Title: Epilogue

I've read all your stories and rereading them at present. You're my favorite. Loved every one of your pieces. If I begged you, would you write some more? Pretty please. 

Reviewer: Vaanya69 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28/11/18 06:32 am
Title: Shattered

Psiphon helps you to access everything on the open internet of people in over 200 countries. You can get phiphon apk from our site. No survey or credit card details needed. Direct link to download psiphon apk.

Reviewer: Joseph Anonymous starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 29/03/17 08:15 am
Title: Epilogue

Hi just read your story it was very good. Dam now I can't get that song out of my head.

Reviewer: Katescats Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21/06/15 03:03 am
Title: Epilogue

This story was fabulous. Thank you for writing it.

Reviewer: Christina Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 27/08/13 04:32 am
Title: Epilogue

Amazing. Very well written and I loved the basicality of it. Your grasp of Jarod's psycholgy floored me. In hindsight it makes perfect sense and should've been apparent from the start. Yet, sometimes we're looking for these crazy plots and then you come with this! Amazing. Kudo's for staying in character. Kudos for writing style. And kudos for keeping it real in this crazy universe. Very well done. LOVED IT.

Reviewer: Marlena Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 20/02/13 01:20 am
Title: Epilogue

Ok so I came to this one almost by chance, and I found it AMAZING! It's the first time I read a non-centre story that I love so much. Parker and Jarod feelings were so real, and she was very sweet indeed! 

I love almost every line, even if the part I enjoyed the most was the one J and Parker spent driving alone, while reaching Blue Cove...The shopping part was lovely, and also Jarod behaving as a child, not knowing how gorgeous he is ;)

So thank you, you deserved a ten cause this fic is great!!!

With a nod, Jarod answered. "Parker is the only constant in my life that I have ever been completely sure of."

Reviewer: missparker87 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/02/13 12:32 am
Title: Epilogue

Very, very nice story! Thank you!

Reviewer: Leonie1988 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/10/11 06:02 pm
Title: Epilogue

A great story!

Reviewer: electricq Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/01/10 04:13 am
Title: Epilogue

Awesome story!!!!!!

Reviewer: TJ Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/01/10 06:15 am
Title: Shattered

It has been sooo very long since we've had anything new from you. I take it you are done with writing the Pretender? I'm so sorry to think that you could leave off writing for this one of a kind series and the cast.

You had the characters pretty close to how most of us saw them as time goes by more and more of my favorite writers have moved on. So I reread all my favorites just to get help the cloudy days get a bit sunnier.

 it would be wonderful to see you back! 

 

Reviewer: nightowl Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/07/09 05:42 am
Title: Shattered

I really enjoyed this piece.  Not overly contrived and a very possible ending

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26/10/08 07:22 am
Title: Epilogue

Very good story. I enjoyed reading it a lot... like almost all of your stories ;^)

Reviewer: krisrussel Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/08/07 06:19 am
Title: Epilogue

Beautifully written. ;)

Reviewer: Sango2 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/08/06 03:33 pm
Title: Shattered

>"Where did these little midgets come from and why won't they let me snuggle with my wife?" Jarod growled playfully. >Charlie, a familiar grin lighting up his face chirped, "Snuggling with your wife is where the midgets come from, Daddy!" Very bright children, indeed ;)

Reviewer: Mira Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 20/06/06 03:55 pm
Title: Shattered

A rely good story with balance and a rely good posebilety for what might have happend after the fall of the center.Good caracteristics.. good pcykobabel and undersanding of the humen mind. You will lurn alot form the story if you pay atention. Also lovebel famely story.

Reviewer: S Lee Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 29/01/06 07:03 pm
Title: Shattered

A very enjoyable story. The premise makes perfect sense and the interrelationships are wonderfully done.

Reviewer: Tess Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/01/06 12:39 am


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.