Reviews For It Ends Now
Title: Decisions and Deals

I love this beginning, but it is only a beginning and I want to read more :( Please! :)

Very well written so far, well done!

Reviewer: Leonie1988 Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/10/11 04:20 am
Title: Decisions and Deals

This is very good - have you any plans to add more chapters ?  Really, really hope so !!!!!  The story so far is very intriguing and it has certainly sparked my curiosity.

You have made such a good start!  Excellent writing !

Please can we have some more ?



Author's Response: thanks Phoebe, there is always plans for more chaps, but they never seem to come. i have had the first faint stirrings of musings in many years now and i am hoping now i have actually posted something once again (and my beta reader is  on a lets finish all this stuff kick that I might actually try and wrap some of these unfinished stories.

Reviewer: Phoebe Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/05/08 01:49 pm
Title: Decisions and Deals

I like....a lot. You captured Parker quite well in this chapter. I could visualise the whole scene with Lyle. Looking forward to more.

Author's Response: thanks whashaza, that means a lot to me as i struggle more with writing Parker than I do with anybody else. I just never feel i can get her right, or come up with the witty lines she always has.

Reviewer: whashaza Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 20/06/07 01:41 am
Title: It Starts With A Phone Call

Wow, that were some powerful descriptions you have there, great way of storytelling.

So, what deal does MP have for Lyle? Do I really want to know? Can I shamelessly beg for another fast update?



Author's Response: thanks Cathy, glad you liked it, and hopefully will have some more on the way soon. Shameless begging is always good (an admirable pursuit i have resorted to on a number of occassions), and sorry for makig wait so long. Hopefully not too much longer

Reviewer: Cathy Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/06/07 12:15 am
Title: Decisions and Deals

Ignore the rantings of the crazy person... nothing is missing, except for maybe my brain.

Author's Response: Ahh, all is good then, maybe is a symptom of that 'my head is gone' issue ?

Reviewer: Thunderchild Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/06/07 10:07 pm
Title: Decisions and Deals

*stammers and splutters* There's some missing!! The version you sent me doesn't end there *shakes head firmly* But you've also added some great additions since I last saw it. YAY YOU!!!!!

Excellent as always.
Am just left wondering where those last couple of paragraphs went. 



Author's Response: Thanks!! I am left wondering too, lol, got no idea now what might be missing. 

Reviewer: Thunderchild Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/06/07 10:00 pm
Title: Decisions and Deals

Well, that is quite a twist!  Interesting little story line there!  Can't wait to see where this is going ... in fact, I'm almost afraid to think of the possiblities! 

 



Author's Response: thanks RaChell, i can't wait to see where it is going either, cos right now i am a bit afraid to look

Reviewer: RaChell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/06/07 09:56 pm
Title: Decisions and Deals

Can't wait for the next chapter! Can't wait to find out what she is up to. My imagination is doing overtime.

Author's Response: thanks, glad you liked it, and keep that imagination of yours on a leash!!! lol 

Reviewer: Morgan Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/06/07 06:41 am
Title: It Starts With A Phone Call

Hey, where is the next chapter? You do realize that you can't just stop here and leave me hanging, don't you?

If you can't tell already: You've got me hooked and I need more! 



Author's Response: Here is the next chappie, specially just for you. Hope you enjoy, and thanks for reading!!!!

Reviewer: Cathy Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17/06/07 03:36 am
Title: It Starts With A Phone Call

sadmp.jpgVery nice! True to character and well done. Looking forward to where you take this little tale.

Author's Response: Thanks so much. Hope you like where I take it and don't all decide to start flaming me in the forthcoming chappies.

Reviewer: RaChell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/06/07 05:59 pm
Title: It Starts With A Phone Call

Oooo.  Love it.  Please update soon - can't wait.

Author's Response: Thanks so much, more to come soon.

Reviewer: afroupean Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/06/07 10:13 am
Title: It Starts With A Phone Call

Yay, you're new story. I like it so far. Keep going.

Author's Response: I will I will! And I just hope you keep liking it when more comes out.

Reviewer: whashaza Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/06/07 12:51 am
Title: It Starts With A Phone Call

Oh I like it. Such a nice start. I love exploring the depths of Parker's pain and you did it so wonderfully. Please continue!

Author's Response:

Thanks so much. I never write from Parker's POV usually, i am firmly entrenched in the 'Jarod Camp' ordinarily.

More to come very soon. 

Reviewer: TLM Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/06/07 11:07 am
Title: It Starts With A Phone Call

great start! i wonder what happens next.

hope we won't have to wait too long for the next chapter :o)

cheers! 



Author's Response: I promise it won't be too long at all, chap 2 is almost ready. What I can't promise is that you will like where it goes.

Reviewer: Jazzy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/06/07 06:47 am
Title: It Starts With A Phone Call

Oh Jacci this is some great writing! It's even better than the first time I read it. You did a great "broken Miss Parker" and Jarod is as confused as always.

Will be much interested in seeing where you take this from now. And it better be soon or I just might have to pull out my little foam poking-stick.




Author's Response:

Keep your pointy foam stick away, don't want you hurting yourself. Soon more will be coming, fear not. Poor Jarod, yeah, for a genius, he does suffer from chronic confusion doesn't he.

Hopefully Miss Parker won't stay broken for too long, hee hee.

jacci.jpg 

Reviewer: Manoline Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/06/07 04:53 am
Title: It Starts With A Phone Call

YAAAAAAAY!!

I love the additions you snuck in between when I saw it and posting. Great! Fantastic! (I need a bigger vocabulary) You added more depth and dimension with your additions. And you say you don't write Parker very well? You did a impressive job here!

Before RaChell comes along with her pointy stick, I'm gonna say it first: more, please, now.

Author's Response:

Thanks, and don't worry, more coming soon (as you well know!!! Lmao). Thanks, I was worried about Parker since I know I don't write her well at all (and my sympathies lie in other directions, so this whole thing is weird for me.) 

You can all put your pointy sticks away for now please!!! 

jacci.jpg 

Reviewer: Thunderchild Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/06/07 04:51 am


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.