Title: Sydney's Point Of View

So, did she?  To be continued?  Please?

Author's Response:

Well ... if she did that's another story. (big smile) But for now it'll have to wait!  Thanks for reading and reviewing!

MP.jpg

Reviewer: Tinanaz Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/06/07 10:15 am
Title: Sydney's Point Of View

Yeah, would she?!

 

SEQUEL!!!

 

Maybe with a lot of romance?! *begs* 



Author's Response: Thank you Thara!  I'm delgithed you enjoyed it.  Well a sequel is up to my Muse.  If she can get her find the time to inspire me I just might.  (And yes, I agre with you.  I think MP would!)

Reviewer: Thara Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/05/07 10:43 am
Title: Sydney's Point Of View

Pretenderlogo4   Love this story. It follows the X series perfectly.

Author's Response: ohno.jpgThank you for the nice compliment and I'm so glad you enjoyed it!  It was fun to write.  I loved Gables' X series!

Reviewer: 24 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/05/07 09:13 pm
Title: Sydney's Point Of View

Hahaha... nice pic inserted!! A fun little ficlet.. i enjoyed... going ot let us know what happens/doesn't h appen when Syd opens that door???

 (FYI - Africa and Surrender are with the betas) ..now running away quickly.

 

Thanks for sharing! 



Author's Response:

Thanks KatieQ for the review!  I'm so glad you like it.  (big smile here)  It warms my heart, but do I look like I'm going to let you know what happens?  Well honestly I really didn't intend to do any more on this fic-let!

As for you, you always have that "with the betas" excuse.  You're darn right  you had better run!   The rate you're going, I'm going to be old and grey by the time you get your stories up-dated!   

mp3.jpg

Reviewer: KatieQ Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/07 08:32 am
Title: Sydney's Point Of View

Where is the rest of it??????

That was most excellent

 

 

jacci.jpg

Author's Response:

Wow Jacs! I'm flattered by your comment "excellent". (blush)  But the rest??? Who said there was going to be more! I'm doing good just to link the damn stories! (laughing) Yes, I know you created a monster by telling me how to include pictures. Ha Ha.

Reviewer: jaccione Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/07 07:04 am
Title: Sydney's Point Of View

This was great, I can practically see Broots looking over his shoulder every two minutes. And if I were Sydney I would be really worried that MP is coming after me too. So, will there be another chapter?

Author's Response:

ohno.jpgThanks Cathy!  I'm happy you enjoyed it.  :) I didn't plan to do another chapter tho'!

And guess what?  Now it lets me use the picture I got from you!

Reviewer: Cathy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/05/07 12:46 am
Title: Sydney's Point Of View

Hi RaChell!

I love this!  I'm waiting for more.  great start!

Anna 



Author's Response: pretend2.jpgThanks Anna!  I'm happy you liked it!  But unless my muse hits me over the head witha great idea and a light bulb in my brain comes on, there won't be anymore.  It's hard to follow Gables and I almost didn't post this one.  BTW can we expect some more stories from you soon?

Reviewer: AJeff Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/05/07 11:39 pm
Title: Sydney's Point Of View

YAAAAAAAAY, I loved it!!! It reminds me so much of Gables' stories, very nice continuation. Now you have Sydney second-guessing his conviction that Parker wouldn't do anything to him or Broots, are you going to continue and give them reason to worry? *hint hint*

Author's Response: MP.jpgThanks Parker!  Well you know,I always loved Gables' X series.  I happened to be browsing MP the other night and came across them again.  This quick fic-let just sorta happened.  (laughing) I'm not sure there will be more.

BTW, aren't we long overdue for a story from you???

Reviewer: Thunderchild Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/05/07 09:57 pm


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.