Reviews For Wrong Number
Title: Chapter 8

Wow, I loved this story! The phone call was excruciating almost as the scene at Sydney's, when Parker gets mad at J. The last part at the airport was exciting. Yes it's true, a new chapter would have been great, but the story is nice also with Sydney's last words. Lovely!

Reviewer: missparker87 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/10/13 09:56 am
Title: Chapter 8

Any chance for a continuation? A sequel?

Reviewer: Mirage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/11/10 04:50 am
Title: Chapter 7

Loving the characterisations..

Reviewer: Mirage Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/10 04:45 am
Title: Chapter 6

Uh-oh! Once again, great. Can't wait to read the rest.

Reviewer: Mirage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/11/10 04:43 am
Title: Chapter 5

Great job, I can't stop reading, just paused momentarily to review.

Reviewer: Mirage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/11/10 04:34 am
Title: Chapter 8

Great story! Is there more, I'd like to find out what they do with the triumirate. Another addition to the series which would be great as an actual episode or two. Interaction and dialogue very much like their characters.

Reviewer: electricq Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 27/05/10 07:24 am
Title: Chapter 1

NOOO!  You can't just end it!  You can't just leave us hanging on to the edge of our seats now thatyou have Jarod and Miss Parker working together.  I can't beleive I come home to find another chapter and you do this? 

Other then that, I loved it, well done and so breath taking and gripping.  I was almost afraid she wouldn't catch up with Jarod. 

Reviewer: RaChell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/03/07 08:52 pm
Title: Chapter 8

Sweet!  I hope you do a sequel or another chapter.  It seems like there should be more.

Reviewer: Patricia_D Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/03/07 02:13 pm
Title: Chapter 8

I really loved your story!! But would you write a sequel to this one?  Please! You write very well!!

Reviewer: Julia Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/03/07 04:36 pm
Title: Chapter 7

Absolutely great Gemini-M! It's so edge of your seat captivating and I can't wait for more. Do whatever it takes, but get your next chapter out ASAP!
I'd give you a rating of more stars then 10 stars but since that's the highest Missing Pieces goes, you'll have to settle for that. Editted to add: This story is one of those that stays with you long after you have finished reading it. Love those kind of stories! :)

Author's Response:

Hi RaChell,

Sorry if you receive this reply twice, I pressed the wrong key accidently.

Thank you for your very kinds words and review.  Reviews are very inspiring to a writer.  At the moment I'm working hard on the final chapter, but this one might take me a little while.  The last meeting between J and MP will take some work to reach the right ending to this little tale.  Well, I hope that you like the conclusion to my story.  Thanks again.

Mercy

Reviewer: RaChell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28/01/07 05:54 pm
Title: Chapter 1

I liked your story a lot!!!! Can't wait to read more!!!! 



Author's Response:

Hi Morgan,

 Thank you for your review and hope you'll like the rest of the story.

Mercy

Reviewer: Morgan Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 14/01/07 06:26 am
Title: Chapter 6

Wow! Wheres the rest?? More, please, and soon!!

Author's Response:

Hi CrackerjacknPez,

I love that name.  Thanks for reading my story and chapter 7 is up already.  Enjoy.

Mercy

Reviewer: CrackerjacknPez Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/01/07 11:31 am
Title: Chapter 5

Very, very nice! A real on-the-edge-of-your-seat, nail biting fic. Good job. Looking forward to more.

Reviewer: RaChell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/01/07 09:54 pm
Title: Chapter 6

Waou!! I loved the confrontation between Parker and Jarod!! I want to know what happen next!! Can't wait!! Please update soon!!

Author's Response:

Hi Julia,

Thanks for reading my story.  Chapter 6 and 7 are posted already. Hope you like the rest of my story.  Enjoy.

Mercy

Reviewer: Julia Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/01/07 02:37 pm
Title: Chapter 1

wow that was good

Author's Response:

Hi icequeen20,

Thanks for your review and hope you will  like the rest of the story.

Mercy

Reviewer: icequeen20 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/01/07 01:00 pm


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.