Reviews For A test story
Title: Chapter 1

Now wait a minute Cathy and Parker!  Just what is wrong with Broots? (putting hands on hips and glaring)

As you know from my fan fic (Mrs Broots, Love is Blind)I have a special place in my heart for the tech.  Sure he's a little thin on top and isn't as cute as Lyle or Jarod but you have to admit he's one of the most compassionate and caring Centre employee around. 

mp3.jpg



Author's Response:

LMAO, love the shameless pimping of your own fic!!!!

Never should have taught you about pics or links, what a beastie i have created.

 

Reviewer: RaChell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16/05/07 06:48 pm
Title: Chapter 1

This is turning into a Broots only story. When are we going to see someone else again?

I agree with Thunderchild. I have enough scary images burned on my eyelids already, I do not need you to add to this by calling Broots... no, not gonna say it... ;-)

Update soon? 



Author's Response:

Yep, i feel lots of updates coming. Now i think i have the email issue fixed, will be responding to all my reviews and probably be running a 3.3 update soon so lots of updates on the saga as more problems arise.

think i might call the genius in this time to help me instead of the tech nerd. 
After all, i wouldnt mind Jarod being my puff daddy anytime :D 

Reviewer: Cathy Anonymous starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 16/05/07 04:40 am
Title: New feature

*cringes* I do wish you wouldn't call him that... that name means bad mental images. If I wake up screaming, I'm blaming RaChell, she pointed me in this direction.

*thinks* No, nothing creative to say for this one.... I'll only say this: if the calibre of your creative genius drops, you will be poked with a pointy stick. (very healthy review count you're getting though)

Author's Response:

Sorry, dont want those unpleasant mental images do we?

And i thought RaChell was in charge of the pointy stick, what happened to your cattle prod? 

Reviewer: Thunderchild Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/05/07 11:19 pm
Title: New feature

How reveling this chapter has been. (sigh) I am awestruck and amazed! What can I say except Go Jacs & Broots Go!  Score one for the home team! 

Totally unexpected and  this certainly explains the quotes I've been seeing.  And here I thought it was just a side effect from where Parker poked me in the eye with that sharp pointy stick.

Well this is a mystery revealed in a most unexpected way and a nice one at that!   I was wondering when we might see more of this story unfold.  Looking forward to the next chapter!broots.jpg



Author's Response:

 

 

Nice use of picture!!!! See the way Parker is leaning towards him? We all know that she lurves him. 

 

ps, can you pls let me know if you get an email regarding this repsonse, i am trying to fix the emails by mentioning it in next reveiw :d

And i cant really do that without any feedback (mwhaahhaaa)

thanks

 

Reviewer: RaChell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15/05/07 11:40 am
Title: Broots is my hero

broots.jpg

WooHoo!  Broots saves the day once more!  (Big smile here)  I love this Jacs, it's so much fun. 



Author's Response: Woohooo. Glad you are enjoying the ride!

Reviewer: RaChell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24/04/07 07:38 pm
Title: Broots is my hero

Go Broots, opps!  I mean Go Puff Daddy Go!  You've made my day. 

I knew he could do it!  Afterall, he's a genuis right?  Maybe not Pretender level but  hey!  What would the Pretender have been without him?  Afterall, he kept Miss Parker and Syd only a few steps behind Jarod.  Does this mean we get to keep him Jacs?  



Author's Response: I think you can keep him. I am going to put him away for a little while so that you can play with him. Might pull out some other players and have some fun with them.

Reviewer: RaChell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/04/07 07:59 pm
Title: Chapter 1

Broots is really starting to run the whole show here, isn't he? I've always known he was highly underrated in the show. 

Will the next chapter be more action-packed again? 



Author's Response: We all secretly love Broots you know!!! Even Miss Parker does.

