Reviews For Repercussion
Title: A sight made for the gods alone

Don't leave us hanging! This was a different change of pace. A little dark and unsettling, but I could see more to the story if there's more updates.

Reviewer: electricq Anonymous starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/12/09 10:01 pm
Title: May God have Mercy

So glad my poking worked, Kye.  I may just have to keep it up. 

I think poor Jarod is headed for a world of hurt and I think this is gonna turn out to be an elaborate set-up by the Centre.  Guess your gonna have to post again real soon so I can see how badly I messed this guess up.



Author's Response: lol, your poking always works, it just doesnt always work instantly lol.  Yeah, he could be in a world of hurt, guess we will just have to wait and see huh? Thanks for reveiwing! :D

Reviewer: Tinanaz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22/02/08 07:54 pm
Title: Meet the new kid on the block

Poor Jarod, so confused, so pitiful.  And now without his support system (if you could ever call Sydney that).  Great job of showing his confusion and fear, Kye.  How soon until the next chapter (and no, this doesn't count as your daily reminder).

Author's Response: poor Jarod indeed, and Sydney isnt happy is he? thnaks for the compliment, and i know i responded to this late, but the next chap has already been put up lol, and you have read it already. oh well.

Reviewer: Tinanaz Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/02/08 02:56 pm
Title: Wakey, wakey rise and shine

very interesting development. i hope we won't have to wait long for another chapter :o)

peace!



Author's Response: The next chapter is posted Jazzy, hope you like this next one as much as this one. Love the feedback! Cheers!

Reviewer: Jazzy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/02/08 04:24 am
Title: Wakey, wakey rise and shine

Ah, Kye, posted just cause I wouldn't leave you alone.  Poor baby, but the chapter is well worth the bugging.  Knew MP wouldnt stay dead, cant wait to find out how her broken leg healed so quickly.  And poor Jarod, caught pantless.  See what happens when you drink.  And how's Syd gonna handle Jarod in Raines' hands, he should have saved Jarod from himself.  You know the routine, Kye, when's the next..........

Author's Response: yeah, i posted because you pestered me lol. yeah, now, no one at the Centre really stays dead lol, and the mystery of the broken leg is reveled in the upcoming chapters, so dont worry about it. thanks for the feedbak tina!!!

Reviewer: Tinanaz Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/02/08 01:23 am
Title: So melodramatic

Jarod drunk and hanging around Blue Cove, hmm he really doesnt care about his own life right now, does he.  And why isn't Sydney stopping him.  Does Syd still blame Jarod, deep down inside, for the accident?  And how come the PTBs at the Centre aren't smart enough to have a sweeper or ten at MP's favorite bar?  They knew how he felt about her.  Anyways, great chapter, Kye.  Lots of questions for us to ponder over while you torture us with the wait for the next chapter?  Which is when, btw?



Author's Response: thanks for the reveiw tina :D no, right now he doesnt give a rats arse about himself, too guilty, hence the drinking too, he never drinks lol. and since when are the PTB's ever smart enough to do smt like put sweepers where they think Jarod woudl be? lol next chap will be soon

Reviewer: Tinanaz Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/02/08 10:37 am
Title: I'm Sorry

Very nice, Kye.  Poor Jarod, the death magnet.  And now is the time he really need Sydney and Sydney is actually there for him.  But does he realize that?  Nope.  Great job of pulling the emotions out of Jarod.  Can easily see the guilt building up in him.  So how soon til the next chapter?

Author's Response: yeha, poor Jarod is a death magnet isnt he? and about time Syd is there for J dont oyu think? lol. thanks for the review, hope you like the next chaps comming

Reviewer: Tinanaz Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/02/08 09:37 pm
Title: A sight made for the gods alone

sorry forgot the rating.

Author's Response: no worries, and thanks for the rating, your a darl' lol

Reviewer: nightowl Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/02/08 07:56 pm
Title: I'm Sorry

This is well written, you can feel your heart breaking as you read it.

