...fits.

So pllllease keep on the good work and continue this story soon. For I'm dying out of curiosity! ;-)

 

Reviewer: IceAngel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/01/10 05:33 pm
Title: Day 6 : Day 33

So here I am again!;-)

There was another thing which I totally adored about your story: the way Parker beahves as a "prisoner".lmao

I always had troubles with imagining her as a weeping captive. In other stories she kinda breaks always at some point or just seems te weak. And there you were with your stiry and gave me the answer to my question. "How would the real Miss Parker appear and behave when being the captive or prisoner?"

 Especially those lines make it clear:

"One sweeper attempted to guide her into the room with a hand to her back, and with a quick "Not today, bucko" gave up."You guys are still letting my sister boss you around? You do realize she's the prisoner right?""

 

" Miss Parker left without a struggle, and the sweepers hurried to keep up with her quick pace. Lyle followed with a soft "morons" under his breath."

 

HAHAHAHA! just oh-so-much fun to read!!!

And again I can see it right in front of my inner eye.perfect!

 

keep on the beautiful work!

Reviewer: IceAngel Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10/01/10 05:17 pm
Title: Day 1 : Day 28

oh my God oh my God oh my God!!!!*jumping excitingly up and down*

 This was one of the BEST stories...if not so far the best, I've ever read!!!!

started at one day and just couldn't stopp reading (although I had lectures and exams,which was a bit complicated but hey!hehe)

You manage the 2 timelines (that can be very confusing and hard to handle for the writer I'm sure!) ,to say it with MP's words, "swwwwell"! Amazing, really!

Your first chapter got me hooked already since youmanage to capture the characters perfectly! The first few lines had me already laughing hard and thinking I was watching an episode of tp...*sigh* I do miss the show.  Especially that part was just a perfect J&MP conversation. I could see their faces in front of me haha! "

"So what is it this year, Jarod? Another dug up clue to my past, perhaps a sentimental piece of jewelry my mother might have worn one day in her life, or some other three ring circus you've concocted for the big hurrah?"

"Well, I did consider all of the above, but after thinking about it for a long time, I came to the conclusion that for your birthday I should give you the one thing you want more than anything else."

She feigned a high pitched voice of gratitude, "That's so sweet, Jarod. I guess you really are a genius after all if you've figured out how to hold a phone conversation whilst lying tied up and gagged at my doorstep.""

 

I'm sorry I won't manage to review on all of the chapters,but so far everything has been really well written and characterswere captured superb!

So i hope,DO HOPE, that you continue soon with this one. Because the last sentence of your last chapter has me left with thoughts such as "aaaahhh!! omg MissP what will happen to you?! what will happen to everybody?!!? what was in the scrolls?!!?...aahhh,this is so exciting!!"

hihihi. So if the way to get u to write further is to hassle u a bit,then I'll gladly oblige. ;-) 

 

keep on the excelent work!!!

Reviewer: IceAngel Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/01/10 05:07 pm
Title: Day 11 : Day 38

Please tell me you haven't forgotten about this fic? I just read it all in the space of a few hours and I'm dying to know what happens.

Reviewer: Dallas Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 14/11/09 04:30 pm
Title: Day 11 : Day 38

I am still waiting for an update:(!   You haven't abdonened this story, haven't you?!! PLEASE go on!!!! Totally love this story (and how Margret found them:))! 

Reviewer: Anna Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/09/09 03:06 pm
Title: Day 11 : Day 38

I love this story! It is one of my favorits. You have to continue this!!! PLEASE!!!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/08/09 11:45 am
Title: Day 5 : Day 32

looks like somebody stole my work!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 13/06/09 04:06 am
Title: Day 11 : Day 38

I love this story! PLEASE continue it!!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12/06/09 01:08 pm
Title: Day 1 : Day 28

Great story!  Please continue!  You left us with quite a cliffhanger.  Please update soon:)

Reviewer: Jarker Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/04/09 05:45 am
Title: Day 11 : Day 38

Ack!!!!! You can't stop there! Did they kill Miss Parker? What happened in Armenia? Please keep writing!

Reviewer: Doranwen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 24/10/08 04:54 pm
Title: Day 11 : Day 38

Okay, now I've finally realized there's been an update. The chapter was well worth the wait. I loved the part where Margaret walked in on Jarod and Miss Parker and the reunion of mother and son. And what is Mr. Parker up to now?

I'm looking forward to the next chapter, hopefully I won't have to wait a few months again ;-) 

Reviewer: Cathy Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 20/07/08 12:48 pm
Title: Day 11 : Day 38

Well... hello there. You look familiar.

Yes. You've made us wait a ridiculous long time for this new chap. Yes, I had to go back to last chap to even remember what was going on. ANd YES. I loved this chap!!

Jarod's mom catching them on the bed (after hours of waiting?) was priceless and I am, as I was from the beginning, intrigued to discover more about this complicated plot you have up your sleeve. 

Before I finish this review, however, I would like to point out that, with this omnious cliffy you have left us with, it could only be cruel to leave us another... how long was it?... indeterminable length of time before posting more. PLEASE!!!! TRY updating as soonas real life allows!

We missed you... <pout>

Reviewer: bloodymary2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/07/08 03:57 am
Title: Day 11 : Day 38

Awesome chapter, as usual!

I love how Jarod and Parker always get to 'that point' and then--- nothing.

You have a real flare for the tease! 

Reviewer: Malinda Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/07/08 10:53 pm
Title: Day 11 : Day 38

Love it! Can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: Aurora Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/07/08 09:35 pm
Title: Day 1 : Day 28

hmmmm, so what was injected into MP? And what was on the disc that Angelo gave to Jarod?

Yay on the update. Bout time. ;-)

Looking forward to more, hopefully soon.

Reviewer: whashaza Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/07/08 10:24 am
Title: Day 11 : Day 38

bout freakin time!!  i've been waiting for this chapter for moooonths!  but it was worth the wait, cause it was a good one  :)  i absolutely love the way the first one ended, i'm glad jarod's mom wasn't angry at parker or anything.  as for the second half, i've always wanted parker to talk to her father that way haha. too bad it ended with her out cold on the floor.  can't wait for the next great chapter!  hopefully i won't have to wait as long?!  :)  :)

Author's Response: Aw thanks soulmate. Yeah I can't imagine that Jarod's mother would be anything less than saintly like her son. And haha Parker needed to get some good words in on Mr Parker absolutely. Yeah I'll give you a hint on that pass out scene... she's probably not dead! As that would not be good for my story continuing on. Um I'll tryyyyy not to take so long for the next one haha.

Reviewer: soulmatefosho Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/07/08 05:56 am
Title: Day 1 : Day 28

This is SO good - please, please update soon! 

I can't tell you how much I have enjoyed the story so far.



Author's Response: Thanks, Phoebe! Wonderful, encouraging words!

Reviewer: Phoebe Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 22/03/08 09:17 am


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.