Reviews For The Family Woman
Title: Chapter 1

It took me a while to get into full story-mode. The need of having to introduce a whole "new" universe with all the similarities and differences with the old one took a while, but it was worth the wait. Once the plot was set in motion, it was quite the exciting ride, with plenty of suspenseful twists and intense moments. It nearly felt like riding a rollercoaster - one that stops right before the finish line. Got that, leochick? The person who is typing this is interested in reading the rest of your story. And he, I mean me, is not alone.

Reviewer: Joel Gomes Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/11/13 02:56 am
Title: Chapter 45

Finish this. Please? Thank you.

Reviewer: Joel Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 28/11/13 11:09 pm
Title: Chapter 45

Damn it!!! I really need to start looking at whether fics are completed or not!!! I got all so totally into this fic and it isn't done and you're long gone. =(

Reviewer: Danielle SmileyFace Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/10 10:09 am
Title: Chapter 37

O.M.G!

Reviewer: Danielle SmileyFace Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/10 09:21 am
Title: Chapter 34

haha, love this lighter scene amist all the drama.

Reviewer: Danielle SmileyFace Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/10 08:52 am
Title: Chapter 28

Here's hoping! He seems crazier than Lyle ever was!

Reviewer: Danielle SmileyFace Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/10 07:58 am
Title: Chapter 18

I knew it! I knew Brad was a plant! Another great chapter! =)

Reviewer: Danielle SmileyFace Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/04/10 01:26 am
Title: Chapter 17

hehe! =)

Reviewer: Danielle SmileyFace Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/04/10 01:19 am
Title: Chapter 8

Who is Brad, I wonder? I have a feeling his last name is Raines or something... surely Raines is a baddie here, too!

Reviewer: Danielle SmileyFace Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/04/10 12:10 am
Title: Chapter 5

So sad that even in this alternate universe, Catherine and Kyle die, and Timmy becomes brain damaged anyways... =(

Reviewer: Danielle SmileyFace Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/04/10 11:50 pm
Title: Chapter 3

Love the first couple chapters. I wish I'd checked to see how long it was first, though, cuz I hate to stop... but I'll be back. =)

Reviewer: Danielle SmileyFace Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/03/10 08:56 am
Title: Chapter 45

Don't leave us hanging!  Conclusion or update! It sounds good so far.

Reviewer: electricq Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/12/09 07:30 am
Title: Chapter 45

I love this story! Please go on with it!!!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 24/08/09 02:54 pm
Title: Chapter 1

well, after 45 chapters it the story ends on a cliff hanger with no real answers. I looked to see when it was last updated and realized that you have probably left off writing Pretender so here is another well written plot that is left dangling.

 

I will pay more attention  as to the completion and date of last update before beginning such a long story. 

if you are still out there thinking of the Pretender, this would be a wonderful story to finish. 

Reviewer: mrbig Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25/04/08 03:45 am
Title: Chapter 1

Wow this was a page turner. I didnt think I was going to write another review after I finished yesterdays but I just had to. The story progresses so well without dragging along. Its one of the best fics I ever read. You dont get caught up in too much detail which is nice and you have nice continuity which is more than most TV shows are able to accomplish. I really like this human aspect of Miss Parker and how Sarah and Josh are so much like her. Please if you ever read this review concider finishing the fic. One of the reasons I came back in here was to give it a higher raiting than yesterday. Im gonna give this one a solid 10.

Reviewer: Cassandra Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29/07/06 05:28 am
Title: Chapter 1

ok so I'm up to chapter 24 so far but I like it. I love the idea of the alternet reality for Miss Parker and how she also remember the TV show Reality. Really Good Idea. I hope the story keeps progressing as well as it has so far. Too bad you never finished it. I guess like so many others you changed fandoms and lost interest. It is not uncommon. Anyway I just want to say again... so far so good, its really nice to see a fresh idea and someone who was not affraid to write. 45 chapters. Not bad at all. Im going to give it an eight for now because I still havent finished it. Might leave another review when i finish it. No promises though. And I doubt ppl read these reviews anyway,.

Reviewer: Cassandra Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28/07/06 08:15 am
Title: Chapter 45

hi. i just finished reading and i have to say this ff is perfect, it is so good!!! even the idea of letting parker have an other life! please please please finish this story. i HAVE to read more, really! it is sooooo good!

Reviewer: MissCatherine Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22/01/06 07:57 pm
Title: Chapter 2

wow. this is sooo good. it's hard to find other words than 'wow'. i mean, it is straight to read that parkers seems to be the good person in this relationship and jarod, who left his family is the bad. parker as a lovely mother? possible. i have to read more! it is so good.

Reviewer: MissCatherine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16/11/05 04:31 pm
Title: Chapter 45

The ABSOLUTE BEST FanFic I have ever read !!! And believe me, I have read qquite a few ! Please finish up the story. I definitely enjoyed reading you - it was sooo captivating, once I started, I had to read the 45 chapters. Please continue ! Thank you :-)

Reviewer: Vir Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/10/05 06:29 am


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.