Reviews For Time For Reunion
Title: Part 10

Action, drama, a little romance, danger and a wonderful happy ending! This was great, Vania. I hope you will write more and share your talent with us. Say "yes". *smiles*



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review this little piece. I was overjoyed to read your kind and insightful words. :) Maybe it will encourage me to write again soon - it's been so long. Thanks again!

Reviewer: Mirage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/06/11 05:32 am
Title: Part 9

Oh, poor Lyle. Hmm, hmm, hmm. I like Lyle too. Very much. Very, very- you get the picture. Great excitment and drama and oh, the twists!

Reviewer: Mirage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/06/11 05:25 am
Title: Part 8

I hate it when writers starve for review (that's why I review, review, review), and I'm so sorry that you didn't get much feedback but better late than never? I hope?

The story is great, and that is an evil cliffy, haha!

Reviewer: Mirage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/06/11 05:20 am
Title: Part 7

Ooh, the plot thickens! I love it!

Reviewer: Mirage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/06/11 05:17 am
Title: Part 6

Great twists. You've kept the story flowing well and infused with plenty of action and twists!

Reviewer: Mirage Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/06/11 05:12 am
Title: Part 5

"What will happen if I trust my feelings.." - Now that is the question, isn't it?  I can't wait to find out!! You do really well with the characters.

Reviewer: Mirage Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/06/11 05:06 am
Title: Part 4

Fantastic! I can't wait to see how / if Jarod will convince Miss Parker to help him.

Reviewer: Mirage Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/06/11 05:03 am
Title: Part 3

Jarod finds his family? Things are about to get even more interesting. I'm still liking this!

Reviewer: Mirage Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/06/11 05:00 am
Title: Part 2

What a twist! Raines alive? Wow! Clicking "next".

Reviewer: Mirage Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/06/11 04:56 am
Title: Part 1

I am liking it- very much, as a matter of fact. It's a shame there aren't more reviews.

Reviewer: Mirage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/06/11 04:51 am
Title: Part 10

This was really, really great! Can't believe your were only 16 when you wrote this! Thank you that you didn't let yourself be discouraged by the lack of reviews and finished your wonderful story!

Reviewer: Anna Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 29/09/10 07:59 pm
Title: Part 10

I really enjoyed your story!

Reviewer: gagnonfuji Anonymous starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17/12/06 11:53 pm
Title: Part 10

hi, I just read your story and here's a long awaited review: your enligsh very good, especially for being 16 when you wrote this. there are a couple of errors, but not too bad (people instead of persons for example). 2. when you write, add more "flow" for example; Jarod turned on the light as he made his way to the cough instead of "Jarod went to the living room then turned on the light. He sat on the couch next to Miss Parker. Overall, good story.

Reviewer: michelle Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22/08/06 07:22 pm


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.