Title: Invincible

This is the best fan fic story I have ever read! I couldn't stop reading and not many stories can do that. You stayed true to the characters and gave each of them the ending they deserved. The relationship between Miss Parker and Jarod was the perfect mixture of sweet, sassy, sarcastic, and romance. You thought of everything and created the perfect ending to an amazing show that ended way too soon. I'm sure I'm not the only one who believes you gave us the closure we all desired for this series. Standing ovation, well deserved!

Reviewer: Twixen93 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/05/12 06:14 pm
Title: Lesson Learned: The Epilogue

This story was absolutely amazing and mindlowing!! I love the interactions between Jarod and Miss Parker. It was very sweet and squeel worthy. Every detail worked out perfectly and it included all th answers I've been dying to know. This is definitely the ending The Pretender series deserved! Thank you for this wonderful story!

Reviewer: Lindsay Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17/04/12 10:04 pm
Title: Courage

Great story! I think i have read some of it but i don't remember reading it all. Recently i have been reading Jarod/Miss Parker fanfics but i think that your story for now is something i see happening in the series. You captured the characters right and i think their actions too. I haven't read that much but i just want to tell you that it is really really good :) I can't wait to read more and i am really happy that it is completed. :)

Reviewer: Tsvetelina Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/08/11 09:58 pm
Title: Escape

Love this..You've made them so cute together..the way they argued to drive and fought over the bed lol, can't wait to read the rest.

Reviewer: jules Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 29/04/11 08:29 am
Title: Lesson Learned: The Epilogue

Just read it and it was amazing!! Very very very good story!! I love it!

Reviewer: MissCatherine Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24/10/10 05:39 pm
Title: Invincible

Thank You!

Reviewer: shawnamohana Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/05/09 04:28 pm
Title: Lesson Learned: The Epilogue

ehy, I know I'm late, but this story is really good! one of my fav.  You really are a great writer. Bye

Reviewer: loveyoujar Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/02/09 02:50 am
Title: Lesson Learned: The Epilogue

Absolutely fabulous story!  I started reading it last year, and now I just discovered it was finished.  I am now caught up in '27' and 'Nothing Means Something'...you are a talented writer  :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much, JeanneB! I just saw this and it made my day. :)

Reviewer: JeanneB Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/07/08 02:30 am
Title: Lesson Learned: The Epilogue

I remember reading this or part of this story some time ago. It was refreshing to read it again.  I thoroughly enjoyed the way you put it together and wove it with so many colors.

It is on my list of stories to come back to on a rainy day.

Thank you. 

 

Reviewer: nightowl Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/05/08 12:19 am
Title: Lesson Learned: The Epilogue

Excellent!!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26/02/08 01:49 am
Title: Lesson Learned: The Epilogue

Hey!!


Wow what an ending and what a tease  at the beginning of epilogue as to Jarod's fate.. mean you! Again the entire story was a wonderful read! Thanks for sticking with it, and i hope your muse can find something else to share with us!



Author's Response: I was wondering if anyone had even noticed (or cared) that I'd done that. Smart girl! Anyway, glad you liked it and I'm really glad I actually finished it. I'm trying to dream up another one now. Got about two lines that I am considering deleting because I'm just not sure where it's going yet haha.

Reviewer: KatieQ Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/07/07 07:21 am
Title: Lesson Learned: The Epilogue

Hi, I really did enjoy reading this. It was one of the best stories and TheEnd is something we didnt see very often:) Looking forward to your new stories. Good luck!

Author's Response: I am so glad you think so. I figured after 50 chapters, the end would be nice since you're right, it is so rare to see an ending. Thanks!

Reviewer: KarlaMartin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/07/07 03:39 am
Title: Lesson Learned: The Epilogue

I'm kinda sad that the story is over. I was always waiting in anticipation for the next edition.

But now I have new stories to look forward too :) :). I really liked reading your story and I hope the next ones are just as good.



Author's Response: I'm kind of sad, too! I hope I can pull off another story. It's been so long since I've started one.

Reviewer: Morgan Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/06/07 11:38 pm
Title: Lesson Learned: The Epilogue

You did a wonderful job writing this story.  I always looked forward to the next chapter, seeing what you had up your sleeve.

Great writing.



Author's Response: Oh thank you for the compliment. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Starclipper01 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 30/06/07 09:36 pm
Title: Lesson Learned: The Epilogue

Loved the last chapter.  The idea of a normal Jarod and MP is hilarious and you did a great job of showing how difficult it would be for them. 

