Reviews For Love is Blind
Title: Chapter 1

LOL- it fits Broots perfectly!  Something I can totally see happening to him.  Poor guy- I actually thought he was gonna get his flirt on.  =)



Author's Response: Thanks Danielle!  I'm glad you liked it!  It was hilarious to write, I could hardly type!  Thanks again!

Reviewer: Danielle SmileyFace Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/04/10 07:06 pm
Title: Chapter 1

Poor Broots. Will he ever attempt to pick up another woman after that?

That was very well written. Nice to read a story that focuses on a supporting character for a change. 



Author's Response: Thanks Cathy!  This story was so much fun to write I almost feel guilty. 

Reviewer: Cathy Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/03/07 04:04 am
Title: Chapter 1

LMAO. I think it will be safe to assume poor Brootsie will be waiting in the car with Sam next time.

Well done! It was great to read something from you again!

Author's Response:

Thanks Thunderchild!  It was a hoot to write!  Yes, you're right, I bet next time Broots waits in the car. Poor Broots, he's so much fun to pick on.

BTW when are you going to have something new up???? 

Reviewer: Thunderchild Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/03/07 10:18 pm
Title: Chapter 1

Oh very cute.

Author's Response: Thanks!  I had so much fun writing this and your feedback really makes my day. :)

Reviewer: TLM Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/03/07 06:04 pm
Title: Chapter 1

I loved it ;-)

Author's Response: Thank You!  I'm happy you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Elisa_angel Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/03/07 02:31 pm
Title: Chapter 1

hahaha.. nice one Rachell. I loved it. thanks for making me laugh!

Author's Response: You're welcome for the laughs KatieQ!  It was a pleasure to write this one and with all the dark stories that have left us hanging, I thought it was time for some humor. (hint, hint, I'm not above poking you to finsh your stories which have left me hanging ;) Not even when it comes to answering your review of mine.)  Ha ha!

Reviewer: KatieQ Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/03/07 08:27 am
Title: Chapter 1

See Manoline's comments, agree 100%.

Was great
;d


Author's Response: Thanks Jacs!  It was fun.  :) And I laughed every time I pictured Broots. 

Reviewer: jaccione Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/03/07 08:25 am
Title: Chapter 1

Oh, poor lil' Brootsie! *laughs* Um...I mean, oh I feel so sorry for him *laughs a little more*.

I really liked this RaChell. Very much in character, which is always a big pluss in my book. Fun to for once read a story where the Jarod/Miss Parker drama takes a back seat to our lovely supporting characters.



Author's Response: Thanks Manoline!  I had a great time writing it!

Reviewer: Manoline Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/03/07 03:35 am


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.