Reviews For Invitations
Title: Part 4

oh soo sweet! what an ending! love that, you know, i love that you've got them married and pregnant like that: only an invitation again, but what a wonderful one. because it's the most natural thing in the world that they would marry and get a child. that's delivered with this invitation so wonderful i.. -thanks so much for this ride!

Reviewer: lipamo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23/05/14 08:59 am
Title: Part 3

just soo you know, i'm teary now. this is so beautiful .. i really wanna thank you for it again

Reviewer: lipamo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23/05/14 08:55 am
Title: Part 2

yes, yes and yes, this is awesome. oh my, thank you so much for this story!!!

Reviewer: lipamo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23/05/14 08:09 am
Title: Part 1

oooh yeah, what a great start! you paint tehir dynamics sooo well, so beautiful!

Reviewer: lipamo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23/05/14 07:22 am
Title: Part 4

Decided to reread this story after many years and its still as touching and steamy as ever. Was throughly entertained yet again.

Reviewer: M Rose Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30/03/13 06:16 pm
Title: Part 4

I don't know how I could have possibly missed this one. AMAZING! Ahah the first part with the wedding is really funny and I loved the way you describe their feelings, as usual. I've always hated zoe and this fic is really appreciated. Just a silly girl like her would leave Jarod the day of their wedding, Ahah!

Thanks a lot!

Reviewer: missparker87 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 27/02/13 03:21 am
Title: Part 4

This was a very good story! Well written, and timeframe wise flowed well.

Reviewer: electricq Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 28/02/10 09:33 pm
Title: Part 1

I usually hate domestic fics and J/MP shipping, but this story is excellent.  You're true to the characters in a way that most writers in the genre aren't.

Reviewer: MP Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 27/11/07 03:28 pm
Title: Part 1

This is an amazing story and one of my favs... I already read it four times and I can't get enough of it :^)

Reviewer: krisrussel Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/12/06 02:34 pm
Title: Part 1

So sexy! and yet sooooo good! This is why your one of my Favs!

Reviewer: Courtneyhawk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/08/06 10:20 am
Title: Part 1

This is one of my fav's!, i think you got jarod and parker down to a "T", i love it!

Reviewer: lea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/01/06 03:55 pm
Title: Part 1

This is one of my favorites. I love the relationship between Jarod and Parker as you painted here.

Reviewer: Tess Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21/11/05 01:34 am


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.