Title: Sibling Rivalry

lol can't stop laughing.

Reviewer: Lacy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25/02/18 01:51 am
Title: Sibling Rivalry XXI Part Two

lol AQUADEXTROUS (ak wa deks' trus) adj. Possessing the ability to turn the bathtub faucet on and off with your toes.

 

I AM ACQUADEXTROUS. I do this all the time. So thanks. Incredible stuff. I wish there were more of this to read.

Reviewer: The Miss Parker Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/02/17 11:25 pm
Title: Sibling Rivalry XXI Part One

lol hurts to be on the cutting edge...

Reviewer: The Miss Parker Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/02/17 11:23 pm
Title: Sibling Rivalry XX

Cats throw up twice their body weight when dizzy.  LOL omg.

Reviewer: The Miss Parker Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/02/17 11:16 pm
Title: Sibling Rivalry XIX

People who love sausage and respect the law should never watch either of them being made.

 

lol These are wonderful.

Reviewer: The Miss Parker Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/02/17 11:11 pm
Title: Sibling Rivalry XVIII

15.Sadly, all men are created equal. . .and Mr. Lyle is the quintessential idiotic male. lol

Reviewer: The Miss Parker Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/02/17 11:07 pm
Title: Sibling Rivalry XVII

SYMPTOM: Don't recognize anyone, don't recognize the room you're in.FAULT: You've wandered into the wrong party.ACTION: See if they have free beer.

 

 

I need to be chained to the chair.

Reviewer: The Miss Parker Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/02/17 11:06 pm
Title: Sibling Rivalry XVI

I'm gonna try this one... and I'll get back to you on how it went.. lol

 

''Announces in a demonic voice, "I must find a more suitable host body."

Reviewer: The Miss Parker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15/02/17 11:04 pm
Title: Sibling Rivalry XV

at least our cows are sane...lol

Reviewer: The Miss Parker Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/02/17 11:02 pm
Title: Sibling Rivalry XIV

different size funnels oh my! Lol.

Reviewer: The Miss Parker Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/02/17 11:01 pm
Title: Sibling Rivalry XIII

LOl nothing gets the message across like a good mooning. rahhh

Reviewer: The Miss Parker Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/02/17 10:59 pm
Title: Sibling Rivalry XII

Jesus loves me...everyone else thinks I'm an asshole. lol

Reviewer: The Miss Parker Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/02/17 10:07 pm
Title: Sibling Rivalry XI

'drink from a n empty glass' bahahah.

Reviewer: The Miss Parker Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/02/17 10:02 pm
Title: Sibling Rivalry X

lol it keeps getting better.

Reviewer: The Miss Parker Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/02/17 09:55 pm
Title: Sibling Rivalry IX

WARNING: The consumption of alcohol may cause you to roll over in the morning and see something lol LOVE IT

Reviewer: The Miss Parker Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/02/17 09:48 pm
Title: Sibling Rivalry VIII

'The name of Rue McClanahan's character on "The Golden Girls." bahaha

Reviewer: The Miss Parker Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/02/17 09:45 pm
Title: Sibling Rivalry VII: Part Two

'A cubicle is a padded cell' lol

Reviewer: The Miss Parker Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/02/17 09:43 pm
Title: Sibling Rivalry VII: Part One

'Make beeping noises when a large person backs up.'

Reviewer: The Miss Parker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15/02/17 09:13 pm
Title: Sibling Rivalry VI

"Pass My Semi-automatic" oh god I'm dying here.

Reviewer: The Miss Parker Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/02/17 09:11 pm
Title: Sibling Rivalry V

Best one yet!  ' I will never employ any device with a digital countdown. If I find that such a device is absolutely unavoidable'

Reviewer: The Miss Parker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15/02/17 09:10 pm
Title: Sibling Rivalry IV

'Getting out of bed every morning and being grateful that your brother has refrained from shooting you in your sleep. ' rotflmao!

Reviewer: The Miss Parker Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/02/17 09:09 pm
Title: Sibling Rivalry III

I needed the laughter today. Thankful for this page and all the great authors!I don't usually review every single chapter I read but I like humor and comedy. I want to encourage more.

 'Tell your Asian secretaries over dinner: "Due to the economy, one of you is going to have to be dinner.'

 

Reviewer: The Miss Parker Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/02/17 08:57 pm
Title: Sibling Rivalry II

'If you are blonde (or blonde at heart, like you, sis) don't press any buttons, you'll just mess it up.' bahahahaha.

If you are blonde (or blonde at heart, like you, sis) don't press any buttons, you'll just mess it up. - See more at: http://pretendercentre.com/missingpieces/viewstory.php?sid=2108&chapter=2#sthash.9RXAOpZP.dpuf

Reviewer: The Miss Parker Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/02/17 08:55 pm
Title: Sibling Rivalry

lol Perfect first chapter.

Reviewer: The Miss Parker Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/02/17 08:53 pm
Title: Sibling Rivalry II

I'm rolling around like a moron laughing. I used to be hopelessly dyslexic. So funny. Broots always caught in the middle.

Reviewer: Ach Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/02/17 11:08 pm


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.