Author's Response: Oh thank you. I think the ultimate shipper vs non-shipper debate comes from the fact that it would be so weird for them to be together like normal people are soooo I tried to keep the normalcy as them as possible. Thank you for being my 100th review, how exciting!!

Reviewer: Tinanaz Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/06/07 06:10 pm
Title: Lesson Learned: The Epilogue

awwwwwww.  that's all you can really say at the end of this haha.  too cute!  amazing ending to an amazing story, and you should def write another one soon.  oh yeah and btw you are awesome and i might worship you and your fanfic forever :)

Author's Response: Haha I was sort of trying not to make it TOO cute but I guess that's a little inevitable. Thankssssss, favorite.

Reviewer: soulmatefosho Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 30/06/07 04:40 pm
Title: Lesson Learned: The Epilogue

Perfect ending and yes I do believe there was a tear or two shed on my part! So well done and I love very bit of it. There are certain parts I really enjoyed but won't referr to since I don't want to spoil the ending for anyone who hasn't read it.

Excellant work, job well done. I'm looking forward to another one of your tales but please, don't take another 7 years to write it, OK?

 



Author's Response: Haha will try not to do that again. It would be awful if 14 years of my life was sucked up into only two stories. I'm glad you liked the ending. I think it's really different from the rest of the story so I was curious as to how it would be receieved. Thanks for all your reviews throughout!

Reviewer: RaChell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30/06/07 04:06 pm
Title: Invincible

test reveiw, let me know if this email works

Reviewer: jacci Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/06/07 08:01 pm
Title: Closure

Okay, so I really just spent the past two days reading this entire thing over again, and it's so weird to see certain things and go "wow, I helped you come up with that" or "I know why you gave the character that name". But holy crap, you have to write the last chapter already because I'm dying.

Author's Response: Hahah all of the IMs "Hey does this sound snarky enough for a Parker retort?" Thanks for informing the public the next chapter is the last! Can always count on you. ;)

Reviewer: The love of your life. Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 21/06/07 11:58 am
Title: Invincible

Author's Response: Put that pointy stick away! That's not the last chapter, I promise haha. I guess naming it "closure" was a bad idea? Thanks for reviewing. I love to see such emotional reactions haha, even if they're angry and directed to me. ;)

 That's not the end?  Oh good!  You had me worried there for a minute, now I can stop biting my nails. (Big sigh of relief!) But don't push it!  You know how impatient some of us readers can get and Morgan said it best:

"I need a new chapter! I really do! Like yesterday! (No presure here.)"

Reviewer: RaChell Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/06/07 06:20 pm
Title: Closure

Ohh no you don't! This had better NOT be the end of this story! You can not just leave us hanging! You need to have one more chapter to finish it off. (Or else I'll have to use that sharp pointy stick on you.)

Now that rant is out of the way, great chapter, love the Miss Parker, you really have her down and you can see her blue eyes flash. Lyle of course just keeps coming back like a bad energizer bunny. Please tell me there is more to come!

BTW Morgan is my hero!  (big smile, love her review!)

"He can't die! Please don't let him die!

I need a new chapter! I really do! Like yesterday! (No presure here.)"

 



Author's Response: Put that pointy stick away! That's not the last chapter, I promise haha. I guess naming it "closure" was a bad idea? Thanks for reviewing. I love to see such emotional reactions haha, even if they're angry and directed to me. ;)

Reviewer: RaChell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20/06/07 05:47 pm
Title: Closure

omg omg omg nooo.  jarod will NOT die, it just can't happen.  they've come too far!!!  normally i would say no author could let this happen, but i know you and i wouldn't put anything past you, soooo you need to write like whoa and update soon, cause this suspense is eating away at my heart!!!

Author's Response: Haha you do know me. I like that. ;)

Reviewer: soulmatefosho Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 18/06/07 07:30 pm
Title: Closure

Lyle is like Freddie Krueger, you just can't kill the man.  Great story, hope this isn't the end.

Author's Response: Haha you are so right. Thank you and don't worry, there's a little bit more left to come.

Reviewer: Tinanaz Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/06/07 05:03 pm
Title: Closure

He can't die! Please don't let him die!

I need a new chapter! I really do! Like yesterday! (No presure here.)

Great chapter by the way!



Author's Response: Hahah oh you must mean Lyle can't die... but he is dead. I promise. I'm just kidding. I know you mean Jarod. We will just have to see! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Morgan Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/06/07 01:36 pm
Title: Keys

Mmmmmmmhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

... I think you know what I'm thinking... :P 



Author's Response: No, not exactly, but I think I like it!

Reviewer: Nico Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/06/07 09:34 am


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.