Reviewer: Cathy Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/04/07 01:44 am
Title: Broots is my hero

with those eyes.. he could be your McDreamy... the taunt bone structure.. mmmm.. alright i'm off to bed.. it was a struggle to make it through this chapter without fallign asleep, despite the high quality and intense plot... i'm glad i made it to the end, the imagery shall give me nothing but sweet sweet dreams.

 

ode to puff daddy! 



Author's Response:

Sorry to have sent you to sleep with my riveting writing. Clearly i need some more excitement in the chappie, Enjoy your Broots dream!

 

ps let me know if you get an email re this response via the comments on email news item or via a new reveiw

(no i am not shamelessy pimping reveiws either...lol) 

Reviewer: KatieQ Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/07 11:47 pm
Title: Chapter 1

left

center

right

 Nice pattern there bold italic underline

That should just about cover everything.... 

 

 

Author's Response: I believe you missed strikethru  lmao

Reviewer: Thunderchild Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/07 10:29 pm
Title: Broots is my hero

*pouts* No imminant Centre attack? Oh meanie.... I got all my traps setup for nothing.

Is your genius mind perhaps trying to tell us something by using these pictures? Symbol + Broots + emo thumbs up = haven't a clue.

Chapter 16 will hold more clues for the latest mystery sweeping through your genius mind.
(my tinymce window has a scrollbar as I type, so if review is weird looking that's why)
(some tinymce formatting as promised) 



Author's Response: Sorry, no attack this time, but perhaps i could organise something for an upcoming chappie.

Reviewer: Thunderchild Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/07 10:10 pm
Title: Lookie Lookie

Spammer bastards bombarding the shoutbox.... emails not working. Communication is cut, rendering you vulnerable. The Centre are planning to strike!!!! They have left their mark on you!!!

And I wasn't notified! *growls* Must have a word with Lyle.

Author's Response: Consider this your official notification. And death to all moronic spamming bastards!

Reviewer: Thunderchild Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/07 10:03 pm
Title: Lookie Lookie

Go Jacs Go! Do a Jarod style payback or better yet! Call Raines and Lyle and let them deal with them. I'd love to see Willie shoot the bastards' computer however since the Centre seems to be fond of taking body parts, why not chop off a couple of thumbs instead?

I want to know how you got that picture in your story.



Author's Response: Ohh that woudl be telling, not sure i want to give away all my uber secrets

Reviewer: RaChell Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/04/07 10:49 pm
Title: Lookie Lookie

when they say that a good author is a like painter with a gorgeous canvas, i don't think this is what they had in mind.. although it is different and edgy. 

to be honest, i feet like this chapter was written by someone who might be suffering from the NH Crossword Virus..

 

and who cares about I.E. people anyway. It's a piece of shiza, if you parden my german.  



Author's Response:

Keep that nasty crossword virus to yourself!!

Although having said that, keep watching this space, some virus might be soon coming this way. 

Reviewer: KatieQ Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/07 03:58 pm
Title: Lookie Lookie

Just one word: Shiny!

BOOO for spammers. Maybe Miss Parker could lend you her 9mm? 



Author's Response:

Yes, we kill all spammers. Think i got it fixed though, got Jarod to build me a firewall to keep the bastards out.

We like shiny things ! 

Reviewer: Cathy Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/04/07 11:14 am
Title: Chapter 1

Is review email working?

Author's Response: It is now!!!

Reviewer: jaccione Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/03/07 03:58 am
Title: Chapter 1

"Broots is with you always. He's like Jesus, in a way. And also like the Flying Spagetti monster. <3 Broots. Go, Broots. Did you know that Broots and Miss Parker, and also Sydney, were so doing it? OT3, I'm telling you. I'm so glad that finally someone else realises it. Keeeep gooooing. "

Oh Blade, you are soooo naughty!   :)



Author's Response: LMAO You two are evil!

Reviewer: RaChell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/03/07 09:43 pm
Title: Broots, you are soooo talented!

