Title: Chapter 1

*cracks whip* You haven't updated since 2005; that's absolutely criminal, it's like (excactly like) something Craig and Steve would do to us. Cruel. Postively cruel.

Reviewer: Mirage Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/12 09:25 am
Title: Chapter 2

test reveiw number two

Reviewer: jacci Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/10/11 12:46 am
Title: Chapter 1

test reveiw

Reviewer: jacci Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/10/11 12:44 am
Title: Chapter 3

I really want to read the rest of this and love it so much for so many reasons that I've requested this as a featured fic. (though it has yet to be featured haha.) Please update this.

Reviewer: Mirage Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/04/11 11:12 pm
Title: Chapter 3

Aha! Fun with knives and ... I bet the boy's in big trouble now but ahhh (no!) where is the rest of this story? I really want to know how this ends. Bring on the darkness!

Reviewer: Mirage Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/11/10 07:44 am
Title: Chapter 2

Typical Parker and Jarod always hurting each other even when they don't mean to. She's going to kill him if he doesn't watch that smart ass mouth of his. If she hasn't already..clicking now..

Reviewer: Mirage Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/11/10 07:30 am
Title: Chapter 1

Ah, the "random stories" on the home page are once again being very kind to me. Jarod at Parker's mercy and with drunk fruit in the room, no less. Hmm, I absolutely LOVE that notion. (With or without the fruit)

Reviewer: Mirage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17/11/10 07:17 am
Title: Chapter 3

On the edge to see what comes next! How far will each hurt the other. Anger, a good and bad emotion. Good, meaning it triggers communication. Bad, meaning it can get too far to jeapordize a relationship.

Reviewer: electricq Anonymous starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 31/03/10 02:24 am
Title: Chapter 1

I would really like to see more of this story.  It couldn't be much dsrker than some of the oher stories I have read here.

I am keeping track of all your stories, hoping someday there will be some actual endings ;)

(especially for Aftermath ~ hint hint)



Author's Response:

hey, well i cant vouch for Aftermath since that is Jacci's story and not mine, but alot of our stories (unclejarod) is actually completed lol, its whether or not jacci or i get around to posting (she does this one and AWP, i do dragons and the new ones coming) but either way, i am glad you do like this story and trust me, this whole ... series gets very dark and nasty along the way, but then, it depeneds on your definition of dark. 

Reviewer: JeanneB Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 22/05/08 12:12 am
Title: Chapter 3

I like this story. Kinda angsty & what not but thrilling & exciting at the same time.. will there be more? I definitely would love to read some more.

Author's Response: Thanks, there is actually a whole lot more, but we don't know if we want to post it, since it gets incredibly dark.

Reviewer: darkangel87 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/03/08 09:28 am
Title: Chapter 1

I read this story when it first posted and have been DYING  for an update PLEASE

Author's Response: Hi Jill, sorry i didnt relaise this hadnt been updated. I will talk to Jacci, the other author of this story and see if she can update it for you. Thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: Jill Anonymous starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/11/07 10:26 am


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.