I'm still hoping for the part where nobody really dies at the Cenre! (hopefully)

Author's Response: thanks nightowl, glad you liked it. :D im glad you felt the emotions in this chap, and hopefully you read the nexts chap and like them jsut as much

Reviewer: nightowl Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/02/08 07:55 pm
Title: Even with all my talents

WOW! Now that's what I call intense! Lots of emotion, lots of drama and ... well what can I say that the others haven't!

Author's Response: lol, thanks RaChell, with any luck i will be posting another chap tonight for you guys. Glad you liked it so much and hope oyu liek the following chaps.

Reviewer: RaChell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/01/08 10:54 pm
Title: Even with all my talents

Poor Jarod. You have to wonder if Parker is really dead. Remember she said in Redrock jarod. "Does't anybody really die?" seems there's a problem with keeping them dead. epsecially the bad guys!

You really make the reader feel for him. It's not always easy to write and make the reader feel the emotion you are trying for, you did. Good job.

Can't wait to see where you go from here.

Author's Response: Hey nightowl, im glad you seem to like it. yes, you have to wodner, after all your right, now one does really stay dead in the centre do they? lol. thanks on the emotion part, im glad you felt for him, i did do this ages ago, years ago acutally lol, so i reread it and thoguth some parts needed to change but didnt, so im glad oyu liked it

Reviewer: nightowl Anonymous starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 23/01/08 09:48 pm
Title: Even with all my talents

Great job, Kye.  Pull those emotions out and put them throught the wringer.  I can so totally see Sydney erupting at Jarod like that and then regretting it later.  How soon til the next chapter?

Author's Response: Thanks Tina!! glad you liked it and as i reread it before posting i was thinking might be a little to far ooc for Syd, but its written and done so blah lol. the next chap wont be long, im gonna make me a note to do it lol

Reviewer: Tinanaz Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/01/08 08:17 pm
Title: A sight made for the gods alone

OK, now the reveiw for this one!  I have finally caught on chapters 4 and 5.  Nicely done, intense and not how I expected.  Looking forward to see what twists and turns you have hidden up your sleeve for chapter 6.

Author's Response: Thanks RaChell, I am glad you are liking it so far. I will get to posting Chap 6 in a day or two

Reviewer: RaChell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/12/07 08:53 pm
Title: A sight made for the gods alone

Nicely done! Can't wait for chapter 3. But wait a minute! Where do you get the idea that families are perfect and love each other un-conditionally? (shaking head) What world have you been living in? My family is almost like Miss Parker's, my father could have given old man Parker a run for the title of worst father of the year!

Author's Response: thanks RaChell, chap 3 and 4 are posted chap 5 will be done very shortly, so look out for it lol. i dont know where i possibly came up with the idea families are all nice and lovey dovey lol but obviosuly i did. glad you are liking it!

 
Sorry  Onisius, but my mistake! I meant the review for your Falling Snowflake story, not this one!  Oh well, that's what I get for trying to catch up on several weeks worth of TP FF in one sitting!  Sorry about that! RaChell

Author's Response: Thats ok RaChell, was thinking it didnt make much sense anyway lmao

Reviewer: RaChell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/12/07 11:04 pm
Title: A sight made for the gods alone

Wow is right! I did not see that coming at all! But I love it. Oh how I love JMP. Can't wait for more, good story. :)  Good series! :-D

Twingirl



Author's Response: thanks a lot :D :D glad you liked it and i will remember to post another chap tonight or tomorrow, i swear. and thanks heaps for the feedback

Reviewer: Twingirl10 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/12/07 12:11 am
Title: Last time

Wow!!! I . . . (sputter, sputter) . . . WOW!

A whole chap of excellent writing, and then you leave us with a cliff hanger!  Meanie!  I just hope there's more on the way.  Preferably soon.  (fidgets) Very, very soon . . .



Author's Response: I have made MP speechless! wow, that is fantastic lol... I am glad you liked it so much an di swear im gonna set an alarm so i will be posting another chap tomorrow for you. if you liked this i know you are going to oh so love whats coming (insert evil laugh here) lol i lvoe teasing

Reviewer: MP Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/12/07 02:43 pm
Title: Last time

Great story, great twist.  I like how MP followed her heart, but in a way that the Centre couldn't prove anything.  A car accident could have been caused by any number reasons, but a deliberate accident (contradiction, I know) would be plausible for them.  Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks a heap tina, really appricaite you taking the time to reveiw :D i thought car crash made sense too when i wrot eit so long ago lol, so glad it still makes sense yay

Reviewer: Tinanaz Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/12/07 12:33 pm
Title: Last time

I love this, so glad you started posting here now!!!