Wow Jacs!  Such a exciting and delightful 3 chapters!  Where have I been???  First the 'guest' is so mysterious and very colorful.  I take it she is a artist? ;) I love the combinations of the colors used and the picture that was painted.  A lot of talent there!

 Second keep what ever it took for "Puff Daddy" to help a mystery!  I don't even want to know!  I might have to join you for a seccession with Sydney if you tell.



Author's Response: I would have thought you would all be dying to know what went on between Brootsie blackheart.png and myself.

Reviewer: RaChell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26/03/07 08:28 pm
Title: Broots, you are soooo talented!

OMG, the suspense... it seems to be rising exponentially. OMG, OMG, OMG
More, quickly, soon... such cliffhangers must be illegal

Author's Response: Luckily my word is law in this domain and there will be NO outlawing of cliffhangers hee hee

Reviewer: icd Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/03/07 03:14 am
Title: Broots, you are soooo talented!

Just when I thought I finally got my mind out of the gutter you come along with such a chapter!

For future reference: Please don't ever let us in on what you might have been doing with Broots again. I'm afraid some of the scary mental images will be burned on my mind forever ;-)



Author's Response:

The gutter is the most fun place of all to be in. Lmao

 

NOBODY wants to know what went on between my beloved blackheart.png  and myself. Why??? I don't understand why nobody wants this particular ship to sail

Reviewer: Cathy Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26/03/07 02:08 am
Title: Broots, you are soooo talented!

*flames*

 

Puff Daddy is evil, and horrible, and a *rapper*.

Oh, you mean Broots. Carry on then. I fully support this endever. and no, I will not spell that word correctly. You dictionary-facsists! Or that one! Ha! 



Author's Response:

Be careful what you say about my beloved there Blade. Even Eleventh Hour won't save you from my wrath!!!!

 

ps if you get an email re this, can you let me know, i think i have fixed the email problems, ta 

Reviewer: Blade Mistress Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25/03/07 10:34 pm
Title: special guest

nice/angry/insulting/beautiful/moving/bitchy/awesome review things happen here. 

Author's Response:

and respond things happen here

 can you let me know if you get an email re this repsonse pls either by shouting out, adding comment to the news item or via a new reveiw?? thanks 

Reviewer: Blade Mistress Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25/03/07 10:33 pm
Title: Calm after the storm

Broots can fix any server issue. If he couldn't, the Centre would have killed his dog. And then him. "What do you mean the wireless isn't up yet!" 

Author's Response:

I am not entirely sure Broots has a dog, so it would be an empty threat.

That is the reason why he is my puff daddy, cos he can fix my broken things. 

Reviewer: Blade Mistress Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25/03/07 10:32 pm
Title: ARRRRGGGGGGHHHHH!!!!

I have no idea what that is, but I think you should kill it with fire. Precious, beautiful fire. Burns so pretty. So, so pretty. Mwahahaha.

 

I mean, awesome. So good. Amazing. Best thing I've ever read, and I'm currently reading Shakespears's sonnets (gayer than you think, more boring than you imagine, and dull. Not at all like this!) 



Author's Response: I am flattered that I am not as gay as the Shakespearean Sonnets, but am concerned about you pyro tendencies. Perhaps some couch time with Syd is in order.

Reviewer: Blade Mistress Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25/03/07 10:31 pm
Title: Big Changes

Broots is with you always. He's like Jesus, in a way. And also like the Flying Spagetti monster. <3 Broots. Go, Broots. Did you know that Broots and Miss Parker, and also Sydney, were so doing it? OT3, I'm telling you. I'm so glad that finally someone else realises it. Keeeep gooooing. 

Author's Response:

LMAO

 

Reviewer: Blade Mistress Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/03/07 10:29 pm
Title: Chapter 5

*standing ovation*


Author's Response: Bows to ovation blackheart.png

Reviewer: Blade Mistress Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25/03/07 10:26 pm


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.