Reviews For Moonlight & Roses
Title: Chapter 3

I ADORE !

Reviewer: tana Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/06/16 09:20 am
Title: Chapter 4

This is another great piece! I would've preferred they just blow up the center, oh well. I think this is a first where Mr. Parker is shown with true colors as the ultimate fiend in everything. A sequel of some sort wouldn't be bad.

Reviewer: electricq Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15/03/10 04:55 am
Title: Chapter 4

Great story!!Love it how Parker has to fight at first to decide if she wants to go with Jarod or not!! That's just typically Jarod, even the bad guys deserve to live!! I'm just tooo lazy to log in right now!! lol

Reviewer: Ivi Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 15/04/09 07:28 pm
Title: Chapter 4

Hi Just read your story it was very good.

Reviewer: Katescats Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/08/08 08:04 am
Title: Moonlight & Roses

WOW!!! That was good.

Reviewer: Katescats Anonymous starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/08/08 08:55 am
Title: Chapter 4

 I remember this story! I enjoyed it the first time I read and enjoyed it again now.

I thought your plot was interesting and the end was a bit of a surprise... did you let Lyle live for a sequel? I really thought each time I read it that when Parker reset the bomb Lyle would have joined the rest Mr Parker and Raines!

I enjoyed the dialog and the action. I hope seeing it posted again means you are writing again!  

Reviewer: nightowl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/07/08 12:49 am
Title: Moonlight & Roses

I'm so glad to see this story again. It was wonderful to get to reread it after so much time had passed since the first time I read it. Definitely one of my favorites.

Reviewer: Zipp Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/08/05 10:57 pm
Title: Moonlight & Roses

This was a really well written and thought out story. I like the resolution given to some of the questions raised in the series. My only suggestion would be to divide up the story into shorter chapters, I think it would make it easier for the reader. Other than that, great job!

Reviewer: tommys_girl Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16/06/05 12:18 am


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.