Reviews For Door of Memory
Title: A Rose at Night

Loved it

Reviewer: Vaanya69 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 29/11/18 12:27 pm
Title: The Centre

Hilarious! Seriously, you had me laughing so loud (at least 7 times) that I was afraid I might wake the kids I'm babysitting!

THROWING PENCILS!! This is sooooooo X-Files! LOVE LOVE LOVE :)

 

Reviewer: Feuerkinjana Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22/09/13 01:17 am
Title: A Rose at Night

Thank you for writing this. It was beautiful.

Reviewer: Christina Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 14/09/13 08:27 am
Title: Heather

OK, I plan to continue with the story and then review at the end but I had to take a moment and say awesome MacGyver reference!

Reviewer: Christina Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 14/09/13 07:15 am
Title: A Rose at Night

I went through this yesterday night till very late. I loved it, there were many lovely conversations between J an MP, and I liked the fact she surrendered in the end. And Te fact she's worried for her age is very real. I read a few fanfic where she had one or two children but maybe we don't remember that she's already 40-42 at the end of the IOTH!  ;) Thanks, nice work! 

Reviewer: missparker87 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/12/12 08:16 am
Title: Dawn

I came accross this story and I couldn't believe I hadn't read it before.  I was simply amazed how beautifully written it was and your portrayal of Jarod and Parker characters.  Especially their blooming relationship.  It's how I pictured it would be after IOTH.  A simply beautiful story.  Thank you!

Reviewer: M Rose Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21/08/12 10:08 pm
Title: Heather

Gracious! I love it! I can't stop reading! I really can't! It is so interesting and it is like something that might have happened in the show. Your writing is amazing! Really,in this site there are incredible authors! I wish i would have at least small drop of talent as you have!

Reviewer: Tsvetelina Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30/08/11 07:38 pm
Title: A Rose at Night

I absolutely LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this story! Yes, a bit syrupy-sweet at times, but damn... with all the pain and horror Jarod and Parker have been through over the years, I think they both deserve a truly happy ending.

Reviewer: Dawn Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22/05/10 02:21 pm
Title: A Rose at Night

Beautiful! I really enjoy reading this story every time!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 15/08/09 12:43 pm
Title: A Rose at Night

Awwww . . . syrupy happy, but I like it. And Lyle's reaction to them in her office, ROFL!!!!! That was absolutely hilarious.

Reviewer: Doranwen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 13/10/08 09:45 pm
Title: A Rose at Night

As a relatively new Pretender fan ....(I live in fairly rural France and it takes a long time to catch up with the rest of the world!) ...I am so pleased I have found your stories.  I am working my way through them and I have to say that this one is excellent ....you are such a professional writer and a real joy to read.  You have captured all the magic of the characters ....long may you continue to bring such joy to our lives!!! Thank you.

Reviewer: Phoebe Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/03/08 03:16 am
Title: A Rose at Night

This is so random, but I just sat down and read your entire story for these past few hours and I loved it. Very few people can pull off the J/MP relationship properly and you really did. Your writing was wonderful and even if this is a couple years late, you did a great job and you should know you made my night!

Reviewer: TLM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16/12/07 01:42 am
Title: A Rose at Night

I love this story, always have its great!, i think your an amazing writer, keep it up!,xxx

Reviewer: lea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/01/06 02:51 pm
Title: Dawn

I have enjoyed this story so much. how sweet and romantic. I think you captured Parker perfectly--tough and yet vulnerable. I always thought that Parker and Jarod would only ever be happy with each other!

Reviewer: Tess Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20/11/05 03:00 am


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.