Author's Response: thanks jacci lol, and i did promise a day or two, but i complety forgot again lol

Reviewer: jacci Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/12/07 04:53 am
Title: Shopping Trip

Very nice and very sweet.  Does this mean the ice queen's heart is melting just a little?    Oh well, thanks for the token tidbit.  You know we love it and you're mean to tease us.  How much longer do we have to wait for more?

Author's Response: thanks Rachell, this is actually the quickest i ever posted a story so im not teasing at all lol next one will be here in  day or two.

Reviewer: RaChell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/11/07 08:04 pm
Title: Shopping Trip

Was that a hint of Parker softening?  Is it possible that the Ice Queen was actually nice to the Labrat or have you just been messing with our minds?  Was Jarod delusional then?  Love the interplay between the two at the store, was so believable.  How soon til the next chapter?

Author's Response: Thanks Tinanaz, glad you thought it was believable. As for the Parker softening hint, I am not going to say anything lol, just have to wait and find out

Reviewer: Tinanaz Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/11/07 10:19 am
Title: A sight made for the gods alone

I would agree with RaChell, but since you are betaing a story for me....and I have noticed you are doing the same thing with Grace.  Is completed, but you are teasing those who haven't read it already.  Is that what you call playing with your PTB power?

Author's Response: Yes Tinanaz, you be nice to me or there will be heaps of red in it for you (or would that be no red for you?) lol And to cove my butt, Gracie has nothing to do with me when it comes to posting. That is all Jacci's fault, she controls our stories here, and i do on the other site i post them for us. thanks though for bugging me lol, i will post now for you all

Reviewer: Tinanaz Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/10/07 10:53 am
Title: Not So Good Morning

Yeah, yeah ...so there are  18 chapters to this story hidden some place else and all we get is two to tease us with????  Shame on you! 

Author's Response: I'm sorry RaChell lol, I have been away from home almsot constantly latley, so haven't posted. But to keep you girls happy, I will trot off and post another chap

Reviewer: RaChell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29/10/07 06:15 pm
Title: Not So Good Morning

I just read both stories and I really enjoyed them.  I hope Paker has to go into the shower and get him. ;)

Wendy



Author's Response: hey Wendy, thanks a lot for leaving a reveiw! always great to get some. I am glad you enjoyed them and I honestly cant tell you if she does have to go in again or not. But i am almost positive there is another half naked Jarod scene some where lol

Reviewer: cywen69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/10/07 06:45 am
Title: Not So Good Morning

:)  Thanks for the chap!

Poor Jarod!  To quote someone (maybe Blademistress?)   "Jarod needs a hug.  Not that we'd give him one.  After all, he does hurt so pretty."

Is that Matthews guy going to enter into future chapters?  It'd be interesting to see what he's been doing for the last few decades and how grown-up Jarod might react too him . . .



Author's Response:

Thanks mp! lol i like that quote, and he does indeed hurt so pretty lmao.

 I never actually thought about brining Mathews in later, since he did give poor Jarod a hard time, so I will think about it and see what you think later when you see hwo the story progresses. But thank you for giving me the fresh 'lead' if i need it 

Reviewer: MP Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/10/07 12:42 pm
Title: Not So Good Morning

This is a great story, please don't forget about it again.  I love the flashbacks, seems just like an episode.  And a kind nurse?  In the Centre?  Bet she didn't last long, but love the addition.  How soon til the next one?  Or are you too busy beta-ing other people's stories.  Tell the others to go away (well, most of them) so you can write more on this one.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! Yeah, a kind nurse, i doubt she lasted longer than a few years lol. I will make notes to myself so i dont forget and hopefully in a few days. (and Tinanaz, arent you one of them I beta for lol)

Reviewer: Tinanaz Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/10/07 09:35 am


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.