Reviews For Eight
Title: Chapter 4

Hi just read your story it was good. Hope you write more. I like to see how it ends.

Reviewer: Katescats Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29/09/17 07:07 pm
Title: Chapter 4

Okay it's true YOU need to write more! I would say less time watching site and more writting. Then again the site is wonderful as well

 

Love it! MORE MORE

Reviewer: Courtneyhawk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29/03/08 09:37 pm
Title: Chapter 1

I'm so glad you are continuing this! (I had been reading it at fanfic.net) It's an interesting premise, & Eight is such a great character.  I can't wait for when Jarod & Eight meet face-to-face. 

Reviewer: wormie Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/03/08 08:46 pm
Title: Chapter 4

A new character is created, can throw canon out the door or make for an added chapter in canon. Your new character adds a new demension to the story.

It will make anything that happens a new experience.  Keep going with this. 

Reviewer: shakespeered Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25/03/08 12:13 pm
Title: Chapter 4

The story is filled with surprises. Eight is one of them. what is his connection to Jarod, I suspect another clone, but will wait for you to reveal it all. ;-)

 

Will Parker totally be fooled by the look a like pretender? I hope she knows him and his traits well enough but then... perhaps there is no difference?  I do look forward to seeing how your story works it's self out.

 Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: nightowl Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 25/03/08 10:36 am
Title: Chapter 1

Oooh I really like this, Jacci. Very unique and interesting. Keep it up please!

Reviewer: TLM Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/03/08 08:05 pm
Title: Chapter 3

You have my interest. There are many ways this could go, it will be interesting to see where you take it

Reviewer: Bucky Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17/03/08 07:17 pm
Title: Chapter 1

Just curious -- I found 4 chapters of this on Fanfiction.net.  Are you ever gonna upload them here?  Great story, BTW!

http://www.fanfiction.net/s/1871190/2

Author's Response:

Thanks for that, i have actually just forgotten to load them here, but now you have reminded me i certainly will. Going to try and get it finished too :) 

Reviewer: Taryn Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04/01/08 10:44 pm
Title: Chapter 1

It's really good!! It was so confusing at the beginning and it turned out to be very interesting!!

Go on!!



Author's Response: Thanks so much, the confusion at the beginning was deliberate (because i was being horrible ...  lol)

Reviewer: Georgia Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13/09/06 07:32 am


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.